trocauquebec

trocauquebec

Disques 33t anglais MIXTE

Disques 33t titres -Anglais

      Succès mixte / Mélangés / Enfants 

 

Succès :

 

12 Top / Western hits (Clint Harvey and his boys)  12 Top  Western hits (Clint Harvey.jpg

1-She’s got you - Misery loves company - Charlie’s shoes - Tears broke out on me -

   Three days - There’s always one - A wound time can’t erase

2-Achin’ breakin’ heart - Unloved unwanted - If a woman answers - Walking the floor over you

    - Seven seas from you

12 Top Hits (Rambling rose) 12 Top Hits.jpg

1-Rambling rose - Alley cat - Venus in bleue jeans - What kind of love is this - Hully gully baby

   It might as weel rain

2-Sgerry - Green onion - If I had a hammer - Things - Rain rain go away - Do you love me

12 Top Hits (are you lonesome tonight)  12 Top Hits (are you lonesome tonight).jpg


16 Top Hits /  16 Top Hits.jpg

16 Top Hits / The best in pop hit tunes  16 Top Hits -The best in pop hit tunes.jpg

1-Blue moon - apache - there’s a moon out tonight - I don’t want to cry - Pony time -

    Tunes of glory - Your one and only love - Once upon a time

2-Watusi - Wheels - Asia minor - good time baby - Where the boys are -Baby sitting boogie

    Please love me forever - You can have her - 

18 Big Hits / Big band sound (4)  18 Big Hits  Big band sound.jpg

1-In the mood - El bimbo - The hustle - Moonlight serenade - Rock ‘69 - Tea for two -

   Jalousie - In a little spanish town - Beer barrel polka

2-Grazing in the grass - Shame shame - Rock n’ roll part*2 - Brazil - Mam*5 - What a

   difference a day made - La première étoile - A banda - Summer place ‘76

20 Disco Hits / Disco-disc  vol 2  20 Disco Hits  Disco-disc  vol 2.jpg

1-Never can say goodbye - Look on the good side - wickiwacky - Slin tight - Tom the peeper -

    Tonight - The black eyed boys - Sugar pie Guy part 1 - All these changes -

     Papa don’t take no mess part 1 -

2-Highway driver - You and I - On Broadway - You ain’t seen nothing yet - Hot caramel -

    Finger poppin’ time - Doraville - You’ve got to try harder - Rock me again

20 Disco theque hits / Disco dynamite  20 Disco theque hits  Disco dynamite.jpg

1-Love will keep us together - Ease on down the road - The night Chicago - Long tall glasses -

   Disco dancin - Fire - Express - Tsop - Whaver gets you through the night

2-Doctor’s ordens - Pick up the pieces - Kunfu fighting - You ain’t seen nothing yet

   Frisco disco - Disco baby - Do it - Shame shame - Get dancin - Never my love

20 Explosive Original Hits / Original Hits 20 Explosive   Original Hits.jpg

 

20 Great Movie Hits / Film themes  20 Great Movie Hits  Film themes.jpg  2 disques

1-Theme from ‘Close encounters of the third kind’ - You light up my life - everybody’s talkin’ -

    Alfie - The windmills of your mind

2-Funny girl - Love theme from ‘ Romeo and Juliet’  - Born free- Hawaii -

    Diamonds are forever

 

3- I ever I would leave you - theme from Rocky - Tara theme - Theme from ‘Shaft’ -

    Theme from ‘Star wars’

4-Fiddler on the roof - Raindrops keep falling on my head - Jean - The fodfather waltz -

   Mrs Robinson

20 Heavy Hits - vol. 1 20 Heavy hits - vol. 1.jpg

1-I want to take you higher = He ain’t heavy - Lady willpower - Tighter tighter - Burning   bridges

   - Freedom - Cherry hill park - Melting pot - More today than yesterday - Arizona

2-Be my baby - Turn turn - Maybe - I can’t turn you loose - Church St-Soul revival -

    Don’t worry - Carry me - I believe in sunshine - Ruby tuesday

20 Original Hits / Daffy dances (2)  20 Original Hits  Daffy dances.jpg

1-The twist - Mashed potato time - Bristol stomp - Bunny hop - Hucklebuck - Cool Jerk -

   The stroll - Harlem shuffle - Do the freddie - The loco-motion

1-Limbo rock - Let’s dance - hully gully - the freeze - Pony time - The climb - The bounce -

   The duck - The fly - Land of 1,000 dances

 

 

20 Original Hits / Disco rock  20 Original Hits  Disco rock.jpg

1-Jive talkin’ - Rockin’ chair - Shinning star - lovin’ you - Radar love - Lady marmalade -

   Hey you - Take me in your arms - Will it go round in circles - Get down -

2-The hustle - Walkin’ in thythm - Express - Up in a puff of smoke - Dynomite -Disco queen - 

    I’ll do for you anything - Brazil - Bad luck - Don’t call us We’ll call you

20 Original Hits / Get it on  20 Original Hits  Get it on.jpg

1-Smokin’ in the boys room - Funky worm - Spiders and snakes - Stir it up -The farmer’s song - 

    I’m gonna love you just a little more baby - The badger’s song - Yes we can -

    The morning after - Love train

2-Playground in my mind - cover of the rolling stone - You’ll never get to heaven -Day by day -

    I’d love you to want me - ain’t no woman - Also sprach zarathustra - Drift away - Me & Mrs Jones     - Painted ladies

