trocauquebec

trocauquebec

Disques 45t anglais

Disques 45 tours / nom titre

(1016 disques+150 pareils =  1166 disques

 

 

*ABC* Chicago / When smokey sing

 

*Abba* Chiquita / Lovelight

*Abba* That’s me / Dancing Queen

 

*Paula Abdul* Straight up / Gold Hearted

*Paula Abdul* Next to you / Forever your girl

 

*Four Aces* Melody of love / There is a tavern in the town

 

*Bryan Adams* Heaven / Heaven (live)

*Bryan Adams* Cuts like a knife / One good reason

 

*A-HA* Take on me / Love is reason

 

*Airto* Tombo / Fingers

 

*Morris Abert* Feeling / This world today is a mess

 

*Steve Allen* Letter from my heart / (Instrumental)

 

*Herb Alpert*  Taste of honey / 3rd man theme

 

*Anchor* How them flex / (Instrumental)

 

*Bill Anderson* Still / You made it easy

 

*Carl Anderson* Friends and lovers /  Your always knew

 

*Billy Andrusco* Come closer / The thorn birds theme

 

*The animal* Don’t bring me down / Cheating (2)

 

*Paul Anka* Diana / Don’t gamble with love

*Paul Anka* I love you in the same old way / Hello young lovers

*Paul Anka* Today I became a fool / I beleive

*Paul Anka* Danse on little girl / I talk to you (bte 1)

*Paul Anka* A steel guitar / I never knew your name (bte 1)

*Paul Anka* Love me warm and tender / I’d like to know (bte 1)

*Paul Anka* Remember Diana / At night (bte 2)

 

*Adam Ant* Crackpot Histrory / Goody two shoes

 

*Mike Anthony* Why can’t we live together / Let it be love

 

*Terence Trent D’Arby* Greasy Chicken / Sign your name

 

*Louis Armstrong* Hello Dolly / A lot of livin to do

 

*Rick Astley* It would take a strong man / You move me

*Rick Astley* She wants to dance with me / (Instrumental)

*Rick Astley* Never gonna give you up / (Instrumental)

 

*Kick axe* Stay on top / On the road to rock

 

*Anthony B* Just sniff coke / Dread nut verson

 

*Général B* Tek yuh / Sling shot

 

*The B-52’s* Panet claire / There’s moon in the sky

*The B-52’s* 6060-842 / Rock lobster

 

*Laid Back* Sunshine reggae / White horse

 

*Badfinger* Come and get it / Rock of all ages

*Badfinger* Baby blue / Flying

 

*George Baker* Dreamboat / Paloma blanca (2)

 

*Hank Ballard* Continental walk /What is this I see (bte 1)

*Hank Ballard* Finger popping time / I love you I love you so (bte 2)

 

+Baltimora* Tarzan boy / Dub Version

 

*Bananarama*  I hear a rumour / Clean cut boy

*Bananarama*  Venus / White train

 

*C. C. Band* Be my love tonight / Comment ça va

 

*The Band* The night / Up on cripple creek

 

*Bangles* In your room / Bell jar

*Bangles* Eternal flame / What I mean to say

 

*Spanner Banner* Love will save the day / (Insrumental)

 

*Buju Banton* God of my salvation / (Instrumental remix)

 

*Mega Banton* Gun bag / (Instrumental)

*Mega Banton* Me draw first / (Instrumental)

*Mega Banton* Mr. Mention / (Instrumental)

*Mega Banton* Informing / (Instrumental)

 

*Barrabas* Wild safari / Woman

 

*Claudja Barry* Up all night / If I do it to you

*Claudja Barry* On my fire / Sweet dynamite

*Claudja Barry* Dancing fever / Summertime

*Rob Base* Joy & pain / Times are gettin

 

*The Beach Boy* Do it again / Wake the world

 

*Super Beagle* Dust a sound boy / (Instrumental)

 

*Beatles* Come together / Something (2)

*Beatles* Let it be / You know my name

*Beatles* Hey Jude / Revolution

*Beatles*  I’m down / Help

*Beatles*  I want to hold your hand / I saw her standing there (bte 2)

*Beatles*  A hard day’s night / I should have known better (bte 2)

*Beatles*  From you / Thank you girl

*Beatles*  I’ll get you /She loves you

*Beatles*  A hard day’s night / I should have know better

 

*Celi Bee* Superman / One love

 

*Beenieman* Tear off mi garment / Version Urkle

 

*Kenny Bell* Green leaves of summer / I shall not be moved (bte 2)

 

*The Belmonts* Comme on little angel / How about me (bte 3)

 

*Pat Benatar* We belong / Suburban King

 

*Tony Bennett* I left my heart in San Francisco / I wanna be around

*Tony Bennett*  Once upon a time / In San Fransisco

 

*George Benson* In your eyes / In starch of a dream

*George Benson* On broadway / Give me the night

*George Benson* Give me the night / Dinorah dinorah

 

*Spragga Benz* Ruff and tuff  / Version

*Spragga Benz* Matie a talk / Version

*Spragga Benz* Girls hooray / Version

 

*Rod Bernard* Who’s Gonna Rock  / Colinda

 

*The Biddu Orchestra* Funky tropical / Girl you’l be a woman soon

 

*Mr. Acker Bilk* Cielito lindo / Stranger on the shore

 

*Bimbo Jet* El bimbo / (Instrumental)

 

*Alton Black* Ever changing time / (Instrumental)

 

*Bill Black’s Combo* Moving / Honky train (bte 1)

 

*The Blackhearts* I love rock N rock /  You don’t know what you’ve got

 

*Chris Blacwell* Rock lobster / Gogo 842

 

*Marcie Blane* Bobby’s girl / A time to dream

 

*Blondie* Call me / (Instrumental)

*Blondie* Rapture / Walk like me

*Blondie* Dreaming / Living in the real world

 

*Michael Bolton* Soul provider / Love is a wonderful thing

 

*Bon Jovi* Livin on a prayer / Wild in the streets

*Bon Jovi* Ill be there for you / Homebound train

*Bon Jovi* Lay your hands on me / Runaway

 

*U.S. Bond* School is out / One million tears (bte 1)

*U.S. Bond* Dear lady twist / Havin’ so much fun (bte 2)

 

*Jean-Claude Bonelly* Dolannes melodie (Instrumental) (2)

 

*Daniel Boone* Truly Julie / Beautiful Sunday

 

*Debby Boone* You light up my life / He’s a rebel

 

*Pat Boone* Speedy gonzales / The locket (bte 1)

 

*Bunny Boopers* Bunny beat / (Instrumental)

*Bunny Boopers* Oh Peter Bunny / (Instrumental)

 

*The Box* Ordinary people / Front cover lovers

 

*Fast Boy* The twist / (Instrumental)

 

*Laura Branigan* Silent partners / Self control

 

*Tom Bresh* Until I met you / Wonder what it’s like

 

*Teresa Brewer* Music music music / Till I waltz again with you

 

*Partland Brothers* Best love / Soul City

 

*The Statler Brother* Flowers on the wall / Billy Christian

 

*James Brown* Living in America / Farewell (2)

*James Brown*  Is it yes or is it no / It’s a man’s man’s world

*James Brown*  Living in America / Farewell

 

*Peter Brown* For your love / Dance with me

 

*Sam Brown* Stop / Blue soldier (2)

 

*Peabo Bryson* I celebrate my love / Born to love

 

*Buccaneer* Good director / Version

*Buccaneer* Chatty chatty mouth / Remix

*Buccaneer* Hot like pepper /  Version

 

*The Buggles* I am a camera /  On T.V.

