trocauquebec

trocauquebec

Liste anglais: QRS

Liste anglais: QRS

Voir liste: ABC / DEFG / HIJKL / MNOP TUVWXYZ

 

 Quatro Michael / Dancers romancers dreamers & schemers  Quatro Michael  Dancers romancers dreamers & schemers.jpg

1-Children of tomorrow - Stripper - One by one - rollerbach - Circus

2-ancient ones - Pure Chopin - Adagio - Touch of class

 

Quatro Michael / In collaboration with the Gods  Quatro Michael  In collaboration with the Gods.jpg

1-In collaboration with Gods - Interlude of ra - Interlude of Ares - a letter to Venus -

   Neptune’s nicromea - Waltz of the Gods

2-Get away - Rockmanninoff’s prelude in C - Ave rock Maria - Prelude in a Crazy it -

  Sweet lovin

Quatro Michael / Jam band - Look deeply into the mirror  Quatro Michael  Jam band - Look deeply into the mirror.jpg

1-We’ll be together - Prelude - Natural way - Tomorrows

2-Gypsy caravan - won’t you come away - Lullaby

Quatro Michael / Michael Quatro  Quatro Michael  Michael Quatro.jpg

1-Can’t leave you alone - Give a change - Heart bandit - Detroit city blues

2-Jucy Lucy - easy street - Tighter tifhter - Hold you - Space strut

Queen / Heart  Queen  Heart.jpg

1-Barracuda - Love alive - sylvan song - dream of the archer - Kick it out

2-Little queen - Treat me well - say hello - Cry to me - go on cry

 

Raffaella / Raffaella  Raffaella  Raffaella.jpg

1-Black cat - Sono nera - Dancin’ in the sun - Tango / Amoa

2-Tantai auguri / luca - California - Ci vediamo domani / A million dollars

Rain Purple /Prince and the revolution  Rain Purple Prince and the revolution.jpg

1-Let’s go crazy - Take me with u - The beautiful ones - Computer blue - darling nikki

2-I bould die u - Baby I’m a star

Ralston Bob / 22 all time organ favorites  Ralston Bob  22 all time organ favorites.jpg

1-Rose of Washington square - Girl of my dreams - I’ll always be in love with you -

    Meet  me tonight in dreamland - Have you ever been lonely - Little lady make believe -

     Soft shoe song - Robins and roses - Skater’s and roses

2-Play a simple melody - When you were sweet sixteen - Sweetheart of all my dreams –

     In the Chapel in the Moonlight - Turn back the hands of time - Long long ago -

     Love’s old sweet song - There is a tavern in the town - Home sweet home -  Dixie - 

     And the band played - Yankee doodle

Ram Buck / Little Richard Ram Buck  Little Richard.jpg

1-Every hour - I brought it all on mysel - Ain’t nothin happennin’ - Why did you leave me

2-Get rich quick - Taxi blues - Thinkin’ bout my mother - Please have mercy on me

Randolph Boots/ Noots with string - The shadow of your smile  Randolph Boots Noots with string - The shadow of your smile.jpg

1-The shadow of your smile - What now my love - Days of wine and roses - Yesterday -

  You’ve lost that lovin’ feelin’ - What kind of fool am I

2-Moon river - Michelle - Stranger i=on the shore - i left my heart in san francisco -

    Dear heart -Unchained melody

Rascal  (The) / tje Island of Real  Rascal (The) -  The Island of real.jpg

1-Lucky day - Saga of New York - Be on the Real side - Jungle walk - Brother tree -

    Island of Real

2-Hummin’ song - Echoes - Buttercup - Time will tell - Lament

Rascal  / The Harmonica Rascal  Rascal   The Harmonica Rascal.jpg

1-The caissons go rolling along - Peg O’ my heart - The beer barrel polka - Fascination -

  Harmonication - Harmonica rhapsody - Sabre dance - Give my regards to Broadway -

  Dance dance

2-Mary’s a grand old name - Orpheus overture - Mexican hat dance - Dixie

    Yankee doodle dandy - The marine’s hymn - Anchor’s aweigh - Tarantella 

 

 

Rawls Lou / All things in time  Rawls Lou  all things in time.jpg

1-You’re the one -You’ll never find another love like mine - Time - Groovy people Need

    You forever -

2-From now on - Pure imagination - This song will last forever - Let’s fall in love all over

 