20 Original Hits / Great Italian love songs  20 Original Hits  Great Italian love songs.jpg

1-That’s amore - Arriverderci Roma - Come prima - I can’t get you out of my heart - Volare -

    Aneme E core - mama - Sorrento - Much I love you

2-Return to me - My love forgive me - Mala femmina - Love  - Non dimenticar - O sole mio -

    From the bottom of my heart - Time alone will tell - Core Ngratto - You’re breaking my heart

20 Original Hits / Pure Power  20 Original Hits  Pure Power.jpg

1-Play that funky music - Hard luck woman - Dazz - I never cry - The dream weaver -

    I believe - Saturday nite - Me and baby brother - The reaper - Takin’ it to the streets

2-Livin’ thing - Lowdown - nights are forever without you - I do  I do - I like dreamin’ -

   Fooled around and fell in love - tattoo man - save me - Theme from ‘Mahogany’ - Movin’

20 Original Stars / Feelings  20 Original Stars  Feelings.jpg

1-Feelings - Cherish - hooked on a feeling - when a man loves a woman - do I love you -

   Old fashioned love song - Turn around - Lovin’ you - Could it be I’m falling in love -  Love’s theme

2-Then  you can tell me goodbye - Bridge over troubled water - Tell it all brother - Best thing

   that ever happened to me - Ain’t no woman - Love won’t let me wait - Goin’ out of my head   

   Worst that could happen - Put a little love in you heart - Traces

20 Solid Gold Singles / Moldie Oldies  20 Solid Gold Singles  Moldie Oldies.jpg

1-Lonely boy - Running bear - Peppermin twist part 1 - Corrina - Sunny - Hey baby -

   Kansas city - My boyfriend’s back - Purple people eater - Tossin’ and turnin’

2-Hanky panky - Teen angel - Donna - Wooly bully - easier said than done -Hey Paula -

   To know him is to love him - Alley oop -  Honey comb

20 Solid Hits - Vol. 11  20 Solid Hits - Vol. 11.jpg

1-Indian reservation - I’m coming home - Knock three times - Sweet city woman -

    One toke over the line - Get it on - Woman’s love rights - Rainy Jane - Never ending song of love     -Want ads

2-Put your and in the hand - Stay awhile - go down gamblin’ - I hear those church bells ringing

   Jody - Are you old enough - Don’t knock my love - baby let me kiss you - L.A. Goodbye -

   Draggin’ the line

20 South America / Dancing Hits  20 South America  Dancing Hits.jpg

1-Jump in the line - Who’s got the paper - Guantanamera - Mexico - Creole dance -

   Rum and coca-cola - Aios - Matilda - Mama look a booboo - Pata pata

2-The peanut vendor - Un canto a galicia - Banana boat song - el Jarabe tapation - La felicidad

    Coconut woman - La bamba - Cayenne pepper - The Mosquito - Liquidator

21 Guitar Hits  21 Guitar Hits.jpg

22 Original Hits / Bright side of music  22 Original Hits  Bright side of music.jpg

22 Original Hits / Dynamite  22 Original Hits  Dynamite.jpg

22 Original Hits / Sound Explosion (2)  22 Original Hits  Sound Explosion.jpg

 

 

22 Explosive Hits  22 Explosive Hits.jpg

 1-Candy man – Nice to be with you – A simple plan – Don’t pull your love – Layla –

     Guilty – Vaya con dios – If not for you – Wild eyes – Day by day – Popcorn

2-Beautiful Sunday – Butterfly – One bad apple – Bad side of the moon –Precious and few 

   – Pop that thang – Baby let me take you – Power of love – Signs – Honky tonk part 1-

    Rainy day feeling

24 Dynamic Hits / Original stars  24 Dynamic Hits  Original stars.jpg

24 Electrifying Hits / Original hits (3)  24 Electrifying Hits  Original hits.jpg

24 Great Tear Jerkers / Original hits  24 Great Tear Jerkers  Original hits.jpg

24 Power Hits / Original hits (2)  24 Power Hits  Original hits.jpg

24 Solid Hits / by 24 original stars (2)  24 Solid Hits  by 24 original stars.jpg

25 Original Hits / Juke box Jive  25 Original Hits  Juke box Jive.jpg

25 Polka greats / 25 of the greatest polka tunes ever    25 Polka greats  25 of the greatest polka tunes ever.jpg

25 Polka greats / Vol. 2  25 Polka greats  Vol. 2.jpg

25 Original Hits / Rock Revival Greats (3)  25 Original Hits  Rock Revival Greats.jpg

28 Continental Journey - european tops for dancing  28 Continental Journey - European tops for dancing.jpg

28 Tops for dancing / Party hits  28 Tops for dancing  Party hits.jpg

40 Melodias Favoritas Latino / Latin american melodies  40 Melodias Favoritas Latino  Latin american melodies.jpg

60 Years / of Music America Loves best - Vol. 111  60 Years  of Music America Loves best - Vol. 111.jpg

 

 

101 Strings / I left my heart in SanFrancisco  101 Strings  I left my heart in SanFrancisco.jpg

101 Strings / In The Quiet Hours  101 Strings  In The Quiet Hours.jpg

1-All through the night - Berceuse - Greensleeves - Romance -

2-Traumerie - Serenade - Romance - On wings of song

 

101 Strings / Million seller hits of 1966  101 Strings  Million seller hits of 1966.jpg

1-Zobra the greek - Dr. Zhivago - Strangers in the night - spanish flea -

    The shadow of your smile

2-Dear heart - King of the road - taormina - Puerto vallarta - Climb every mountain -