*The Buggles* Video killed the radio star / Kid dynamo

 

*Chris de Burgh* Don’t pay the ferryman / All the love I have inside

 

*Hot Butter* Popcorn / At the movies

 

*10  C. C.* I’m not in love / Channel swimmer

 

*Candi* Dancing under a latin moon / Bonus Beats

*Candi* Under your spell / Dance with me

 

*The Young Cannibals* She drives me crazy / Pull the sucker off

 

*Freddy Cannon* Opportunity / Buzz buzz a diddle it

*Freddy Cannon* Palisades park / June july and august (bte 1)

 

*Capleton* Fon’t dis / Version (2)

*Capleton* Warning / Version

*Capleton* Wicked a go fall / Version

*Capleton* Don’t try to trick I / Version

 

*The Captain & Tennille* Deep in the dark / Do that to me one more time

 

*Belida Carlisle* Circle in the sand /  We can change

*Belida Carlisle* I get weak / Should I let you in

 

*Carl Carlton* Everyone can be a star / Baby I need your loving

 

*Eric Carmen* Everything / All by myself

 

*Carpenters* This masquerade /Please Mr. Postman

 

*Raffaella Carra* Tornerai / 53.53.456

 

*The Cars* Drive / Stranger eyes

 

*Ralph Carter* When you’re Young / (Version disco)

 

*Johnny Cash* All for god’s children /Orange blossom special

*Johnny Cash* It ain’t me babe / Time and time again

 

*Stray Cats* You don’t believe me / Stray cat strut

 

*Peter Cetera* The next time I fall / Holy Moly

 

*Evelyn Champagne* Dancin dancin dancin / Shame

 

*The Champs* Tequila / Train to nowhere

 

*Ray Charles* But on the other hand baby / Unchain my heart

 

*Tina Charles* Hey boy / Dance little lady dance

*Tina Charles* Rendez-vous /  When you got love

*Tina Charles* I love to love / Disco fever (3)

*Tina Charles* You set my heart on fire / (Instrumental)

*The Charleston Club* I could have dance / On the street (bte 1)

 

*Charo* Cuchi-cuchi /  Dance a little bit closer

 

*Chubby Checker* Let’s twist again / Everything’s gonna be all right (2) ***

*Chubby Checker* Let’s twist again / Limbo rock (2)

*Chubby Checker* Twist in U.S.A. / Pony Time (bte 1)

*Chubby Checker*  Slow timstin / La paloma twist (bte 1)

*Chubby Checker*  Limbo rock / Popeye (bte 2)

*Chubby Checker*  Let’s limbo some more / Twenty miles (bte 2)

*Chubby Checker*  Loddy lo / Hooka tooka (bte 2)

*Chubby Checker*  Birdland / Black cloud (bte 2)

*Chubby Checker*  Twenty miles / Jamaica farewell (bte 2)

 

*Cher* After all / Dangerous times

*Cher* If I could turn back time / Some guys

 

*Neneh Cherry* Buffalo stance / (Instumental)

 

*Wild Cherry* Play that funky music / The lady wants your money

 

*Chic* Est-ce que c’est chic / Everybody Dance

*Chic* Sao Paulo / Dance dance dance

 

*Chicago* Sonny think twice / Hard to say I’m sorry (2)

 

*The people’s choice* I likes to do it / Big ladies man

 

*The Chordettes* Never on Sunday / Faraway Star (2)

 

*Eric Clapton* Cocaine / Tulsa time

*Eric Clapton* Give me strength / I shot the sheriff

 

*Claudine Clark* Party lights / Disappointed (bte 2)

 

*Petula Clark* Jack and John / I know a place

 

*Angela Clemmons* Give me just a little more time / when you’re through

 

*Clout* When will you be mine / Substitute

 

*Chocolat’s* The kings of clubs / Donne-moi un baiser

 

*Cobra* Rude boy skill / Version

 

*Mad Cobra* Send dem come / Sen dem come

*Mad Cobra* Wife already / Version

*Mad Cobra* Gun pop off / Version

 

*Cocoa Tea* Too young / Version

*Cocoa Tea* She loves me now / Version

 

*Natalie Cole* Pink Cadillac / I Wanna be that woman (2)

*Natalie Cole* Mr. Melody / Not like mine (2)

 

*Jayne Collins* Madonna’s eyes / Broken heart

 

*Phil collins* Reparate lives / I don’t wanna know (2)

*Phil collins* The beach / Against all

*Phil Collins* Groovy kind of love / Big noise

*Phil collins* On more night / The man with the horn

*Phil collins* Groovy kind of love / Big Noise

*Phil collins* I like the way / Sussudig

 

*Commodores* Still / Such a woman

*Commodores* There’s a song in my heart / Machine gun

 

*Perry Como* My own peculiar way / Dram on little dreamer

 

*Andrea True Connection* More more more 1 / More more more 11

 

*T-Connection* On fire / CDSH

 

*The Contours* Do you love me / Move Mr. Man 

 

*Silver Convention* I like it / Get up and boogie

*Silver Convention* Fly Robin Fly / Chains of love

 

*L. L. Cool* I need love / My thyme ain’t done

 

*Alice Cooper* Clones all / Mode citizen

*Alice Cooper* Be my lover / Yeah, yeah, yeah

 

*The Hues Corporation* All goin down together / Rock the boat

 

*John Cougar* Jack & Diane / Can you take it

 

*Country Girl* Dana / (Instrumental)

 

*Bing Crosby* True love / Well did you evah (bte 3)

 

*Louie Culture* After so many years / Version

 

*Cuture Club* Do you really want to hurt me / (Instrumental)

*Culture Club* That's the way / Karma chameleon (3)

 

*Credence Clearwater Revival* Tearin’ up the country / Someday never comes

 

*Warren Convington* The bunny hop / Charleston   ***

 

*Crystals* Do doo ron ron / Git’it

 

*The Critters* Younger girl / Gone for a while

 

*Burton Cummings* My own way to rock / A song for him

 

*Toto Cutugno* L’italiano / Sara

 

*Luckie D* I swear / Tuxedo

*Luckie D* Hold me 2 night / Version

 

*Dale & Grace* That’s what I like about you / I’m leaving it up to you (2)

 

*Slinky Dan* Woman don’t worry / Confidential girl

 

*Danny and the Juniors* Back to the hop / The charleston fish (bte 1)

*Danny and the Juniors* Pony express / Daydreamer (bte 3)

 

*Bobby Darrin* Multiplication / Irresistible you (bte 1)

*Bobby Darrin* You must have been / Sorrow tomorrow (bte 1)

*Bobby Darrin* What’d I say / Instrumental (bte 1)

*Bobby Darrin* You’re the reason I’m living / Now you’re gone (bte 2)

 

*Dawn* Candida / Look at… (2)

 

*Doris Day* Instant Love / Everybody loves a lover

 

*Taylor Dayne* Tell it to my heart / (Instrumental)

 

*Chris De Burg* The vision / The lady in red

 

*Joey Dee* Pepermint twist (1) / Pepermint twist (3)

 

*Rick Dees* Disco duck (1) / Disco duck (2)

 

*John Denver* Fly away / Two shots

 

*Sheila B. Devotion* Singin in the rain 1 / Singin in the rain 2

 

*Neil Diamond* I’m a believer /September more

 

*The Friends of Distinction* Check it out / I need you

 

*Dimitri* Any time  anywhere / A glass of wine (2)

 

*Cookie Dingler* Sexy rock / Femme liberée (2)

 

*Dion*  The wanderer / The majestic

*Dion*  Little Diane / Lost for sure (bte 1)

*Dion*  Runaround Sue / Runaway girl (bte 1)

*Dion*  Ruby baby / He’ll only hurt you (bte 2)

*Dion*  Lovers who wander / Born to cry (bte 2)

 

*Joe Dolce* Ain’t in no hurry / Shaddap you face (2)

 

*Fat domino* You win again / Ida Jane (bte 2)

 