Rawls Lou / Live  Rawls Lou  Live.jpg

1-Stormy monday - Lou’s monologue - Tobacco road - St-James infirmary - The shadow

  of your smile - I’d rather drink mudddy water

2-Goin’ to Chicago blues - In the evening when the sun goes down - The girl from

  ipanema - I got it bad and that ain’t good - Lou’s monologue - World of trouble

Rawls Lou / Tobacco road  Rawls Lou  Tobacco road.jpg

1-Tobacco road - Cotton fields - Rockin’chair - Stormy weather - Ol’ man river

2-Blues for a four string guitar - St-Louis blues - Georgia on my mind - Sentimental

  Journey -Summertime

Rawls Lou / Too Much  Rawls Lou  Too Much.jpg

1-Yes, it hurts - It’s an uphill climb to the botton - I just want to make love to you –

  You’re takin’ my bag - Then you can tell me goodbye - Dead end street -

2-Twelfth of never - Righteous woman - I wanna little girl - Why - I’ll take time - You’re

  always on my mind

Rawls Lou / Unmistakably  Rawls Lou  Unmistakable.jpg

1-See you when I git there - Spring again -Early morning love - Some folks

2-Someday you’ll be old - secret tears - we understand each other - All the way -

  It’s our anniversary today

Rawls Lou / When you hear Lou, You've heard it all  Rawls Lou  When you hear Lou You've heard it all.jpg

1-Lady love - I wish it were yesterday - One life to live - Dollar green -Trade winds

2- There will be love - Unforgettable - That would do it for me - If I coulda woulda shoulda - Not the stayling kind

Ready Helen / Love song for Jeffrey  Ready Helen  Love song for Jeffrey.jpg

1- That old american dream - You’re my home - songs - I got a name - Keep on singin

2-You and me against the world - ah my sister - Pretty pretty - Love song for Jeffrey –

    Stella by starlight

Reese Jim /The wonder of it all (DISQUE NEUF)  Reese Jim The wonder of it all.jpg

1-The wonder of it all - A child of the king - Just a closer walk with thee - The love of god - There's an answer - How great thou art

2-Singing I go - Then Jesus came - For all mu sin - In times like these - Ship ahoy - I never walk alone

Reeves Jim / The best of Jim Reeves  Reeves Jim  The best of Jim Reeves.jpg

1-He’ll have to go - Four walls - Guilly - Blue boy - I’m gettin’ better - The blizzard

2-Am I losing you - Billy bayou - Anna Marie - Stand at your window - Adios amigo -

    Danny boy

Renaissance / Live  Renaissance  Live.jpg

1-Prologue - Ocean gypsy - can you understand  

2-Carpet of the sun - Running hard - Mother Russia

 

3- Sheherazade -         4-Ashes are burning

Reser Harry / Banjos / Back to back  Reser Harry  Banjos  Back to back.jpg

1-If you know Susie - When you and I were young Maggie - Listen to the mocking bird

   I’ve been working on the railroad - Bill bailey - My old Kentucky home -

    Sweetheart  of all my dream - Down home rag

2-Buffalo gal - Polly wolly doodle - Way down younder in New Orleans - Under double eagle - 

   On the Sunny side of the street - That’s my weakness now -Brotherhood a man

Residents (The) / Kawliga / Dance mix  Residents Kawliga (The) - Dance mix.jpg

1-Kawliga - Prairiemix   2-Kawliga / Orig version - Kawliga - Horrormix

Revelacion / The house of the rising sun (original version)  Revelation  The house of the rising sun (original version).jpg

1-The house of the rising sun   2- Revelacion suite

Revenge Casanovas / Invasion  Revenge Casanovas  Invasion.jpg

1-Let’s work - Here w go       2-I Can’t take it - Chep’s beat junky edits - The dope jam

 

Reverberi / Stairway to heaven  Reverberi  Stairway to heaven.jpg

1-Mini’s mood - Beethoven’s 7th - Windy wendy - Stairway to heaven

2-Innervoice - Escalation - Angel drops - Bahia - Take care

Reverberi  / Timer  Reverberi   Timer.jpg

1-Fantasia - Cat casanova - Timer - Soana -

2-Roller - Penny - O sole mio - Adagio cantabile

Revere Paul / Greatest hits (The raiders)  Revere Paul  Greatest hits (The raiders).jpg

1-Louie louie - Louie go home - Steppin’ out - Just like me - Melody for an unknown girl

  - Kicks

2-Hungry - The great airplane strike - Good thing - Ups and downs - Legend of Paul revere

Rich Charlie / Classic Rich vol. 2  Rich Charlie  Classic Rich vol. 2.jpg

1-Every time you touch me - Mood indigo - Take me - Rendez vous -

    Behing closed doors

2-On my knees - wisdom of a fool - amellow melody - Somebody wrote that song for me