    Chim chim cheree

101 Strings / Play the blues  101 Strings  Play the blues.jpg

1-St-Louis blues - Birth of the blues - Frankie and Johnny - Blues in the night

2-Symphony for blues - Basin street blues - Shades of blues - Blues pizzacato

101 Strings / Polkas  101 Strings  Polkas.jpg

1-Lightensteiner polka - Helena polka - charlie was a boxer - grandpa likes to polka -

    Ha ha ha polka -

2-Beer barrel polka - Pennsylvania polka -  Pizza polka - Stop and go polka - Carnival polka

101 Strings / Spanish eyes and other romantic songs  101 Strings  Spanish eyes and other romantic songs.jpg

1-Spanish eyes - Always in my heart - Adios - Cu curucucu Paloma - Noche en Malaga

2-Maria Elena - Mandolinos espanol - Duerme - Spanish candle

A moonlight mood / The silver strings from Hollywood  A moonlight mood  The silver strings from Hollywood.jpg

A night at Manny’s place / La danse discotheque A night at Manny’s place  La danse discotheque.jpg

1-Bras dessus bras dessous - A certain smile - Tango des fauvette - Le ska -

   She wants t swim - Hot pastrami

2-After midnight - Pretty woman - Pour toi - Watermelon mon - Hully gully baby -

   Maitre Pierre

All right / Original disco hits  All right  Original disco hits.jpg

American Gramaphone / Sampler 111  American Gramaphone  Sampler 111.jpg

1-Escape from the atmosphere - toccata - Arabesque - Chocolate fudge - Prism -

   Come away sweet love

2-Trois gymnapedies - G major toccata - Amber - door 11 - Daydreams -

   Good king wenceslas

 Amercican Hot Wax / from Paramount motion picture  Breakin’  Amercican Hot Wax  from Paramount motion picture.jpg 2 disques

1-Breakin’ - Freakshow - Body work - Showdown

2-Heart of the beat - Street people - Cut it - ain’t nobody - Reckles 

Ballroom dancing / Music mates Latin Moderne vol 1  Ballroom dancing  Music mates.jpg

Block buster / 20 original hits  Block buster  20 original hits.jpg

Bomber / Everybody get dancin’  Bomber  Everybody get dancin’.jpg

 

 

 

Bucks Fizz / The land of make believe  Bucks Fizz  The land of make believe.jpg

Can’t stop dancin’ /  Can’t stop dancin’.jpg  2 disques 

 

1-Lucile - The wanderer - Sidewalk surfin’ - Last date - wonderful time up there - G.T.O. -

   Runaway

2-Boney maronie - Splish splash - Ain’t that a shame - Reelin’ and rockin’ - Hey little cobra

 

3-Rock and roll lullabye - Long cool woman - Devil you - Kentucky woman - Help me make -

   Dance with the guitar man

4-Yellow river - Muddy missiooi line - Walk on by - Cherry cherry - Walk don’t run

Can’t stop dancin’ / Volume 11  Can’t stop dancin’  Volume 11.jpg  2 disques

1-99 red balloons - Tell her about it - a woman like that - Talking in your sleep

2-Girls just want to have fun - Let’s heart it for the boy - I’m only shooting love -

    Starting at the end

 

3-Break my stride - Killer on the rampage - Regae night - sunshine reggae -

4-Eat it - rockit - Give it up - dancing in the sheets

Candlelight & Wine / Good listening from Eaton’s  Candlelight & Wine  Good listening from Eaton’s.jpg

1-Song for Anna - Et les oiseaux chantaient - Satie - Cavanita - Stranger on the shore -

   Minstrel’s hymn - Jelinda’s theme - Peter piper

2-Chariots of fire - Rodrigo’s guitar concerto - Theme from ‘Bilitis’ - Ilia’s theme - Midnight -

   Cowboy - Theme from ‘Nicholas and alexandra - Last date -

    You’re the best thing that ever happened to me

Charleston / Raymonde's magic organ  Charleston  Raymonde's magic organ.jpg

Chart Stoppers / 20 original stars vol. 1  Chart Stoppers  20 original stars vol. 1.jpg

CKGM ‘60s album / radio 980  CKGM ‘60s album  radio 980.jpg  2 disques

1-Somebody to love - Mr. Tambourine man - I can’t help myself - California girls - Stay

2-Angel of the morning - The letter - Rescue me - I heard through the grapevine -

    Runaround sue

 

3-Summer in the city - Midnight confessions - I go to pieces - happy together -

   Crimson and clover

4-Dancing in the street - bus stop - Spooky - You keep me hangin’ on

Cocktail International  Cocktail International.jpg

Country / Original hits - Fever 5  Country  Original hits - Fever 5.jpg

1-More to me - I can’t wait any longer - Movin’ on - There she goes again - Hey won’t you play -

   Come live with me - Near you - You’ll lose a good thing - Rhinestone cowboy

2-I believe in you - Till the Rivers all run dry - Broken down in tiny pieces - Rolling with the flow -

    The stranger - Love in the hot afternoon - The grandest lady of them all - I’m gonna love you

     When will be loved -

Country club/ The hits of Opry North  Country club The hits of Opry North.jpg

Daffy dances / 20 original hits  Daffy dances  20 original hits.jpg

Dances around the world / Ballroom dances  Dances around the world  Ballroom dances.jpg