*Carl Douglas* Kung fu fighting / Gamblin man (2) ****

*Carl Douglas* Burnin’ / Let’s get down to doin’ it tonight

*Carl Douglas* Dance the kung fu / Changing times

 

*Carol Douglas* My simple heart / Slip into something comfortable

 

*Dovells* You can’t sit down / Wildwood days (bte 2)

 

*The Drifters* Save the last dance for me / Nobody but me (bte 3)

 

*Anne Dudley* The robbery /  Two hearts

 

*Duranduran* I believe / All she wans is

 

*Golden Earring* Just like Vince Taylor / Radar love

 

*Sheena Easton* Morning Train / Calm before the storm (2)

*Sheena Easton* Summer’s over / Modern girl

 

*Duane Eddy* Stretchin’ out / Guitar man

*Duane Eddy* Dance with the guitar man / Stretchin out (bte 2)

 

*Electric Light Orchestra* I’m alive / Drum dream

*Electric Light Orchestra* Do ya / Nightrider

 

*Les Larry Elgart* Don’t get around -Came the dawn / Gonna get a firl -You’re driving me

*Les Elgart * Swingin down -Don’t be that way / Autumn serenade - Fascinatin’ rhythm

*Belle Époque* Miss Broadway / Losing you

 

*The Equals* Baby come back / Hold me closer

 

*Santa Esmeralda* The house of the rising sun / Nothing else matters

*Santa Esmeralda* Don’t let me be misunderstood / (Instrumental) (2)

 

*Gloria Estefan* Don’t wanna lose you / Si voy a perderte

 

*Roy Etzel & orchestra* Melancolie /The silence

 

*Europe* The final countdown / On broken wings

*Europe* Carrie / Love chaser (2)

 

*Eurythmics* Sweet dreams /  I could give you (2)

 

*Little Eva* Loco-motion / He is the boy (bte 1)

 

*Betty Everett* Ain’t that loving you baby / Let it be me

 

*The Everly Brothers* Be bop a-lula / When will I be loved (bte 3)

 

*The Music Explosion* Little bit o’soul / I see the light

 

*Expose* Let me be the one / Love is our destiny

 

*B.T. Express* Do it  / Do it part 11

 

*Bent Fabric* Alley cat / Marking time

 

*Terror Fabulous* Face me if you can / Version

*Terror Fabulous* Matty son / Version

*Terror Fabulous* Watch who you drape / Version

*Terror Fabulous* Defend the princess / Version

 

*Black Falcon* The magic touch /  (Instrumental)

 

*John Farnham* Going going gone / You’re the voice

 

*Tears for Fears* Shout / The big chair

 

*The Feathers* My baby soul good / Trying to get to you

 

*The Fendermen* Don’t you just know it / Beach party (bte 3)

 

*The Dave Clark Five* I’ll be yours / Over and over

*The Dave Clark Five* All of the time / Bits and piece

*The Dave Clark Five* Do you love me / Chaquita (bte 2)

*The Dave Clark Five* Can’t you see that sh’s mine / No time to lose

 

*We five* You were on my mind / Small world (2)

 

*Bucks Fizz* Now you’re gone / The land of make believe

 

*Pink Floyd* Another brick n the wall / One of my turn

 

*Ninja Ford* No question / Version

*Ninja Ford* Nuh kin teeth / Version

 

*Foreigner* I want to know what love is / Street thunder

*Foreigner* Urgent / Waiting for a girl like you

*Foreigner* I’m gonna win / Waiting for a girl like you

 

*The four Lads* Enchanted Island / Guess what the neighbors’ll say

 

*Samantha Fox* I only wanna be with you / Confession (3)

*Samantha Fox* I surrender / Even in the darkest hours (2)

*Samantha Fox* Nothing’s gonna stop me now  / Dream city (2)

*Samantha Fox* I wanna have some fun / Don’t cheat on me

*Samantha Fox* True devotion / Even in the darkest hours

*Samantha Fox* Naughty girls / Dream city

 

*Sly Fox* Let’s all the way / Bonus beats

 

*Peter Frampton* It’s a plain shame / Baby I love your way

 

*Connie Francis* Mama / Teddy

*Connie Francis* Gonna it / That man (bte 1)

*Connie Francis* Hollywood / He’s my dreamboat (bte 1)

 

*Aretha Franklin* Jump to it / Just my daydream

 

*John Fred* When the lights go out / Judy in disguise

 

*Freddie & the dreamers* What have I done to you / I’m tellin’ you now

 

*1910 Fruitgum Co.* Simon Says / Reflections from the looking glass

 

*Lady G* God daughter / Version

 

*Peter Gabriel* Don’t break this rhythm / Sedgehammer

 

*Patsy Gallant* Power / Easy evil

*Patsy Gallant* Sugar daddy / It’s raining morning

 

*Terry Ganzie* King of kings / Remix

*Terry Ganzie* Who to trust / Version

*Terry Ganzie* Fly away home / Version

 

*The Union Gap* I’m losing you / Young girl

 

*Garnet* Don’t do what I do / Do what

 

*Gloria Gaynor* We just can’t make it / Never can say goodbye

 

*Gazebo* Masterpiece / (Instrumental)

 

*Bee Gee* Country lanes / Fanny

*Bee Gee* Lonely Days / Man for all seasons

*Bee Gee* One / Wing and a prayer

*Bee Gee* Tragedy / Until

*Bee Gee*  You should be dancing / Subway

*Bee Gee*  Stayin’ alive / If I can’t have you

 

*The J. Geils Band* Centerfold / Rage in the cage

 

*Genesis* The last domino / Invisible touch (2)

 

*Getro* Johnny / Chiwawas

 

*Ghost* Man in love / Version

 

*Debbie Gibson* Fallen angel / Foolish beat (2)

*Debbie Gibson* Only in my dreams /  (Instrumental) (2)

*Debbie Gibson* Shake your love / (Instrumental) (2)

 

*Jimmy Gilmer* Sugar Sack /  My heart is free (2)

 

*James Gilreat* Little band of gold / Wak with you (bte 2)

 

*Grit Gitter* Cha cha Hogan / (Instrumental)

 

*Lesley Gore* Its’s my party / Danny

 

*Eydie Gorme* Blame it on the bossa nova / Can’t get over

 

*C.Grant* Lone some side / Version

 

*Eddy Grant* Electric avenue / Time warp (2)

 

*Jesse Green* Nice and slow / (Instrumental)

 

*Norman Greenbaum* Spirit in the sky / Milk cow

 

*Roni Griffith* Mondo man / Breaking up

*Roni Griffith*  I want your lovin’ / Desire

 

*Marcia Griffits* Somebody to love / Remix

 

*Nitty Gritty* Hoping to say / Jambalaya (On the bayou)

 

*Van Halen* Get up / Why can’t this be love (2)

 

*Bill Haley* Rock around the clock / Shake rattle and roll  ***

 

*Daryl Hall* Private eyes / Tell me what ou want

*Daryl Hall* Maneater / Delayed reaction

*Daryl Hall* Out of touch /Cold dark and yerserday

*Daryl Hall* Unguarded minute / I can’t go for that

 

*Marvin Hamlisch* Solace / The entertainer

 

*Hammermouth* Who next / Version

 

*Joe Handerson* Snap your fingers / If you see me cry (bte 2)

 

*C. Handy* St-Louis Blues mambo / Cherry pink and appe blossom

 

*George Harrison* Lay his head / Got my mind set on you (2)

 

*Corey Hart* Political cry / I am by your side

*Corey Hart* Chippin away / In your soul

*Corey Hart* Too goo to be enough / Is it too late

*Corey Hart* Sunglasses at night / Lamp at midnight

 

*Dan Hartman* Instant replay / Instant replay 2

 

*Johnny Hates* Shattered dreams / My secret garden

 