  - Spanish eyes

 

Rich Charlie / Nobody but you

1-You're gonna love yourself - Love is a cold wind - Lovers - Nobody but you - The heart

2-I'd build a bridge - Life goes on - Let me touch - All you ever have to do is touch me - 'Til you come back again

 

 

 Ritchie Family (The) / American Generation  Ritchie Family (The) American Generation.jpg

1-Big spender - Good in love - Music man

2-American generation - I feel disco good

Ritchie Family (The) / Arabian nights  Ritchie Family (The) Arabian nights.jpg

1-The best disco in town = Baby I’m on fire - Romantic love

2-Arabian nights - Istanbul = Lawrence of arabia - In Persian market

 

Ritchie Family (The) / Bad reputation  Ritchie Family (The)  Bad reputation.jpg

1-Put your feet to the beat - Bad reputation

2-It's man's world - Where are the men - Sexy man

Ritchie Family (The) / Life is music  Ritchie Family (The)  Life is music.jpg

1-Life is music - Lady luck - Long distance romance

2-Liberty - Super lover - Discoblues

Richie Lionel / Cant slow down  Richie Lionel  Can’t slow down.jpg

1-Can’t slow down - all night long - Penny lover - Stuck on you

2-Love will find a way - The only one - Running with the night - hello

Richie Lionel / Dancing on the ceiling  Richie Lionel  Dancing on the ceiling.jpg

1-Dancing on the ceiling - Se la - Ballerina girl - don’t stop

2-Deep ricer woman - Lve will conquer all - Tonight will be alright - say you say me

Richie Lionel / Lionel Richie  Richie Lionel  Lionel Richie.jpg

1-Serves you right - Wandering stranger - Tell me - My love

2-Round and round - Truly - You are - You mean more to me - Just put some love in your heart

Richie Lionel / The composer  Richie Lionel  The composer.jpg

1-Just to be close to you - Sweet love - Easy - Three times a lady - Still

2-Endless love - Sail on - Oh no - Lucy - Girl I think the world about you

Rios Miguel / A song of joy  Rios Miguel  A song of joy.jpg

1-A song of joy - She's fone - Look to your soul - The life I knew - Vuelvo a granada

2-Second chance -Soledad - The river -Like an old time -Himno a la 

Roberts Richard / Love is...  Roberts Richard  Love is....jpg

1-Back too love - Keep me where love is - The love of God - It seems I've always loved you -           God so loved the world Someone loved me first

2-Love is surrender - I looked for love - God proved his love on calvary - No greater love - Love

Robertino / The young Italian Singing Sensation  Robertino  The young Italian Singing Sensation.jpg

1-Oh my papa - La paloma - Serenade - Parlami d’amore Mariu - Signora fortuna -

    Luna  Rossa

2-Lullaby - Anema E core - Torna - Silenzio cantatore - Buon anno- Buona fortuna -

    Francesina

Robeson Paul / At Carnegie Hall  Robeson Paul  At Carnegie Hall.jpg

1-Every time I feel the spirit - Balm in Gilead - Volga boat song - Monogue from Othello

  - Silent night - Chinesse children’s song - My curly headed baby - old man river –

  Going home

2-Monologue  from Boris Godunov - The Orphan - Christ lag in Todesbanden - Didn’t

  my Lord deliver daniel - Lullaby - O no John - Joe Hill - Jacob’s ladder

Robic Ivo / Greatest hits  Robic Ivo  Greatest hits.jpg

1-Morgen - save the last dance for me - Ay ay Paloma - Thondaly - Glaub’ daran Schau

    dich nicht um

2-Spanish eyes - so allein - Tiefes blaues meer - Muri song - Traume vom gluck -

    Danke schon

Rocha Germano / Ballades portugaises  Rocha Germano  Ballades portugaises.jpg

1-Os bravos - Elegia - Coro dos caidos - Balada das aguas - Trovas antigas - Minha mae

2-Ao longe - O mar - Cila de olhao - Balada aleixo - Altos castelos - Serra d’arga

Rodgers & Hammerstein / South Pacific  Rodgers & Hammerstein  South Pacific.jpg

1-Overture - A wonderful guy - There is nothin’ like a dame - some enchanted evening -

    Dites-moi

2-I’m gonna wash that man right out of my hair - Youncer than springtime - Bali hai-

    This nearly was mine - Finaly

Rodrigues Rafael / Bossa nova  Rodrigues Rafael  Bossa nova.jpg

1-I dream of Jeannie - Dim light - La cucaracha - Bongo man - Reverie

2-Cielito lindo - When the saints go marching in - Ay ay ay - La paloma - Falso amor