Dance be Happy!  Dance be Happy!.jpg

Dance Party / Vol. 1  Dance Party  Vol. 1.jpg

1-The twist - When the Saints go marching - Gascination - My blue heaven - Red top -

   Glow worm

2-Cielito - Perfida - Brazil - Festival in Manhattan - La cumparsita - Espana cani

Dancin’ at the disco / Non-stop disco dancing  Dancin’ at the disco  Non-stop disco dancing.jpg 2 disques

1-Born to be alive - Boogie wonderland -  

2 - Ring my bell - This time baby

 

3-Shake your body - Hands down - Crank it up - Catch me - Star love

4-Spank - Saturday night - Love magic - Got to give in to love - Dancin’ at the disco

 

 

 Danser  Danser.jpg

1-Stars on 45 - Double dutch bus - Echo beach - Le rock dans la peau - Al  out of love -

   Corps a corps - Too hot

2-Funkytown - Le reflet de ma vie - feel like I’m in love - Hit me with your best shot -

   Your love - Stomp - Les mocassins - Beach boys medley

Danser le casatsghok  Danser le casatsghok.jpg

Danser toujours  Danser toujours.jpg

 

Disco Fever (2 disques)   Disco Fever.jpg

Disco / The best disco in town  Disco  The best disco in town.jpg  2 disque

1-Whispering - Sun sun - Stubbon kind of fella - Don’t stop the music - Ien percent

2-Nice and naasty - Let me be your Lady tonight - Try me I know we can make it -

   You’re my peace of mind - Don’t keep it in the shadowa - Make you blind

 

3-Benihana - Midnight love affair - Full time thing - You’ve got the power -

   The best disco in town - Dancin’ -

4-The fifth of Beethoben - Super disco - Open sesame - Young hearts run free -

   You are my starship - Get down tonight

Disco Devil / Non stop  Disco Devil  Non stop.jpg  

1-Let’s all chant - Googie nights - under my thumb - I can’t stand the rain - Surprise -

   Chattanooga choo choo - I wouldn’t give you up - animal - Dancing fever

2-House of the rising sun - It’s ecstacy - I feel love - Lindbergh - Conquest of the stars -

   Jack & Jill - Best of my love - La vie en rose

Disco Italiano  Disco Italiano.jpg

1-Al di la - Volare - Mala femmina - Mama - Come back to sorrento

2-Quando quando - O sole mio - Arrivederci Roma - anema e core - Tarantella

 

3-C’ E’ La luna - Non pensare a me - scusami - more - Tra veglia e sonno

4-I have but one heart - Kiss me - Theme from ‘the godfather’ - Santa Lucia - Come prima

Discomania / Original hits (2)  Discomania  Original hits.jpg

1-Shame shame - Never can say goodbye - Kung fu fighting - You’re the first - Rockin’ roll

   baby - I’ll be holding on - Hang on in there baby - do your thing - Everlasting love -

   Doctor’s orders - Lady marmalade

2-Skin tight - Stone to the bone - Back up - In the bottle - Just as long as we’re together -

   Jungle fever - Up for the downstroke - Ask me - That’s what true love is made of -

Double Gold  Double Gold.jpg

1-Eye of tiger - Jenny - Abracadabra - Rosanna - Don’t talk to strangers

2-You should hear how she talks about you - Eye in the sky - Twilight zone -

   Who can it be now - Rock this town

 

3-You can’t hurry love - Do you really want to hurt me - You can do magic - Steppin’out -

   The other woman

4-Only the lonely - Muscles - Still taking chances - Love in the first degree - Queen of heart

Enoch Light / Big Band Hits 30's,40's,50's  Enoch Light  Big Band Hits 30's40's50's.jpg  2 disques

 Enoch Light / Great themes from hit films  Enoch Light  Great themes from hit films.jpg

1-West side story - Never on sunday - El cid - La dolce vita - The light in the piazza -

   The four horsemen of the apocalypse

2-Exodus - Breakfast at Tiffany’s - King of kings - Tender is the night - The hustler - 

   Satan never sleeps

 

Everything under the sun

1-When you’re smiling - I’m getting sentimental over you - For me and my Gal - all my love -

   Girl of my dreams - Oh gee oh gosh oh golly

2-Ma - Does your heart beat for me - My honey’s lovin’ arms -Serenade in the night -The blue

   skirt waltz - I’ve got the world on a string

 Fantastic / 22 original hits  Fantastic  22 original hits.jpg

Favorite show tune / Vol. 2  Favorite show tune  Vol. 2.jpg

1-Comin’ through the Rye - Sophisticated lady - I’ll follow my secret heart - When you wish

   upon a star - Bye bye

2-Zing went the strings of my heart - Somewhere over the rainbow - Oh what a beautiful

   morning - Long ago and far away - I got rhythm

Fun Rock  Fun Rock.jpg 2 disques

 

1-Name game - Short shorts - Devil with a blue dress - Judy in disguise - Hang on sloopy

 

  -Wolly bully - Blue moon

 

2-Bread & butter - Duke of earl - Na na hey hey kiss him goodbye - Handy man - Hats

 

  off to Larry - You talk too much - California sun

 

 

 

3-Wild thing Louie louie - Mother-in-law - If you wanna be happy - Skinny legs and all -

 

   Alley oop - Quarter to three

 

4-Monster mash - Purple people eater - Surfin’ bird - The oogum b00gum song -

 

   Itsy bitsy teeny bikini - Snoopy - Western movies

 

 