*Haywire* Danse desire / Separate dreams

 

*Murray Head* One night n Bangkok / Merano

 

*The Jeff Healey Band* Angel eyes / Don’t let your chance go by

 

*Heart* All I wanna do is make love / Cal of the wild

*Heart* Bad animals / There’s the girl

*Heart* Barracuda / Alone

*Heart* Strange euphoria / Tell it like it is

 

*Heatwave*  All you do is dial / Boggie Night

 

*Bobby Helms* My special angel / Fraulein

 

*Michael Herman* Seven jumps / Virginia reel

 

*Pat Hervey* Walking in Bonnie foot step / It’s love that counts (bte 2)

 

*Eddie Hodges* I’m gonna knock on your door / Ain’t gonna wash for a week ***

 

*The Hollies* Pay you back with interest / Clown

*The Hollies* Don’t run and hide / Bus Stop

*The Hollies*  No more riders / The air that I breathe

 

*Buddy Holly* Raveon / Raining in my heart

 

*Peter Holm* My prayer / Monia ***

 

*A taste of Honey* World spin / Boogie oogie oogie

 

*Dr. Hook* Makin’ it natural / Sylvia’s mother

 

*Thelma Houston* Today will soon be yesterday / Don’t leave me this way (2)

 

*Whitney Houston* It isn’t, it wan’t, it ain’t / I ever a ove there was

*Whitney Houston* I wanna dance with somebody  / Moment of truth (2)

*Whitney Houston* How will I know / Someone for me (2)

*Whitney Houston* One moment in time / Olympic joy

 

*Al Hudson & The Partners* You can do it / I don’t want you to leave me

 

*Englebert Humperdick* The last waltz / That promise     ***

*Englebert Humperdick* Release me  / Ten guitars  ***

*Englebert Humperdick* Love is all /  Lady of the night     ***

*Engelbert Humperdinck* Let’s remember the food times / After the lovin

*Engelbert Humperdinck* Les bicyclettes de belsize  / Three little words

*Engelbert Humperdinck* The way it used to be /A good thing going

*Engelbert Humperdinck* Our song  (La paloma) / My Marie

 

*The Icicle Works* Whisper to a scream / Scarecrow

 

*Billy Idol* Rebel yell / Crank Call

*Billy Idol* Fresh for fantasy / The dead next door

*Billy Idol* Mony mony live / Shakin all over live (2)

 

*Julio Iglesias* I don’t want to wake you / To all the girls I’ loved before (2)

 

*Imagination* Just an illusion  / (Instrumental)(2)

*Imagination* Music and lights / (Instrumental)

 

*The Incinerators*  Disco’s in the garbage / Bad day

 

*Inks* Need you tonight /  I’m coming

*Inks* New sensation / Guns in the sky

 

*Penny Irie* Buss out / Version

 

*Donnie Iris* Ah’ Leah’ / Joking

 

*Gregory Isaacs* Bruk out / Version

*Gregory Isaacs* Second chance / Version

 

*Terry Jack* Put the bone in / Season in the sun

 

*Jermaine Jackson* Tell me I’m not dreamin / Do what you do

 

*Michael Jackson* Bad / I can help it

*Michael Jackson* She’s out of my life / Get on the floor (2)

*Michael Jackson* I just can’t stop loving  /  Baby be mine (2)

*Michael Jackson* Ican’t help it / Don’t stop

*Michael Jackson* Dirty Diana / (Instrumental

*Michael Jackson* Billie Jean / Can't get outt a the rain (4)

*Michael Jackson* Man in the mirror / (Instrumental)

*Michael Jackson* The way you make me feel / (Instrumental) (2)

*Michael Jackson* Beat it / Get on the floor

 

*The Jackson 5* Dancing machine / It’s too late to change the time

 

*Wanda Jackson* Let’s have a party / Cool love (bte3)

 

*Cult Jam* Lost in motion / Motion in lost

*Cult Jam* You'll never change / Head to toe

 

*Freddie James* Everybody get up and boggie / (Instrumental)

*Freddie James* Hollywood / (Instrumental)

 

*Rick James* Super freak 1 / super freak 11

 

*Jerry Jaye* My girl Josephine / Five miles from home (2)

 

*Cathy Jean* Please love me forever / Canadian sunset (bte 1)

 

*Dj Jazzy Jeff* Girl’s ain’t nothing but trouble / Brand new funk

*Dj Jazzy Jeff* Parent’s just don’t understand / (Instrumental)

 

*Jellybean* The reak thing / I am dreaming

 

*Jeopardy* Greg kihn band / (Instrumental)

 

*Joan Jett* I hate myself for loving you / Love is pain

*Joan Jett* I love rock n roll / You don’t know what you’ve got (2)

 

*Bimbo Jet* La balanca / (Instrumental)

 

*Jigsaw* Sky light / Brand new love affair

 

*Billy Joel* Tell her about it / Easy money

*Billy Joel* It’s still rock and roll to me / Through the long night (4)

 

*Elton John* Shoulder holster / Sorry seems to be the hardest word

*Elton John* A word in spanish / Heavy traffic

*Elton John* Nikita / Restless

*Elton John* Little Jeannie / Conquer the sun (3)

*Elton John*  Snow queen / Don’t go breaking my heart

*Elton John*  Healing hands / Dancing in the end zone

 

*Evelyne John* Honey bunny & teddy / (Instrumental)

*Evelyne John* Disco bunny / Easter bunny hop

 

*Olivia Newton John* A little more love / Borrowed time

*Olivia Newton John* Twist of fate / Take a chance

*Olivia Newton John* Magic  / Fool country

*Olivia Newton John* Heart attack / Stranger’s touch (3)

*Olivia Newton John* Xanadu / Whenever you’re away from me (2)

*Olivia Newton John* Physical / The promise (4)

*Olivia Newton John* Falling / Make a move on me

 

*Johnny* Down Yonder / Sheba

 

*Don Johnson* Heartbeat / Can’t take your memory

 

*Grace Jones* La vie en rose / I need a man

 

*Jimmy Jones* Handy man / The search is over (bte 1)

 

*Oran ‘Juice’ Jones* The rain / Your song

 

*Quincy Jones* Grace / We are the world (2)

 

*Ronnie Jones*  Under my thumb/ It’s the same old song

                         Satin sheets

*Ronnie Jones*  Soul sister / Oh what a beautiful way

 

*Tom Jones* My way / She's a lady

*Tom Jones* Ruppet man / Every Mile

*Tom Jones* What’s new pussycat / Once upon a time

*Tom Jones* I’ll never fall in love again / Once upon a time

*Tom Jones* Green green grass of home / Detroit city

 

*Journey* Lovin’ touchin’ squeezin’ / Daydream

 

*Jumbo* Turn on to love 1 / Turn on to love 2

 

*Junior* Mama used to say / (Instrumental)

 

*K.C and the Sunshine Band* You don’t know / Get down tonight

 

*Bert Kaemfrert* Tenderly / Without your love (bte 1)

 

*Madleen Kane* Forbidden love / You and I

 

*Kaoma* Lambada / (Instrumental)(2) ***

 

*John Keating* Sleepy shores / The persuaders theme

 

*Johnny Kemp* Just got paid / (Instrumental)

 

*Chris Kenner* I like it like that / Instrumental (bte 1)

 

*Frisko Kid* Man from north / Version

 

*Prento Kid* Spi / Version

 

*Bounty Killa* Suspense / Hot Wax

*Bounty Killa* East Indian / Valley of death

 

*Bounty Killer* Kill or be kiled / Version

*Bounty Killer* Not another word / Version

*Bounty Killer* Boy Nuh run / Version

 

*Ben E. King* Tears tears tears / A man without a dream

 

*Claude King* Wolverton mountain / Little heart (bte 1)

 