 

 

Rogers Kenny / Duets  Rogers Kenny  Duets.jpg

1-We’ve got tonight - Every time two fools Collide - Another - All i ever need Is you

    Somebody done somebody wrong song - Til I can make it on my own - 

2-Don’t fall in love with a dreamer - Baby I’m a want you - together again -

    Anyone who isn’t me tonight - That’s the way It could have been

Rogers Kenny / Eyes that see in the dark  Roger Kenny  Eyes that see in the dark.jpg

1-This woman - You and I - Buried treasure - Islands in the stream - Living with you

2-Evening star - Hold me - Midsummer lights - I will always love you -

    Eyes that see in the dark

Rogers Kenny / Greatest hits  Roger Kenny  Greatest hits.jpg

1-The grambler - Lady - Don’t fall in love - Ruby don’t take your love - She believes in me

    - Coward of the county -

2-Lucille - You decorated my life - Reuben James - Love the world away -

    Every time  two foole gollide - Long arm of the law - Ruby 

Rogers Kenny / Love will turn you around  Roger Kenny  Love will turn you around.jpg

1-Love will turn you around - A love song - Fighting fire with fire - Maybe you should

  know - Somewhere bettween lovers and friends

2-Take this heart - If you can lie a little bit - I’ll take care of you - The fool in me - I want  a son

Rogers Kenny / Share your love  Roger Kenny  Share your love.jpg

1-Blaze of glory - I don’t need you - The food life - Makes me wonder if lever said goodbye             Through the years

2-Share your love with me - So in love with you - Goin’ back to Alabama -  Grey beard

    Without you  in my life -

Rogers Kenny / What about me  Rogers Kenny  What about me.jpg

1-What about me - The night goes on - Dream danci’ - Two hearts one love -

    I don’t want to know why

2-Didn’t we - somebody took my love - Crazy - The stranger - Heart to heart

Rogers Kenny / Weve got tonight  Roger Kenny  We’ve got tonight.jpg

1-We’ve got tonight - scarlet fever - Farther I go - no dreams - Bad enough

2-All my life - How long - Love love love - What I learned from loving you - You are so Beautiful

Rogers Eric / Glory glory hallelujah Rogers Eric  Glory glory hallelujah.jpg

1-God bless america - Onward Christian soldiers - America - The lost chord - Deep river -               When Johnny comes marching home

2-Hallelujah - Ave Maria - Michael row de boat ashore - The holy city - I believe -

   The lord's prayer

Rogers Shorty / Chances are it swings Shorty Rogers  Rogers Shorty  Chances are it swings Shorty Rogers.jpg

1-Chance are - No such luck - It's not for me to say - Lilac chiffon - I just don't know -

   Who needs you

2-Everybody loves a lover - Come to me - My very good friend - you know how it is -

   A very special love - Teacher teacher

Romandini Tony / Bella musica vol. 2  Romandini Tony  Bella musica vol. 2.jpg

1-Uno per tutte - Anema e core - Tarantella di mezza capo - Tik-a-tee tik-atay -

    Autonno a roma

2-Mondo cane - Lazzarella - Dolce sorisi - Polka de marche - sotter celo de Roma

Ronstadt Linda /Mad Love  Ronstadt Linda Mad Love.jpg

1-Mad love - Party girl - How do I make you - I can’t let go - Hurt so bad

2-Lookout for my love - Cost of love - Justine - Girl talk - Talking in the dark

Ronstadt Linda / The Nelson Riddle Orchestra  Ronstadt Linda  The Nelson Riddle Orchestra.jpg

1-What new - I’ve got a crush on you - Guess I’ll hang my - Tears out to dry - Crazy he  calls me    - Someone to watch over me

2-I don’t stand a ghost of a chance with you - What’ll I do - Lover man - Good-bye

Ros Edmundo / Latin boss  Ros Edmundo  Latin boss.jpg

Ros Edmundo / Dance again  Ros Edmundo  Dance again.jpg

1-Patricia - Tropical merengue - Tea for two - Miami beach rumba - Cocktails for two -

  I came I saw I conga’d

2-Cherry pink and apple blossom white - The wedding samba - Mambo No. 5 - Blue

  tango - When the moon comes over the mountain - Colonel bogey

Rose David / In a mellow mood  Rose David  In a mellow mood.jpg

1-How high the moon - I'll never smile again - I wish I knew - Poinciana - In love in vain

2-I'll take romance - What is there to say - One love - I'll be seeing you - Brahm's lullaby