 

 

Golden Organ / Moonglow  Golden Organ  Moonglow.jpg

Golden Western / The Hollywood Cinema Orchestra  Golden Western  The Hollywood Cinema Orchestra.jpg

Good Vibration / 22 original hits –  Good Vibration  22 original hits –.jpg

Heart Songs / From straight   Heart Songs  From straight.jpg

Hit Express  Hit Express.jpg

1-Love is alright tonite - 867-5309 Jenny - Six months in a leaky boat - Super freak - Fantasy

   Letting go - Who can it be now - working for the weekend

2-My girl - Don’t stop bellevin - I can’t go for that - The one that you love - ‘65 love affair -

   Oh no - Spirits in the material world - I’ve never been to me

Hit Parade  Hit Parade.jpg

Hit parade / original sound hits  Hit parade  original sound hits.jpg

Hooked On / Classics (3)  Hooked On - Classics.jpg

Hooked On / Classics 11 (2)  Hooked On  Classics 11.jpg

Hooked On / Classics 111 (2)  Hooked On  Classics 111.jpg

Hooked On / Rock Classics  Hooked On  Rock Classics.jpg

Hooked On / Swing (4)  Hooked On  Swing.jpg

Hooked On / The best of Hooked Classics  Hooked On  The best of Hooked Classics.jpg

 

Impressions d’Hawaii / Hawaiians serenader  Impressions d’Hawaii  Hawaiians serenader.jpg

1-Pagan love song - Hawaian war chant - On the beach of Waikiki - Poinciana -

2-Honeymoon to Moorea - coral flower - song of the Islands - By the sleeoy lagon

Innamorato / Italian style  Innamorato  Italian style.jpg

1-Che la luna - roman guitar - The lamplighter’s serenade - Anna - Anema e core - O sole mio

2-Domani - Love theme from ‘La Strada’ - Bella notte - More - A man without love -

   Arrividerci Roma

 

3-Volare = Three coins in the fountain - soldi soldi - Mama - Al di la - Arrividerci my love

4-Love theme from ‘The Godfather’ - Milano - La dolce vita - Mala femmana - Santa Lucia -

   Torna a surriento

K-Tel Disco / 20 original hits - succès originaux - non-stop  K-Tel Disco  20 original hits - succès originaux.jpg

Keep on Jump in’ /  Keep on Jump in’ musique.jpg

1-Keep on jumpin’ - Summer love     2-In the bush - Summer love theme

 

La Folie / Dance music

1-So many men - Maniac - Tonight - She  works hard - Beeline - I.O.U. - Din daa daa - 2-Go deh yaka - Superstar - Tubular bells - I’ll tumble 4 ya

Lambada et caetera  Lambada et caetera.jpg

1-Lambada - Balanda - Yaka dansé - Toutes les mamas - Ambalaba - Il fait chaud

2-Ela dancava - Amor de mis amores - Festa para um rei negro - Yé ké yé ké - Lambada

Late night sounds in stereo  Late night sounds in stereo.jpg  2 disques

1-Somethin’ stupid - Guantanamera - You can’t hurry love - Moon river - Wives lovers

2-Michelle - I’d do anything - Where did our love go - Carnival - Strangers in the night

 

3-Somewhere my love - The lonely sea - Call me - Love me a little more

4-Cast your fate to the wind - Girl talk - A boy and a girl - Candelight and roses -

   While the city sleeps

London Hit Parade  London Hit Parade.jpg

1-Now is the hour - Charmaine - Third man theme - Ebb tide - Anna - Cara mia

2-Wdding samba - Underneath - Happy wanderer - Skokiaan - rock Island Line -

   Auf wiederseh’n

London / La Rumba  London  La Rumba.jpg

1-Flower o f Habana - amapola - La paloma - amor amor - Arrivederci Roma -

2-amorcito mio - dance ballerina dance - Managua nicaragua - Fiesta - Adios

London / La samba  London  La samba.jpg

1-El cumbanchero - Manana - Caravan - Brazil - weeding samba

2-Mary Ann - Eso beso - tipi-tipi-tipso - a passo do kanguru - samba Estrella

London / Le Cha Cha  London  Le Cha Cha.jpg

1-Paloma - Wistling - Quien sera - Andalucia - Amapola

2-Bye bye blues - La violetera - Eso es el amor - Tabu - Frénésie

London / Le Mambo  London  Le Mambo.jpg

1-Tico tico - amor amor amor - In a little spanish town - Carioca - Mambo 5

2-Siboney - Mambo jambo - Delicado - Peanut vendor - Sucu sucu

London / Le Tango  London  Le Tango.jpg

1-La cumparsita - adios pampa mia - a media luz - Poema - Plegaria

2-Adios muchachos - Rodriguez pena - Uno - caminito - La viruta

London a Gogo  London a Gogo.jpg

1-Paint it black - The sun ain’t gonna shine- You don’t have to say you love me -

   Pretty flamingo - Hey girl - Shotgun wedding

2-Alfie - I put a spell on you - Pied peper - Somebody help me - Hold tight - Sha la la

 

Midnight Hustle   Midnight Hustle.jpg    2 disques

1-More than a feeling - Three times a lady - Can’t smile without you - Here comes the night -

  Two tickets to paradise -

2-Two out of three ain’t bad - Right down the line - I will still love you - Help is on the way

 

3-You should do it - Giving up givin i - Plato’s retreat - automatic lover

4-Let,s all chant - Dance - dance dance - Think it over - Hot shot

 