*Evelyn King* Love come down / (Instrumental)

 

*Jipsy Kings* Djobi djoba / Faena

*Jipsy Kings* Bamboleo / Quiero saber

*Jipsy Kings* Give me the weed / Version

 

*The Kingsmen* Long green / The jolly green giant

 

*The Kinks* Rats / Apeman

 

*Little Kirk* Lately / (semi accapella mix)

 

*BO Kirkland* You’re gonna get next to me / Stay ou my kitchen

 

*Eartha Kitt* Where is my man / (Instrumental)

 

*Gladys Knight* The need to be / The way we were (2)

 

*Kool & the gang* If you feel like dancin’ / Ladies night (2) ***

*Kool & the gang* Fresh / Home is where the heart is

*Kool & the gang* Cherish / (Instumental)

*Kool & the gang* Celebration / Morning star

*Kool & the gang* Get down on it / Steppin’ out

 

*Kool* Morning star / Celebration

 

*Labelle* Lady marmalade / Space children

 

*Paper Lace* The night chicago died / Can you get it when you want it (2)

 

*Francis Lai* Skating in central park / Theme from =love story

 

*Linda Lane* Bet no one ever hurts this bas / Breakin’ up

 

*Suzi Lane* Harmony / Givin it up (2)

 

*Kim Larsen* Jungle dream / Donnez-moi du feu

 

*Cyndi Lauper* Girls just want to have fun / Right track wrong train (2) ***

*Cyndi Lauper* She bop / Wtness

*Cyndi Lauper* The goonies R good enough / What a thrill

 

*Lautrec* Hit the road jack / (Instrumental)

 

*Brenda Lee* Heart in hand / It started all over again (bte 2)

*Brenda Lee* I wonder / My whole world is falling down (bte 2)

 

*Curtis Lee* Gee how wish you / Pretty little angel eyes (bte 1)

  

*Robert Lee* Musical murder / Version

 

*Paul Lekakis* Boom boom / (Instrumental)

 

*John Lennon* Happy xmas / Beautiful boy

*John Lennon* Woman / Beautiful boy

 

*Def Leopard* Hysteria / Ride into the sun

*Def Leopard* Love bites / Billy’s got a gun

*Def Leopard* Release me / Armageddon it

 

*Level 42* Running in the family / Dream crazy

 

*Barrington Levy* Under mi sensi / Version

*Barrington Levy* Under the sens / Under me dub

 

*Bobby Lewis* Tossin’ and Turnin’ / Oh yes I love you (bte 1)

 

*Huey Lewis* Working for a livin / The heart of rock & roll

 

*Northern Lights* Tears are not enough / (Instrumental)

 

*Lime* Your love / (Instrumental)(2)

*Lime*  Babe we’re gonna love  / (Instrumental)

*Lime*  Come and get your love / (Instrumental)

 

*Lipps* Funkytow / All night dancing (2) ***

 

*James Lloyd* If you belong to me / Keep on smiling ***

 

*Lobo* I’d love you to want me / Am I true to myself

 

*Los lobos* La bamba / Charlena (2) ***

 

*Kenny Loggins* Danger zone / I’m gonna do it riht

 

*Trini Lopez* La bamba 1 / Trini’s tune

*Trini Lopez* If had a hammer / Unchain my heart (bte 2)

*Trini Lopez* Kansas  city / Lonesome traveler (bte 2)

 

*Love and rockets* Ball of confusion /  Saudade

 

*Loverde* My world is empty without you / Die hard lover

 

*Lovin’Spoonful* Summer in the city / Fishin’ blues

 

*Robin Luke* Susie darlin’ / Rad Boy

 

*Bob Luman* Private eye / You’re turned down the light (bte 1)

*Bob Luman* Let’s think about living / You’ve got everything (bte 3)

 

*Jeff Lynne* When time stook still / Hold on tight

 

*Boney M* Daddy Cool / Lovin’ or leavin’ ***

*Boney M* Never change lover / Rasputin

*Boney M* Brown firl in the ring / Rivers of Babylon  ***

 

*Fleetwood Mac* Big love / You and I

*Fleetwood Mac* Eyes of the world / Hold me

 

*Lonnie Mack* Memphis / Wham

 

*Madness* Our house / Cardiac arrest

 

*Madona* Open your heart  / White heat (3)

*Madona* Crazy for you / No more words

*Madona* La isla bonita / (Instrumental) (2)

*Madona* Dress you up / Shoo-bee-doo

*Madona* Causing a commotion / Jimmy Jimmy

*Madona* Who’s that girl / White heat (2) ***

*Madona* Papa don’t preach / Pretender

*Madona* Like a prayer / Act of contrition (2)

*Madona* Expres yourself / The look of love

*Madona* Like a virgin / Stay (2)  ***

*Madona* True blue / Ain’t no big deal (2)

*Madona* Live to tell / (Instrumental)

 

*Athony Malvo* Main ingredient / Version

 

*The mamas and the papas*  Monday Monday / Got a feelin

 

*Bennie Man*  Blessed / Version (2)

*Bennie Man* Defend apache / Version

*Bennie Man* Dis di man / Version

*Bennie Man* Matie / Version

*Bennie Man* Father God / version

*Bennie Man* Mouth murderer / Version

*Bennie Man* To all the youths / Version

*Bennie Man* What they are for / Version

 

*Ninja Man* Border line / Version

 

*Melissa Manchester* Midnight blue / I got eyes

 

*Henry Mancini* Love story / Phone call to the past

 

*Kat Mandu* I wanna dance / (Instrumental) (2)

 

*Manhattans* Shining star / I’ll never run away from love again

 

*Barry Manilow* Copacabana / Copacabana (3

*Barry Manilow* Read em and weep / One voice

 

*Manfred Mann* Do wah diddy diddy / What you gonna do (bte 2)

 

*The Marcels* Heartaches / My love for you (btes 2)

 

*The Marcelles* Blue moon / Goodbye to love (bte 1)

*The Marcelles* Tetter totter love / Summertime (bte 1)

 

*Kelly Marie* Loving just for fun (disco) / Fill me with your love

*Kelly Marie*  Love trial /Head for the stars

*Kelly Marie* Listen to the children / Run to me

 

*M.A.R.R.S.* Pump up the volume / Antina

 

*Dean Martin* Everybody loves somebody / The door is stil

*Dean Martin* Everybody loves somebody  / A little voice

 

*Nancy Martinez* Move out / Without love

 

*Al Martino* You belong to me / Volare (2)

 

*Mashmakhan* Light blue / I don’t fear tomorrow

 

*Robert Maxwell* Shangri-la / That old black magic (bte 2)

 

*Paul McCartney* Nineteen hundred and eightyfive / Band on the run

*Paul McCartney* Coming up / (Instrumental)

*Paul McCartney* Rainclouds / Ebony & Ivory

*Paul McCartney* My love / The mess

 

*George McCrae* Rock your baby /  Rock you baby 2

 

*Gene McDaniel* Spanish lace / Somebody is waiting (bte 2)

 

*McFadden & Whitehead* Ain’t no stoppin us now / I got the love

 

*Bob McGilpin* Superstar / Rainy day

 

*Scott McKenzie* What the difference / San Francisco

 

*Penny McLean* Lady bump /  The lady bumps on (3) ***

 

*Meco* Theme from close encounters / Roman nights

 

*Glenn Medeiros* Nothing’s gonna change / (Instrumental) (2)

*Glenn Medeiros* Un roman d’anitié / (Instrumental)

 

*Bill Medley* The time of my life / Love is strange

 

*John Mellencamp* Paper in fire / Never too old

*John Mellencamp*  Under the boardwalk / Rock in the U.S.A.