Rosenberg Marianne / Ichbin wie Du  Rosenberg Marianne  Ichbin wie Du.jpg

1-Ich bin wie du - Liebe kann so weh tun - Er gehort zu mir - Fur immer wie heute -

    Abendwind

2-Was kaan ich tun - Du bist heute da wo vorher niemand war - Diese Nacht

Rosita et Deno / Cha cha cha  Rosita et Deno  Cha cha cha.jpg

1-Sol tropical - What kind of fool am I - La ultima noche - Pao pao - Cha cha

2-Mangos - Manhattan - Bewitched - Mantecadito - Franco chacha

 

 

Ross Diana / Diana  Ross Diana  Diana.jpg

1-Upside down - Tenderness - Friend to friend - I’m coming out

2-Have fun - My old piano - Now that you’re gone - Give up

Ross Diana / Diana (original TV)  Ross Diana  Diana (original TV).jpg

1-Don’t rain on my parade - mama’s pearl - wlk on my - The love you save - Close to you

    - Segment - Love story

2-Remember me - I’ll be there - Feelin’ alright - Danny Thomas -  I love you

    Ain’t no mountain high enough -

Ross Diana / Eaten alive  Ross Diana  Eaten alive.jpg

1-Easten alive -Oh teacher - Experience - Chain reaction - More and more

2-I’m watching you - Love on the line - Being in love with you - Crime of passion –

    Don’t give up on each other

Ross Diana / & Supremes join the Templations Ross Diana  & Supremes join the Templations.jpg

1-Try it baby - I second that emotion - ain’t no mountain high enough - I’m gonna make

  you love me - This guy’s in love with you - funky broadway

2-I’ll try something new - a place in the sun - Sweet inspiration - Then impossible dream

Ross Diana / & Supremes with the Templations - Together  Ross Diana  & Supremes with the Templations - Together.jpg

1-Stubborn kind of fellow - I’ll be doggone - The witht - ain’t nothing like the real thinf -

    Uptight

2-Sing a simple song - My guy my girl - for better or worse - Can’t take my eyes off you- Why

Ross Lanny / My fair lady  Ross Lanny  My fair lady.jpg

1-On the street where you live - The rain in spain - Wouldn't it be loverly I'm an ordinary man

2-I've grown accustomed to her face - Embrassy waltz - I could have danced all night

Rossi Walter / Six strings nine lives  Rossi Walter  Six strings nine lives.jpg

1-Strada del sol - soldiers in the night - Proudest in the land - You got me believing

2-Malaguena - Sil-O-whet - Slowdown = Mediterranean romance - Ride the wind

Roussos Demis / Forever and ever  Roussos Demis  Forever and ever.jpg

1-Forever and ever - My friend the wind - My reason - Lay it down - Lovely sunny days

2-Lost in a dream - Velvet mornings - Rebecca - When I am a kid - Good bye my love

Roussos Demis / Greatest hits  Roussos Demis  Greatest hits.jpg

1- Someday somewhere - Forever and ever - Velvet morning - Without you - My reason

2-My only fascination - Shadows - Good days have gone - End of the line -

    Good bye my love good bye

 

3-We shall dance - No way out - Say you love me - Let it be me - Les peintre des étoiles

4-When I  am a kid My friend the wind - Lord of the flies - Rebecca -

   From souvenirs to souvenirs                                                                                                  

Roussos Demis / Magic  Roussos Demis  Magic.jpg

1-Mourir auprès de mon amour - Time and tide - Maybe foreber - My face in the rain -

   I dig you

2-Margarita - Let it happen - Bambina - sister emilyne - Before the storm

Roussos Demis / My only fascination  Roussos Demis  My only fascination.jpg

1-My only fascination - White sails - Marlene - Say you love me - Smile -

    Someday somewhere

2-Lovely lady of Arcadia - Shadows - Reverie - We pretend - Let it be me

Royal Hawaiian guitars (The) / Hawaiian Golden Hits  Royal Hawaiian guitars (The)  Hawaiian Golden Hits.jpg

1-Hawaiian wedding song - Song of the Island - Little brown gal - Sweet Leilani -

  Moon of manakoora

2-When hilo hattie does the hilo hop - Hawaiian war chant - Blue Hawaii - U A like no a  like -         Sophisticated hula - Lovely hula hands - Bali ha’I

Rubino and his orchestra / Dancing with you  Rubino and his orchestra  Dancing with you.jpg

1-I'll see you in my dreams - When day is done - Begin the beguine - Blueberry hill-