 

 

Moments to remember / with 20 golden groups of the 50’s  Moments to remember  with 20 golden groups of the 50’s.jpg

1-Moments to rember - The peppermint twist - Hang down your head Tom Dooley - Sugar

   time - ebb tide - Surfin’ bird - To each his own - Charlie Brown - Walk right in - Hey Paula

2-Rock around the clock - Love is a many splendored thing - Twist and shout - I’m leaving it

   up to you - Little darlin’ - Save the last dance for me - Mule skinner blues - To know him is

   to love him - Shee boom - My prayer

Musique 11  Musique 11.jpg

Music Rock  / Musique rock music album (humpty dumpty  Music Rock   Musique rock music album (humpty dumpty.jpg

1-Overkill – It’s a jungle out there – Talking in your sleep – Vivre sur video – Hot girls    in love

2-Do you really want to hurt me – Doesn’t matter – Red red wine – Cum on feel the noise

  - Africa

Ontario Dances / Dancecraft  Ontario Dances  Dancecraft.jpg

Organ / at twilight  Organ  at twilight.jpg

Original Supercharged Rock N’ Roll Hits  Original Supercharged Rock N’ Roll Hits.jpg

1-Chapel of love - Baby be mine - Blue suede shoes - Remember - Leader of the pack

2-Whole lotta shakin’ going on - I wanna love him so bad - raunchy - The boy from

   New York city

Philco / A Festival of Easy Listening  Philco  A Festival of Easy Listening.jpg

1-We’ve only just begun - Wave - Limehouse blues  You,ve made me so very happy -

    Manha de carnaval from black orpheus

2-One less bell to answer - Hey Jude - My sweet lord - Mac Arthur park - Erroll’s theme

Philco / Bacharach - Back to back  Philco  Bacharach - Back to back.jpg

1-Green grass started to grow - Walk on by - Make it easy on yourself - Do you know the

   way to San Jose - Odds & ends

2-What the world needs now is love - A house is not a home - Close to you - Alfie -

    I just don’t know what to do with myself

Philco / Hollywood - New look new sound  Philco  Hollywood - New look new sound.jpg

1-Theme from Love Story - Sunday morning coming down - On a clear day you can see

   forever - What are you doing the rest of your life - Raindrops keep fallin’ on my head

2-Pieces of dreams - Song from mash - Midnight cowboy - I walk the line - Love theme from

   Romeo & Juliet

Philco / Nashville Gold  Philco  Nashville Gold.jpg

1-In them old cotton fields back home - For the good times - Help me make it through the night

    I never once stopped loving you - I started loving you again

2-If I were a carpenter - Afraid of losing you again - Don’t be angry - Pick me up on your way

   down - Only the lonely

Philco / Rock now  Philco  Rock now.jpg

1-Walk a mile in my shoes - Hear that music - Fever - He’s a runner - Save the country

2-Country road - Riding on a railroad - Mockingbird - Shades of time - No easy way down

Pop Rock Fever (5)  Pop Rock Fever.jpg

1-Stayin’ alive - Café crème - Elvis collection - slow Medley

2-You should be dancin’ - Rock and roll medley - You’re the one that I want - Stone collection

   Twist medley

Ready to wear  Ready to wear.jpg

1-Guardian angel - Hungry woman - Only one night with you - Storm in my heart

2-Parasites - Mamma nature - Jezebel

Rhythm and blues hits of '68  Rhythm and blues hits of '68.jpg

 

 Rock n’ roll / Fever vol. 1  Rock n’ roll  Fever vol. 1.jpg

1-Let’s dance - The ewist - At the hop - Blue moon - To know him - Rhythm of the rain -

   I fought the law - Runaway - Raindrops - Peppermint twist

2-Leader of the pack - Good golly miss Molly - Party doll - Tossin’ and turnin’ - Kansas city -

    Sheila - Cara mia - Susie darlin’ - It’s my party - Bristol stomp

Rock n’ roll / Fever vol. 11 Rock n’ roll  Fever vol. 11.jpg

1-Surfin’ bird - Pipeline - Save the last dance - Surf city - Sea cruise - Mule skinner blues -

   Let’s have a party - Fun fun fun - Wild one - Swingin’ school

2-Wipe out - Barbara Ann - girl watcher - Down in the boondocks - Seven little girls -

   Last kiss - Rubber ball - Norman - Happy together - A little bit closer

Rock-Ing the Standards  Rock-Ing the Standards.jpg

1-Way down yonder - My happiness - Near you - I only have eyes for you -

   Be mir bist du schon

2-Among my souvenirs - Twilight time - Topsy - Till there was you - Who’s sorry now

Romantic guitars  Romantic guitars.jpg

Singin’ the blues  Singin’ the blues.jpg

1-Good morning blues - Yellow dog gal blues - Just another woman - Why don’t you do right -

   Bessie bessie - How long how long blues

2-Fifty fifty blues - How blues can you get - Jelly - Walking slow behing you -You’ve got a

   date with the blues - Mighty like the blues

Star Fire / Original hits  Star Fire  Original hits.jpg

1-Don’t stop till you get enough - This night won’t last forever - Come to me - Lovin’ touchin’

    squeezin’ - Pretty girls - Sad eyes - Hot summer nights - Where were you when I was falling

    in love - don’t let go

2-Escape - Lonesome loser - Cruel to be kind - Street life - I know a heartache when I see one - It must be love - Shake your groove thing - Blame it on the boogie - You can’t change that