 

*Men without hats* Pop goes the world / The end

 

*Merciless*  Greedy for more / Version

*Merciless* Easy and cool / Version

 

*George Michael* Look at your hands / One more try

*George Michael* Faith / Hand to mouth

*George Michael* I want your sex / (Intrumental)

*George Michael* Monkey / (Intrumental)

*George Michael* Father figure / (Instrumental)

 

*Bette Midler* The rose / Stay with me

 

*M.C. Miker* Whimsical touch / Holiday rap (2)

 

*Nigger Mikey* Man a wall / Version

 

*Robert Miles* One and one / Children

 

*Glenn Miller* String of pearl (trot) / In the mood (trot)

*Glenn Miller* I remember-Moonlight serenade-Ida / Remember-Tuxedo-Chatanooga

*Glenn Miller* Baby wanna dance / Abracadabra

 

*Ned Miller* From a jack to a king / Parade of a broken hart (bte 2)

 

*Roger Miller* King of the road / Boy girl

*Roger Miller* The last word in lonesome is me /Engine engine #9

 

*Steve Miller band* Baby wanna dance / Abracadabra (3)

 

*Frank Mills* The poet and I / Music box dancer

 

*Depeche Mode* Strangelove / Fpmipxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

*Money* Daddy Cool / Lovin or leavin

 

*Montreal Sound* Music vocal / Express

*The Moody Blues* Nights in white satin / Cities

*The Moody Blues*Question / Candle of life (2)

 

*Bob Moore* Mexico / Hot spot

 

*Dorothy Moore* Misty blue / Here it is

 

*Mouth & Mac Neal* How do you do / Land of milk and honey

 

*MIckey Miroslav* Goulou goulou / (Instrumental) ***

 

*Van Morrison* Saint dominics’s preview / Redwood tree

 

*Motels* Change my mind / Only the lonely

 

*Walter Murphy * A fifth of beethoven / California strut

 

*New Musik* Straight lines / On islands

 

*Marie Myriam* Sentimentale / Sweet saxophone

 

*Nazareth* Ship of dreams / Holiday

 

*Barbra & Neil* You don’t bring me flowers / (Instrumental)

 

*Ricky Nelson* Travelin man / Hello MaryLou (bte 1)

 

*Jimmy C. Newman* Lache pas la patate / The potato (4)

 

*Maxine Nightingale* Believe in what you do / Right back where we started from

 

*Noam* Goldorak / (Instrumental) (2)

 

*Patrick Norman* Let’s try once again / (Instrumental)

 

*Estela Nunez* Cuando te duela el corazon / Tan lejos tan lejos

 

*John Oate* Out of touch / Cold, dark and yersterday

 

*Billy Ocean* Suddenly / Lucky man

*Billy Ocean* Get outta dreams / Showdown

*Billy Ocean* Caribbean Queen / (Instrumental)

 

*Yoko Ono* Listen, the snow is falling / Happy xmas

*Yoko Ono* Kiss kiss kiss / Just like starting over (John Lennon) (2)

*Yoko Ono* Men men men / Women power

 

*Opus* Life is life / She love you (4)

 

*Roy Orbison* It’s over / Oh pretty woman

*Roy Orbison* Lana / Our summer song

*Roy Orbison*  Yo te and Marie / Pretty woman

*Roy Orbison* It’s over / Indian wedding

*Roy Orbison* Candy man / Crying (bte 1)

 

*Gilbert O’Sullivan* Ooh wakka doo wakka day / Clair

*Gilbert O’Sullivan*  Alone again / Save it

*Gilbert O’Sullivan* Get down / A very extraordinary sort of girl

 

*Ottawan* Haut les mains / Hands up (2) ***

 

*Patti Page* Belonging to someone / Bring us together

*Ronnie Pages* Midnight run / I wanna go home (bte 2)

 

*Pagliaro* Lovin’ you ain’t easy / She moves light

 

*Robert Palmer* Nova / Simply irresistible

 

*Le Pamplemousse* Monkey see monkey do / Le spank

 

*The Parachute* Wave / Love is fire

 

*Ray Parker jr* Gostbusters / (Instrumental)

 

*Alan Parson* Eye in the sky / Gemini

 

*Dolly Parton* 9 to 5 / Sing for the common man

 

*The Partridge family* Morning rider on the road / I’ll meet you halfway

*The Partridge family* I’m here you’re here  / Breaking up is hard to do

 

*Frankie Paul* I miss you / Version

*Frankie Paul* Pass the dubplate / Version

 

*Paula* When the lights go out / Judy in disguise

 

*Queen Paula* Love you till him fool / Version

 

*Payola* Eyes of stranger / (Instrumental)

 

*The Peaches* We care about what you hear / Ain’t a girl allowed to cry

 

*People* I love you / Somebody tell me my name

 

*Village people* Y.M.C.A. / The women (3) ***

*Village people* In the navy / Manhattan woman (2) ***

*Village people*  Key west / Macho man

 

*Salt-N-Pepa* Pus hit / (Instrumental)(2)

 

*The Pepper* Pepper box / Pinch of salt

 

*Steve Perry* Oh sherrie / Don't tell me why you're leaving

 

*Missing Person* Destination unknow / No way out

 

*Ray Peterson* Weding day / Tell Laura I love her

 

*The Pharaoh* Wooly Bully / Ain’t gonna move

*The Pharaoh* Ju ju hand / Big city lights

 

*Philadelphia Intern.* Something for nothing / Stop

 

*Esther Phillips* Turn around look at me / What the difference a day makes

 

*The lemon pipers* Green tambourine / No help from me

 

*Gene Pitney* Love my life away / I laughed so hard I cried (bte 1)

 

*The Platters* It isn’t right / You’ll never never know

*The Platters* The great pretender / Only you ***

 

*Bonnie Pointer* Heaven must have sent you / (Instumental)

*Bonnie Pointer*  I can’t help myself / I wanna make it

 

*Poison* Every rose has its thorn / Livin for the minute

*Poison* Nothin’ but a good time / Look but you can’t touch

 

*The Police* Every breath you take / Murder by numbers

 

*The poppy family* Which way you goin billy / Endless sleep

 

*Poptops* Road to freedom / Mammy blue

 

*Poussez* Come on and do it / (Instrumental)

 

*Perrez Prado* St-Louis blues mambo / Cherry pink and apple blossom white

 

*Elvis Presley* My way / America

*Elvis Presley* Cring in the chapel / I believe in the man in the sky (2)

*Elvis Presley* Little sister / Marie’s the name (bte 1)

*Elvis Presley* Shake rattle and roll / Blue moon(bte 1)

*Elvis Presley* Hard headed woman / Don’t (bte 1)

*Elvis Presley* Rip it up / When my blue moon (bte 1)

*Elvis Presley* Such a night / Never ending (bte 2)

*Elvis Presley* Are you lonesome tonight / I gotta know (bte 3)

*Elvis Presley* It’s now or never / A mess of blues (bte 3)

*Elvis Presley* A fool such as I / I need your love tonight

*Elvis Presley* Surrender / Lonely man

 

*Billy Preston* Wil lit go round in circles / Blackbird

 

*Ray Price* Kissing your picture / That’s what it’s like

 

*Maxi Priest* Groovin’ in the midnigh / Dreaming

 

*Prince* 200 ballons / Batdance

 

*Arthur Prysock* All I need is you tonight / When love is new

 

*Quaterflash* Harden my heart / Don’t  be lonely

 

*Queen* A crazy little thing / Spread your wings

*Queen* Life is real / Body language

 

*Jack Radics* It’s alright / X-rated gang

 

*Randy Raider* Dance on disco darling / (Instrumental)

 

*Night Ranger* Chippin’ away / Sister Christian

 

*Dawys Ranks* The clock / Version

 

*Steady Ranks* Soundboy moan / (Instrumental)

 

*The young Rascal* Good lovin’ / Mustang sally

 

*Ratt* The morning after / Round and round

 