    I only have eyes for you

2-Don't fence me in - Night and day - September in the rain - soutthern fried

Rufus & Chaka / Masterjam  Rufus & Chaka  Masterjam.jpg

1-What am I missing - Masterjam - Heaven bound - Body heat - Do you love what you feel

2-Live in me - walk the rockway - Any love - I’m dancing for your love

Rufus / with Chaka Khan  Rufus  with Chaka Khan.jpg

1-Better together - Jigsaw - Secret friend - Music man - True love

2-Sharing the love - Quandary - Lilah - Losers in love - Highlight

Rush / Moving pictures  Rush  Moving pictures.jpg

1-Tom sawyer - Red Barchetta - Vyz - Limelight

2-The camera eye - witch hunt - Vital signs

 

 

 

 Saints Four (The)  / In town tonight

1-Anything can happen - Fascinatin rhythm - I’ve got rhythm - Man with a horn - This  land

2-Barbershop medley - Introductions - Joshua - Bill bailey

Sakuma Masahide / Masahide Sakuma  Sakuma Masahide  Masahide Sakuma.jpg

 

Salconi  Mathieu / Flying High! 'Astro-nut'  Salconi  Mathieu  Flying High! 'Astro-nut'.jpg

1-2- Flying high with Salconi - The italian astro-nut

Santamaria Mongo / Mr. Watermelon Man  Santamaria Mongo  Mr. Watermelon Man.jpg

1-La bamba - fatback - summertime - Manha de carnaval - José outside - Coconut milk

2-Watermelon man - Do it to it - Ricky tick - Streak o’lean - Just say goodbye -

  From me to you all

Santanas / Greatest hits  Santanas  Santanas greatest hits.jpg

1-Evil ways - Jingo - hope you’re feeling better - samba pati - Persuasion

2-Black magic woman - Oye como va - Everything’s coming our way - Se a cabo -

   Everybody’s everything

Santana / Santana  Santana  Santana.jpg

1-Waiting evil ways - Shades of time - Savor - Jingo

2-Persuasion - Treat - You just don’t - Soul sacrifice

Santo & Johnny / Encore Santo & Johnny  Encore.jpg

1-Alabamy bound - Over the rainbow - The breeze and I - Lazy day - Venus - Teardrop

2-Deep purple - Old man river - Prisoner of love - You belong to me - Long walk home -

    Annie

Sateriale Freddie / Band Leaders  Sateriale Freddie  Band Leaders.jpg

1-So rare - La paloma - Patricia - Yellow rose of texas - I talked to the trees - auld lang  syne

2-Moonlight serenade - Peter Gujj theme - Greensleeves - Havanera - Manhattan spiritual

  - Getting sentimental over you

Saturday Night Band / Come on dance dance  Saturday Night Band  Come on dance dance.jpg

1-Don’t - Touch me on my hot spot

2-Come on dance dance

Saturday Night Fever / The original movie sound track  Saturday Night Fever  The original movie sound track.jpg

1-Staying’ alive - How deep is your love - Night fever - More than a woman - If I can’t have you

2-A fifth of Beethoven - More than a woman - Manhattan skyline - Calypso

 

3-Night on disco mountain - Open sesam - Jive talkin’ - You should be dancing - Boogie shoes

4-Salvsation - K-Jee - Disco inferno

Savalas Michel /Michel Savalas  in italiano  Savalas Michel Michel Savalas  in italiano.jpg

1-Mamma cara - amor - L’amor che tu mi dai - Gira si la voi gira - O sole mio -

    Vola paloma

2-Amore amore mio - Vitti’ na crozza - Cu curru cu cu paloma - Bello e l’amore -

   La nostalgia del paese mid - Canta se la vuoi cantar

Savalas Telly / Telly  Savalas Telly  Telly.jpg

1-Rubber bands and bits of string - A song for you - You've lost that lovin' feelin' -

    How insensitive - You're a lady

2-If - You and me against the world - Something - Without her -

    Help me make it throught the night

Saxon George / A saxophone around the world  vol. 2  Saxon George  A saxophone around the world  vol. 2.jpg

1-Alone again - Noi due nel mondo e - Valachi theme - Song sung blue - Run to me -

   Women in love

2-Rocket man - Il gabbiano infelice - Delata queen - Gioco di bimba - coo-coo-chi-coo -

   In a broken dream

Scaggs Boz  / Down two then left  Scaggs Boz   Down two then left.jpg

1-Still falling for you - Hard times - A clue - Whatcha gonna tell your man - We’re  waiting

2-Hollywood - Then she walked away - Gimme the goods - Tomorrow never came -

 