Stars On Long Play  Stars On Long Play.jpg

Stars On Long Play 11  Stars On Long Play 11.jpg

Staying Alive  Staying Alive.jpg

1-The woman in you - I love you too - Breakout - Someone belonging to someone -

   Life goes on - Stayin’ alive

2-Far from over - Look out for number one - finding out the hard way - Moody girl -

   So close to the fire - I’m never gonna give you up

Super Dance / Vol. 1  Super Dance  Vol. 1.jpg

1-Island of Capri - Fading love - Mangos - Merengue medley - Third man theme -

   Moliendo cafe - chico cha cha

2-Mantecandido - amarillo de cobalto - Brigitte Bardot - A certain smile - Penthouse -

   If love had been told me - Bossa-me - Zebra bole

Super Dance / Vol. 2  Super Dance  Vol. 2.jpg

Super Stars / of the 100th year  Super Stars  of the 100th year.jpg

1-Say you’ll stay until tomorrow - After the lovin’ - Breaking up is hard to do - I write the songs - Having my baby - Feelings - Going in with my eyes open - A little bit more - Touch me

    in the morning - we’re all alone

2-Rhinestone cowboy - Love song - Hey won’t you play - Delta dawn - Torn between two

    lovers - This guy’s in love with you - The homecoming - You’ll never find another  love like

    mind - Car wash - I’m scared

Superstars greatest hits / Original hits  Superstars greatest hits  Original hits.jpg  2 disques 

Superstars / Original hits  Superstars  Original hits.jpg 2 disques

 

Switched on Swing   Switched on Swing.jpg 

Thank god it’s friday /  Thank God it's friday.jpg  2 disques

Special 2 record ste with bonus 12’’single disco

 

 

 

 

The Best of ‘66 / vol. 2  TheBest of ‘66  vol. 2.jpg

1-A taste of honey - Kind of the road - Yesterday - What did I have that I don’t have -

   Try to rember - Lara’s theme -

2-What’s new pussycat - The shadow of your smile - sunrise sunset - Michelle

The Best of Broadway  The Best of Broadway.jpg

1-On the street where you live - I could have danced - We kiss in a shadow - Getting to know

   you - Younger than springtime

2-Some enchanted evening - I love Paris - Allez-vous en - Stranger in paradise - And this is my

    beloved

The Big Hits  The Big Hits.jpg

1-The battle of New Orleans - Pointed toe shoes - The long black - Heartaches by the number

    I’ll catch you when you fall - Frankie’s man Johnny

2-You dreamer you - waterloo - When it’s springtime in Alaska - I’m in love again - I’ll kiss the

    past goodbye - The wall

The Candlelight & Wine Album  The Candlelight & Wine Album.jpg  2 disques

The first sunday / Sing-a-long  The first sunday  Sing-a-long.jpg

The in crowd   The in crowd.jpg

 

The Hit Makers  The Hit Makers.jpg

1-Starbright - Greenfields - Theme for young lovers - Please don’t eat the daisies - Solitaire -

   Pink polemonium

2-I’ll bring you a rainbow - Got a date with an angel - Sink the bismarck - The key theme -

   Big iron - the madison time

The Magic Organ / 25 all time favorites  The Magic Organ  25 all time favorites.jpg

The Magic Organ / Magic Carousel  The Magic Organ  Magic Carousel.jpg

The Magic Organ / Waltz Time  The Magic Organ  Waltz Time.jpg

The Rock Album  The rock album.jpg

1-Don’t bring me down - Love is like oxygen - I want you to want me - Two tickets to

   Paradise - Something’s on the move - Reach out - Rock n’ rolls a vicious game -

   Lovin’ touchin’ squeezin’ -

2-Renegade - Here comes the night - Every time I think of you - More than a feeling -

   Magnet and steel - The reaper - Rolene - Hold the line

The Sensational 60”s /  The Sensational 60”s.jpg

1-Little green apples - Blame it on the bossa nova - Washington square - I left my heear in san Francisco - Big bad John - Girl from Ipanema - Sunny

2-Mr. Tambourine man - harper valley - Turn turn - Desafinado - Try to remember - Man who shot liverty - Blue on blue

 The Sounds of Love / The dancing strings  The Sounds of Love  The dancing strings.jpg

1-What now my love - What is this thing called love - Love is blue - So in love -

     I wish you love - Love

2-True love - Manuela - Anniversary waltz - Madeleine - waves of the Danube - Vienna life

The Twist  The Twist.jpg

1-The twist - Stomplin twist - The fly - Watusi - Organ  twist - Finger popin time

2-Peppermint twist time - Pony - Crazy twist - finger twist - Raisin cane twist - Pitter patter

Today’s love hits / Together (2)  Today’s love hits  Together.jpg

1-I just wanna stop - Time passages - Talking in your sleep - Lady - We’re all alone -

   Never gonna fall in love again - I’m gonna love you - Love or something like it

2-Don’t cry out loud - bluer than blue - You needed me - Baby I need your lovin’ - Long long

   time - Memory lane - all I ever need is you - I’ll do it all over again

Today’s top Hits / Vol. 1  Today’s top Hits  Vol. 1.jpg

1-Finchley central - New York mining disaster - waterloo sunset - Pictures of Lily -

   Silence is golden - Groovin’

2-A whiter shade of pale - The wind cries Mary - Sweet soul music - Carrie Anne - Okay -