*Lou Rawls* You’ll never find another love / Let’s fall in love all over again (3)

 

*Tony Rebel* Good people / Version

 

*Simply Red* If you don’t know me by now / Move on out

*Simply Red* Money's too tight / Picture book

*Simply Red* There a light / The right thing

 

*Renée and Renato* Save your love / If love is not the reason (3)

 

*Little Richard* Whole lotta shakin’ / May be I’m right (bte 2)

 

*Lionel Richie* Say you, say me / Can’t slow down (2)

*Lionel Richie* Hello / You mean more to me (3)

*Lionel Richie* All night long / Wandering stranger

*Lionel Richie* Dancing on the ceiling / Love will find a way

*Lionel Richie* Endless love / (Instrumental)

 

*The Righteous Brothers* You’ve lost that lovin feelin’ / There’s a woman

 

*Ritchie family* Brazil / Hot trip (2)

*Ritchie family*  The best disco in town / part 2

 

*Ed Robinson* Never flipper / Version

 

*Rockwell* Somebody’s watching me / (Instrumental)

 

*Blue Rodeo*Piranha pool / Try

 

*Tommy Roe* Seet pea / Much more love

 

*Kenny Rogers* Lady / Sweet music man

*Kenny Rogers* We’v got tonight / You are beautiful

*Kenny Rogers* The gambler / Momma’s waiting

*Kenny Rogers* Till I get it right / Lucille (2)

*Kenny Rogers* Sweet music man / Lady

 

*The Ronettes* I’m leaving it up to you / That’s what I like about (bte 2)

 

*Ronny & The Daytonas* G’T.O. / Hot rod baby (bte 2)

 

*David Rose* Ebb tide / The stripper

 

*Anthony Red Rose* No heathen / Version

 

*Guns N’Roses* Patience / Rocket queen

 

*Rosie & the Originals* Angel baby /Give me love (bte 1)

 

*Diana Ross* Friend to friend / Upside down (3

*Diana Ross* I’m coming out / Give up (2)

*Diana Ross* Kiss me now / Love hangover

 

*Demis Roussos* My frient the wind / Good bye my love good bye ***

*David Lee Roth* Just a gigolo / Instrumental

 

*The Routers* Let’s go / Mashy (bte 2)

 

*John Rowles* If I only had time / M’Lady

 

*Roxette* Silver Blue / The look

 

*Roxy music* Love is the drug * Both ends burning

 

*The Royal philharmonic Orchestra* Hooked on classics /

 

*The Rubettes* Sugar baby love / You could have told me (2)

 

*Rubicon* Cheatin’ / I want to love you

 

*Jimmy Ruffin* Fallin’ in love with you / (Instrumental)

 

*Rufus* Smokin’ room / Tell me something good

 

*Run* Mary Mary / Beats to the rhyme

 

*Bobby Rydell* Good time baby / Cherie (bte 1)

*Bobby Rydell* The cha-cha-cha / The best man cried (bte 2)

*Bobby Rydell* I want to thank you / Door to paradise (bte 2)

*Bobby Rydell* Swingin school / Ding a ling (bte 2)

*Mitch Ryder* I never had it better / Sock it to me baby

 

*Sambasoul Orchestra* Esta chegando a hora / Cidade maravilhosa

 

*Sanchez* Are you still in love with me / Version

 

*Larry Santos* You are everything I need / Long, long time

 

*Sattalite* Mount zioni / Version

 

*Boz Scaggs* Simone / Look what you’ve one to me

 

*Scorpions* Comming home/Rock you like a Hurricane

 

*Linda Scott* I don’t know way / It’s all  because (bte 1)

 

*Robin Scott* MFactor / Pop musik (2)

 

*The Searchers* Hi heel sneakers / Love potion 9

 

*The FourSeasons* Slip away / December 1963

*The FourSeasons* Let’s hang on / On broadway tonight

*The FourSeasons* Rag doll / Silence is golden (bte 2)

 

*Neil Sedara* Calendar girl / The same old fool

*Neil Sedara* Should’ve never / You’re so good for me

*Neil Sedara* As long as I live / Breaking up is hard to do

 

*The Seekers* Opun up them pearly gates / I’ll never find another you

 

*The sensation* Let me in / Oh yes I’ll be true (bte 2)

 

*Sex O’clock USA* Baby come on / You’ree my man

 

*Shake* Rien n’est plus beau que l’amour / Parce que je t’aime

 

*Del Shannon* Runaway / Jody (2)

 

*Pee Dee Sharp* Gravy / baby cake (bte 1)

 

*Sheila* The glamorous life / The glamorous life part 11

 

*Shirley* Shame shame shame / (Instrumental)

 

*Troy Shoondell* This time / Girl after girl (bte 2)

 

*Nu Shooz* Goinh yhtu yhr moyion / Point of no return

 

*Pet Shop Boy* What have I done ? / A new life

 

*Simon & Garfunkel* Bridge over troubled water / Cecilia

 

*Frank Sinatra* Somethin’ stupid / Give her love

*Frank Sinatra* Theme from New York, New York / You and me

 

*Sister Sledge* We are family / Easier to love

 

*Swingout Sister* Breakout / Dirty money

 

*Millie Small* My boy lollipop /Something’s golta be done (bte 2)

 

*Frankie Smith* Double dutch bus / (Instrumental)(2)

*Frankie Smith* The british grin and bear / I was kaiser bill’s batman

 

*Wayne Smith* Ain no meaning / Version

 

*Gino Soccio* Try it out / Closer

*Gino Soccio* Look at yourself / It’s alright

 

*Sonny  and Cher* Baby don’t go / Walkin’ the quetzal

 

*David Soul* Don’t give up on us / Black bean soup

 

*Joe south* Mirror of your mind / Games people play

*Joe South*   Walk a mile in my shoes  /  Shelter

 

*Spandau* Gold / (Instrumental) (2)

*Spandau* True / Gently

 

*Sparks* Beat the clock / Tryouts for the human race (2)

 

*Spinners* Working my way back / Disco ride*

 

*Gloria Spring* Baby come on / Baby come on (2)

 

*Bruce Springsteen* Born to run / Spirit in the night

 

*Rick Springfield* I’ve done everything for you / Red hot and blue love

*Rick Springfield* The language / Rock of life

 

*Edwin Starr* Contact / Don’t waste your rime

 

*Lucille Starr* Colinda / Crazy Arms

 

*Ringo Starr* You’re sixteen / Devil woman (2)

 

*Starship* Nothing’s gonna stop / Layin’ it on the line

 

*Martin Steven* Love is in the air / (Instrumental)(3) ***

 

*Shakin Steven* I cry just a little bit / Love me tonight

 

*Al Stewart* Year of the cat / Broadway hotel

 

*Jermaine Stewart* We don’t have to take our clothes / Instrumental

 

*Melodie Stewart* Fio mara villa / Hommage a Edith Piaf

 

*Rod Stewart* Baby Jeane / Ready now

*Rod Stewart* Infatuation / Three time loser

*Rod Stewart* The balltrap / The first cut is the deepest

 

*Lt. Stitchie* Bun it down / Version

*Lt. Stitchie* Nah ease the fire / Version

 

*Streetheart* Wired / What kind of love

 

*The Rollin Stones* Angie / Silver train

*The Rollin Stones* Send it to me / She’s so cold

*The Rollin Stones*  No use in crying / Start me up

*The Rollin Stones*  Heart of stone / What a shame

*The Rollin Stones*  Gotta get away / As tears go by

*The Rollin Stones*  Sad day / 15th nervous breakdown

*The Rollin Stones*  Congratulations / Time is on my side

 

*Stories* Changes have begun / Brother Louie

 

*Barbra Streisand* I believe in love / Love

*Barbra Streisand* Woman in love / Run wild (2)

*Barbra Streisand* Promises / Make it like a memory

 

*The String* Wheels / Am I asking too much?