 

Schlaks Steven / Blue Dolphin  Schlaks Steven  Blue Dolphin.jpg

1-Blue Dolphin - The kiss - Magic dreams - The Chase - Seymour -

2-Beautiful shadow - Kitty - Obtuse - Antonia - Freddy’s song

Schlaks Steven / Composition  Schlaks Steven  Composition.jpg

1-Composition in Venice - a danse with Suzanna - To reach for you - Shooting star

2-I wonder why she went away - short conversations - Going home - melody

Schlaks Steven / Dream with Steven Schlaks  Schlaks Steven  Dream with Steven Schlaks.jpg

1-Casablanca - As we dance - Softly changing light - I cannot get away from loving you

2-Cinema part 11 - My life - Fantasy girl - What are you doing tonight - Love is waltz

Schobben Willy / Golden hits  Schobben Willy  Golden hits.jpg

1-Lapland - the french song - Einmal weht der sudwind wieder - happy José -

    Big zum nachsten mal - The lonely bull

2-Java - Heisser sand - Mexico - Rosen haben dornen - Ballad of the trumpet -

    Auf wiedersehen Marlene

Schulze Klaus / Moondawn  Schulze Klaus  Moondawn.jpg

Scorpions / Love at first sting  Scorpions  Love at first sting.jpg

1-Bad boys running wild - rock you lika a hurricane - I’m leaving you - Coming home -

    The same thrill

2-Big city nights - as soon as the good times roll - Crossfire - Still loving you

Sedaka Neil / Little devil and his other hits  Sedaka Neil  Little devil and his other hits.jpg

1-Little devil - Oh Carol - You mean everything to me - Run samson run - The firl for me

  - Stairway to heaven

2-Calendar girl - I must be dreaming - Going home to Mary Lou - the Diary - One way ticket

    What am I gonna do - 

Sedaka Neil / The original hit  Sedaka Neil  The original hit.jpg

1-Breaking up is hard to do - Angel eyes - fallin’ - Alice in Wonderland - Stupid cupid

2-Smile - Another sleepless night - Sunny - I hope he breaks your heart

Sete Bola / Jungle suite  Sete Bola  Jungle suite.jpg

1-The sun pours through teh darkness - Gentl gently - Morning rises through the mist -

    Moonbeams moonlight midnight magic 

2-Night shadows - Sorcerers spirits devas and delights - Many shades of green -

    Devas  lament

Sextet Franke Jurgen / A little bit of beat (Son dEurope)  Sextet Franke Jurgen  A little bit of.jpg

1-Flower power - Let’ em roll - Beat for two - Carnaby dance - Stop the caravan - Jet

  check - Brother Michael

2-Feeling high - Little twiggy - Pacemaker - Beat birds - Top slop - Play the flute - Top

  tijuana

Sha Na na / Rock N Roll Dance Party  Sha Na na  Rock N’ Roll Dance Party.jpg

1-Rock around - Great balls of fire - Shake rattle and roll - Earth angel - Runaround sue

2- Jailhouse rock - Whole lotta shakin’ goin’ on - At the hop - Tears on my pillow -

     Rock n roll is here to stay

Sha Na na / The Golden Age of Rock N Roll  Sha Na na  The Golden Age of Rock N’ Roll.jpg   2 disques

Shank Bud / California dreamin’  Shank Bud  California dreamin’.jpg

 

1-California dreamin’ - Imprevu - Listen people - What the world needs now is love -

    In  times like these - Norwegian wook

2-Woman - Monday monday - Daydream - Gotta go - The end of the world -

   Husbands & wives

Shawn Phillips / Face  Shawn Phillips  Faces.jpg

1-Landscape - L Ballade - Hey miss Lonely - Chorale

2-Parisien pligh 11 - We - Anello - I took a walk

 

 

Shore Dinah / Dinah Shore sings Cole Porter  Shore Dinah  Dinah Shore sings Cole Porter.jpg

1-I didn’t know what time it was – I’m gonna wash that man right – Younger than springtime

    – a wonderful guy –The gentleman is a dope

2-So in love – Always true to you in my fashion – Just one of those things – It’s delovely

  – I’ve got you under my skin

Simon Carly / Carly - Coming around again  Simon Carly  Carly - Coming around again.jpg

 

Simon Paul / Still crazy after all these years  Simon Paul  Still crazy after all these years.jpg

1-Still crazy after all these years - My little town- 50 ways so leave your lover - Night game

2-Gone at last - Some folks lives roll easy - Have a good time - You’re kind - Silent eyes

