trocauquebec

trocauquebec

The Beach Boys

Vedette de la semaine:  The Beach Boys

72 Vidéos Chansons, 16 Vidéos Karaoké et 10 Karaokés Midi

 

409


 

Add some music to your day


 

Airplane


 

Ballad of ole' Betsy


 

Barbara Ann


 

Be true to your school


 

Breakaway


 

Busy doin' nothin'


 

California dreaming


 

California girls


 

Can't wait too long


 

Car Crazy Cutie


 

Cindy, Oh Cindy


 

Crocodile rock


 

Dance dance dance


 

Darlin'


 

Ding dang


 

Do it again


 

Don't hurt my little sister (2012)


 

Don't worry baby


 

Forever


 

Fun fun fun


 

Funky pretty


 

Girl don't tell me


 

Getcha back


 

God only knows


 

Good timin' (1979)


 

Good to my baby 


 

Good vibrations


 

Had to phone ya


 

Hawaii


 

Help me Rhonda


 

Hushabye


 

I can hear music (1969)


 

I do 


 

I get around


 

I'm bugged at my ol'man (1976)


 

I'm so young


 

I wanna pick you up


 

In my room (1964)


 

It's about time


 

Johnny B. good (1964)


 

Keep an eye on summer


 

Kiss me baby


 

Kokomo (1988)


 

Lady Linda


 

Let us go on this way


 

Little Deuce Coupe (1964)


 

Little Honda


 

Long promised road


 

Louie Louie


 

Love is a woman


 

Marcella


 

Mona


 

Only with you


 

Sail on sailor (1981)


 

She knows me too well


 

Shut down (1964)


 

Sloop John B


 

Summer's gone


 

Surfer girl (1980)


 

Surfin' Safari


 

Surfin USA (1964)


 

Tears in the morning


 

The little girl I once knew


 

The Monkey's uncle


 

Then I kissed her


 

Time to get alone


 

Wendy (1964)


 

When I grow up to be a man


 

Why do fools fall in love

 


 

Wouldn't it be nice


 

Karaokés 

 

409


 

Do it again


 

Don't worry baby


 

Fun fun fun


 

Get around


 

God only knows


 

Help me Rhonda


 

In my room


 

Kokomo


 

Little deuce coup


 

Sail on sailor


 

Sloop John B


 

Surfer girl


 

Surfin'USA


 

Wouldn't it be nice


 

Karaokés Midi

Demandez le lien de ma dropbox pour télécharger gratuitement:

                                                                                            trocauquebec@gmail.com

 

   Beach Boys -

Hawaii         

Help me ronda   

Kokomo        

Ronda          

Sloop John B     

Spirit Of America

Surfer girl.kar      

Wouldn't it be nic... 

Fun fun fun 52

Help me ronda 182

Surf in USA 18

Surfer girl 182

 

Site biographie et discographie:

http://www.thebeachboys.com/

http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Beach_Boys

 

Site paroles de chansons:

http://www.paroles-musique.com/paroles-The_Beach_Boys-lyrics,a3731

http://www.azlyrics.com/b/beachboys.html

 

Site traduction paroles de chansons:

http://www.lacoccinelle.net/214203.html

 

Disques en vente ici:

The Beach Boys / Endless Summer

The Beach Boys / Concert 

 

Vedettes de la semaine:  

 

Retour à l’accueil

 

 



19/06/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 390 autres membres