 

*The Stylistics* Country living / You are everything

 

*Donna Summer* If it makes you feel good / This tim I know it’s for real

*Donna Summer* I feel love / Can’t we just sit down

*Donna Summer* Hot stuff / Journey to the centre heart (3)

*Donna Summer* She works hard for the money  / I do Believe

*Donna Summer* Last dance / With your love (2)

*Donna Summer* On the radio / There will always be a you (2) ***

*Donna Summer*  Stop me / The wanderer

*Donna Summer*  I love you / Once upon a time

*Donna Summer*  Love is in control / Sometimes like butterflies

*Donna Summer*  State of independence / Love is just a breath away

*Donna Summer*  Bad girl / On my honor

 

*The Sunshine* Shake shake shake / Boogie shoes ***

*The Sunshine* That’s the way I like it / What makes you happy ***

*The Sunshine* Get down tonight / You don’t know ***

 

*Air Supply* The one that you love / I want to give it all

*Air Supply*  I’ve got your love / Here I am (just when I thought)

 

*The Surfaris* I’m a hog for you / Wipe out 

 

*Survivor* Eye of the tiger / Take you on a saturay ***

*Survivor* Burning heart / Feels like love

*Survivor* It’s the singer not the song / The search is over

 

*Blue Swede* Hooked on a feeling / Gotta have your love (4)

 

*Rachel Sweet* Tonight / I’ve got a reason

 

*Ian Sweetness* Forever by your side / Version

 

*Sylvers* Free style / Boogie fever

 

*Sylvester* Dance disco / Was it something tha I said

*Sylvester* Stars / I need somebody to love tonight

 

*Taco* Puttin’ on the ritz / Livin’ in my dreamworld

 

*Tavares* I hope she chooses me / It only takes a minute

 

*Johnnie Taylor* Disco lady /You’re the best in the world

 

*Brian Terry* In the mood / Goodie Boogie (bte 1)

 

*Disco Tex* Get dancin’ 1 / Get dancin’ 11

 

*Joe Tex* I mess up everything / Ain’t gonna bump (2)

 

*B. J. Thomas* Raindrops keep fallin’ / Never ha dit so good

 

*Thriller U* It’s over / Version

*Thriller U* Goodbye / Version

 

*Admiral Tibet* Not because / Version

 

*Tiffany* Could’ve been / The heart of love

 

*Glass Tiger* Don’t forget me / Ancient evenings

 

*Johnny Tillotson* Cutie pie / Without you (bte 1)

*Johnny Tillotson*  Poetry in motion / Princess princess (bte 3)

 

*The time* Oh baby / Jungle love

 

*Sweeney Todd* The kilt / Roxy Roller

 

*Tone Loc* Wild thing / Loc’ed after dark

 

*Toto* Goof fot you / Africa (2)

*Toto* It’s a feeling / Rosanna

 

*Four Tops* I’ll turn to stone / 7 rooms of gloom

*Four Tops* It’s the same old song /Your love is amazing

*Four Tops* Sad souvenirs / I can’t help myself

 

*The Tornadoes* Life venus / Robot

 

*The tourists* I only want to of with you / In my mind

 

*Umberto Tozzi* Ti amo / Dimenticaa dimentica  (3) ***

 

*The Mannattan Transfer* Body and soul / Twilight zone

 

*The Trashmen* Bird dance beat / Surfin’ bird (1)

 

*John Travolta* Summer night / Rock n’ roll party queen

*John Travolta* Alone at a drive in movie / You’re the one that I want

 

*Trio* Sabine sabine sabine / Da da da

 

*Future Trouble* Tales from the crypt / Version

 

*Robin Trower* Messin the blues / Caledonia

 

*TÙ* Stay with me / Time will tell

 

*Will Tura* Addio / Goodbye Elvis (3)

 

*Tina Turner* What’s love go to do with it / Rock and roll widow (2(

*Tina Turner* Better be good to me / When I was young

 

*Thompson Twins* Roll under / King for a day

 

*Conway Twitty* Danny boy / Halfway to heaven (bte 2)

 

*Two Man Sound* Capital tropical / A Mexico

 

*Ted Tyle* Down at the tavern tonight / Jabalaya

 

*The Tymes* You little trustmaker / The north hills

 

*U2* I still haven’t found / Spanish eyes

 

*Ritchie Valens* Dona / La bamba (2) ***

 

*Milli Vanilli* Girl I’m gonna miss you / All or nothing

*Milli Vanilli* Magic touch / Girl you know it’s true

*Milli Vanilli* Baby don’t forget my number / Too much monkey business

 

*The New Vaudeville band* Winchester cathedral / Wait for me baby

 

*Billy Vaughn* Everybody’s twisting down in mexico / Version (bte 2)

 

*Dany Vee* Pretty woman / (Instrumental)

 

*Vera* Don’t you want my love / (Instrumental)

 

*Bobby Vinton* Sealed with a kiss / Ev’ry day of my life

*Bobby Vinton* It’s better to have loved / Mr. Lonely

 

*Barry De Vorzon* Nadia’s theme / Down the line

 

*Laurent Voulzy* Rockollection  1 / Rockollection 11

 

*Jack wagner* Too young / Remember me laughing

 

*John Waite* Missing you / For you love

 

*War* Outlaw / I’m about somebody

*War* Cinco de mayo /  You got the power

 

*Anita Ward* Ring my bell / If I could feel that old feeling again

 

*Jennifer Warnes* The time of my life / Love is strange

 

*Dionne Warwick* Heatbreaker / I can’t see anything

 

*Jody Watley* Friend / Private life

 

*Freddy Weller* Bobby crabtree’s grave / Sexy lady

 

*Wham* Careless whisper / (Instrumental) (2)

 

*Whinding* We shall dance / Love is a good foundation

 

*Barry White* You’re the first / More than anything

*Barry White* I like you, you like me / Change

 

*Whitesnake* Is this love / Bad boy (2)

 

*The Guess Who* Runnin down the street / Hand me down world

 

*Kim Wilde* Say you really want me / She hasn’t got time for you

 

*Andy Williams* Stop teasin’ me / I life your kind of love

 

*Roger William* Autumn leaves / Take care

 

*Jackie Wilson* Please tell me way / Your one and only love (bte 1)

 

*Earth Wind* Let’s groove / (Instrumental)

 

*Earth Wind & Fire* Let’s groove / (Instrumental)

 

*April Wine* Big city girls / Hust between you and me

*April Wine* Druther / I wouldn’t want to lose your love

 

*Pete Wingfield* Eighteen with a bullet / Shadow of a doubt

 

*Stevie Wonder* Part time lover / (Instrumental)

*Stevie Wonder* I just called to say I love you / (Instrumental) (2) ***

*Stevie Wonder* Rocket love / Do I do

 

*Wayne Wonder* The way I am (Instrumental)

*Wayne Wonder* Face it / Version

 

*Billy Workman* Talk about money / Set me free

 

*Weird al Yankovic* That boy could dance / Cat it

*Weird al Yankovic* You make me / Pat

 

*Yarbrough People* Don’t stop the music / You’re my song

 

*Yaz* Situation / (Instrumental)

 

*Yazz* Bad house music / The only way (2)

 

*Yes* Love will find a way / Holy lamb

 

*John Paul Young* I wanna do it with you / Standing in the rain (2)

 

*Paul Young* Gime my freedom / Everything must change

*Paul Young* Broken man / I’m gonna tear your playhouse

 

*ZZ Top* Party on the patio / Speeping bag

 

*Zager and evans* In the year 2525 / Little kids

*The Michael Zager band* Let’s all chant / Love express (2)

 

 

 

 

 



16/04/2013
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 390 autres membres