trocauquebec

trocauquebec

Engelbert Humperdinck

Vedette de la semaine:
Engelbert Humperdinck

1 Spectacle - 62 Vidéos Chansons - 28 Vidéos Karaokés et 10 Karaokés midi

 

Spectacular Live at the Royal Albert Hall in London (1 heure)

 

1. A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
2. I'm so Excited
3. Hello
4. After the Loving
5. Medley: Mona Lisa / Unforgettable
6. Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days of Summer
7. Ramblin' Rose
8. Medley: Too Young / When I Fall in Love
9. I Just Called to Say I Love You
10. I'll Walk Alone
11. Help Me Make It Through the Night
12. Come a Little Bit Closer
13. Please Release Me
14. Medley: This Moment in Time / Les Bicyclettes de Belsize / Am I That Easy to Forget / Quando, Quando, Quando / A Man Without Love / There Goes My Everything / Spanish Eyes 
15. Medley: The Last Waltz / Love is All / Please Release Me
16. Medley: If We Only Have Love (Quandon N'a Que L'amour / If You Love Me (I Won't Care)

 

A place in the sun


 

A time for us


 

Alone in the night


 

Am I that easy to forget


 

Another time, another place


 

Call on me


 

Can take my eyes off  of you


 

Coming home


 

Dance the night away


 

Deep in my heart


 

Dommage - Dommage


 

El mondo 


 

Eternally


 

Everybody knows we're through


 

Feelings


 

For the good times


 

Help me make it through the night


 

How do I stop loving you


 

How I love you


 

I believe


 

I can't stop loving you


 

I could have danced all night


 

I wish you love


 

If 


 

I'm a better man


 

In time


 

It's all in the game


 

Jerusalem


 

Just say I love her


 

Just tell me you love me


 

Just the two of us


 

Just the way you are


 

Look at me


 

Love is a many splendored


 

Love me tender


 

Love will set you free


 

Love me with all of your heart


 

Make you feel my love


 

My way


 

Never, never, never


 

On the wings a silver bird


 

Our song


 

Portofino


 

Radio dancing


 

Red rose is for my lady


 

Still


 

Strangers in the night


 

Stranger in Paradise


 

Sweet Caroline


 

Ten guitars (1967)


 

The power of love


 

The shadow of your smile


 

The spanish night is over (1986)


 

The way it used to be


 

This guys in love with you


 

This is my song


 

This is the night


 

Too beautiful to last


 

Unchained melody


 

We'll meet again


 

Winter world of love


 

You are my love


 

Yours


 

Karaokés

 

A man and a woman


 

A man without love


 

Am I that easy to forget


 

After the loving


 

Can't take my eyes of you


 

El mondo


 

Help me make it through the night


 

How do I stop loving you


 

How I love you


 

Just say I love her


 

Les bycyclettes de Belsize


 

Love is a many splendored thing


 

Love me with all you heart


 

Love will set your free


 

May be this time


 

Portofino


 

Quando quando quando


 

Release me


 

Take my heart


 

Spanish eyes


 

The last waltz


 

The power of love


 

The way it used to be


 

There goes my everything


 

This is my song


 

Too beautiful to last


 

Winter world of love


 

You belong to my hearth


 

Karaokés midi

 

Demandez le lien de ma dropbox pour télécharger gratuitement:

                                                                                            trocauquebec@gmail.com

ENGELBERT HUMPERDING

A man without love  6

After the loving 182

Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You   203

I Wish You Love  209

Les bicyclettes de Belsize  39

Please release me  48

Quando quando   36

Red roses for my lady  220

The Last Waltz  213

The spanish night is over  213

 

Site officiel:

http://www.engelbert.com/

 

Biographie et discographie:

http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Engelbert_Humperdinck_(chanteur)

 

Paroles de ses chansons:

http://www.allthelyrics.com/lyrics/engelbert_humperdinck

 

Disques 33T en vente ici:

Humperdinck Engelbert / 20 great hits

Humperdinck Engelbert / A lovely way to spend an evening 

Humperdinck Engelbert / A man without love 

Humperdinck Engelbert / After the lovin 

Humperdinck Engelbert / Another time another place

Humperdinck Engelbert / Engelbert 

Humperdinck Engelbert / Engelbert Humperdinck (I’m better man )

Humperdinck Engelbert / Engelbert Humperdinck (Believe in miracle )

Humperdinck Engelbert / Engelbert Humperdinck with love

Humperdinck Engelbert / Engelbert Especially for you

Humperdinck Engelbert / King of hearts

Humperdinck Engelbert / His greatest its 

Humperdinck Engelbert / Release me 

)Humperdinck Engelbert / The last waltz 

Humperdinck Engelbert / We made it happen       

 

En vedette cette semaine:

 

Retour à l’accueil

 

 

 

 

 

 



22/05/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 390 autres membres