   Night of the long grass

Today’s Top Track / Hit after hit  Today’s Top Track  Hit after hit.jpg

1-I just died in yours arms - Nothing’s gonna change my love for you - Lessons in love -

   Come go with me - Closer together - Let’s wait a while - Boom boom

2-Don’t dream it’s over - Montego bay - Holiday rap - Everything I own - Kiss him goodbye -

   Dominoes - Love removal machine

Top country hits / 24 top favorites  Top country hits  24 top favorites.jpg  2 disques

Up with People 111  Up with People 111.jpg

1-Up with people - Gee I’m looking forward to the future - Colorado - In New York city -

   Walk on through - A new dimension

2-There is something going - Morning of time - The world is your home - Is there a reason why

   Ashes - Man’s gotta go somewhere

 We could have danced all night  We could have danced all night.jpg

1-A foggy day - east of the sun - Mood indigo - I may be wrong - Penthouse serenade

2-I could write a book - Stardust - Blue moon - Tenderly - Moonglow - But not for me - Sophisticated lady

 

 

 

Disques mélangés

 

 

Adventures in stereo  Adventures in stereo.jpg

1-Adventures in stereo - Sones gaditanos - Googie woogie - Campanella - Song dance man

2-Adventure in stereo - Main title 0 fascination - Yesterdays - Turkish march - The strool -

   Music maestro please

Barrel House Piano / Berrel fingers Barry  Barrel House Piano  Berrel fingers Barry.jpg

Belly Dance Music  / The Flames of Araby orchestra  Belly Dance Music   The Flames of Araby orchestra.jpg

Camelot / Original broadway cast (film)  Camelot  Original broadway cast (film).jpg

Canada / A history in story and song    Canada  A history in story and song.jpg

Canada / Canadian centennial album  Canada  Canadian centennial album.jpg

Choral works / Chorwerke 3  Choral works  Chorwerke 3.jpg

Come to the movies / 30 of the all time best movies themes  Come to the movies  30 of the all time best movies themes.jpg 2 disques

 Cuandro Flamenco  Cuandro Flamenco.jpg

Doctor Zhivago / Original sound track album (film)  Doctor Zhivago  Original sound track album (film).jpg

 

Emma Maleras / And her spanish ballet  Emma Maleras  And her spanish ballet.jpg

 

 

Fiddler on the roff / The allegro theatre orchestra  Fiddler on the roff  The allegro theatre orchestra.jpg

German Folksong / A treasury  German Folksong  A treasury.jpg

Gondoliers / Sing along in Italian  Gondoliers  Sing along in Italian.jpg

Hawaiian Punch / The mauna loa Islanders  Hawaiian Punch  The mauna loa Islanders.jpg

Journey to the Spirit world / Buddy Red Bow  Journey to the Spirit world  Buddy Red Bow.jpg

March in review / Stirring U.S Service Marches  March in review  Stirring U.S Service Marches.jpg

Missa Luba / a mass song  Missa Luba  a mass song.jpg

 Missa Luba / Chants de lumière  Missa Luba  Chants de lumière.jpg

 Oratorio / Ebony Cross  Oratorio  Ebony Cross.jpg

Portugal songs and dances / Maria Gloria Guedes  Portugal songs and dances  Maria Gloria Guedes.jpg

 

 

Scotch and Irish Songs / Father sydney MacEwan  Scotch and Irish Songs  Father Sydney MacEwan.jpg

Revelation / The worlds favourite classics  Revelation  The worlds favourite classics.jpg

Soviet Army Chorus & Band / Colonel Boris Alexandrov  Soviet Army Chorus & Band  Colonel Boris Alexandrov.jpg

Starwars /   Starwars  Return of the Jedi (film).jpg

Starwars /Return of the Jedi (film)  Starwars  Return of the Jedi (film).jpg

 

Sutherland in Berlin / Norma  Sutherland in Berlin  Norma.jpg

Talking heads /  Talking heads.jpg

The Canadian Brass / More greatest hits  The Canadian Brass  More greatest hits.jpg

The 7 last works / Dubois  The 7 last works  Dubois.jpg

(Avec un programme datant du 2 avril 1950 -Eblise Notre-Dame)

 

The Esso Trinidad steelband / on tour  The Esso Trinidad steelband  on tour.jpg

 

The Plouffe Family / Montreal Pop orchestra   The Plouffe Family  Montreal Pop orchestra.jpg

The Red Mill / Victor Herbert  The Red Mill  Victor Herbert.jpg

The Slipper and the Rose / The story of Cinderella (film)  The Slipper and the Rose  The story of Cinderella (film).jpg

The Sound of Music / Robert Wise (film)  The Sound of Music  Robert Wise (film).jpg

The Winding Song / Double Plus Good  The Winding Song  Double Plus Good.jpg

Themes from Great Films / Anastasia  Themes from Great Films  Anastasia.jpg

Vienna Waltz /  Vienna Waltz.jpg

White Hot / An all out metal assault  White Hot  An all out metal assault.jpg

 

 

Disques Enfants

 

Disneyland / Walt Disney World -parade Disneyland  Walt Disney World -parade.jpg

 

In Harmony  In Harmony.jpg

 

Le Petit Prince (The little prince) /  Le Petit Prince (The little prince) featuring.jpg

featuring Gerard Philipe and Georges Poujouly

 

Mickey Mouse Disco  Mickey Mouse Disco.jpg

 

Sesame Street Fever  Sesame Street Fever.jpg



 

 



17/04/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 390 autres membres