Sinatra Frank / Just one of those things  Sinatra Frank  Just one of those things.jpg

1-Just one of those things - Dancing on the ceiling - Get happy - It’s easy to remember –

    Dream

2-Too marvelous for words - Spring is here - Lean baby - Jeepers creepers -

    No one ever tells you

Sinatra Frank / Love is a kick  Sinatra Frank  Love is a kick.jpg

1-You do something to me - Bim bam baby - My blue heaven - When you’re smiling -

    Saturday night - Bye bye baby

2-The continental - Deep night - should I - American beauty Rose - Five minutes more -

    Farewell to love

Sinatra Frank / Ring a ding ding  Sinatra Frank  Ring a ding ding.jpg

1-Ring a ding ding - Let's fall in love - be careful - A foggy day - A fine romance -

    In the still of the night

2-The coffee song - When I take my sugar to tea - you'd be so easy to love - 

   You  and the night and the music - I've got my love to keep me warm

Sinatra Frank / Stangers in the night  Sinatra Frank  Strangers in the night.jpg

1-Strangers in the night - Summer wind - All or nothing at all - Call me -

    You're driving me crazy

2-On a clear day - My baby just cares for me - Downtown - Yes sir that's my baby -

    The most beautiful / Girl in the world

Sinatra Frank / The nearness of you  Sinatra Frank  The nearness of you.jpg

1-The nearness of you - You brought a new kind of love to me - It could happen to you -

     That old black magic - Blue Hawaii

2-Lover - Laura - Just in time - I get along without you very well - No one ever tells you

Sinatra Frank / The Voice  Sinatra Frank  The Voice.jpg

 1-I don’t know why - Try a little tenderness - A ghost of a chance - Paradise -Laura

    These foolish things - 

2-She’s funny that way - Fools rush in - Over the rainbow - That old black magic - Lover

    Spring  is here -

Sinatra Frank / The world we knew  Sinatra Frank  The world we knew.jpg

1-The world we knew - Somethin’ stupid - This is my love - Born free -

    Don’t sleep in  the subway

2-This town - This is my song - You are there - Drinking again - Some enchanted  evening

 

Sinatra Frank / Two sensational Albums in one - Hit package  Sinatra Frank  Two sensational Albums in one -.jpg

1-Nevertheless I’m in love with you - A cottage for sale - From this moment on -

    Where  are you - I concentrate on you

2-The lady is a tramp - I don’t stand a ghost of a chance with you - With every breath I  take -

     It happened in Monterey - I’ll never be the same

 

3-My blue heaven - Try a little tenderness - Stars fell on Alabama - Moonlight in

     Vermont - I can’t get starte

2-Paper doll - September song - It never entered my mind - Ebb tide -

    I can read between  the lines

 Sinatra Nancy / Boots  Sinatra Nancy  Boots.jpg

1-As tears go by - Day tripper - I move around - It ain’t me babe - These boots are made

  for walkin’

2-In my room - Lies - So long babe - Flowers on the wall - If he’d love me - Run for your  life

Singer Mexicali (The) / Ride Again  Singer Mexicali(The)  Ride Again.jpg

1-San Antonio rose - I will - Tennessee donkey - Steel guitar rag - Make the world go away

    Don’t let the stars get in your eyes - 

2-Mexico - Jambalaya - El paso - Waya con wueso - I can’t stop loving you - Wildwood flower

 

Slatkin Felix/ Paradise found  Slatkin Felix Paradise found.jpg

1-Moon of Manakoora - My Isle of golden dreams - My little grass shack -

    Hawaiian wedding song - The kurkilau - To you sweetheart

2-Sweet Leilani - Little brown Gal - Paradise found - hillawe - Beyond the reef - Aloha oe

Smeck Roy / Hi-fi Paradise for dancing and listening pleasure  Smeck Roy  Hi-fi Paradise for dancing.jpg

1-Moonlight bay - I’m always chasing rainbows - In a little spanish town - Let the rest of

    the world go by - Three o’clock in the morning - By the light of the silvery moon

2-Paradise - My blue heaven - I’ll see you in my dreams - Meet me tonight in dreamland

  - Missouri waltz - Goodnight sweetheart

 

 

Smith Krankie /  Smith Frankie  Double dutch.jpg       1 & 2 - Double dutch - Double dutch bus

Smith Kate / The very best of Kate Smith  Smith Kate  The very best of Kate Smith.jpg

1-God bless america - Now is the hour - Dancing with tears in my eyes - far away places

  - Tears on my pillow - anniversary song

2-Til we meet again - Dream old new England moon - i only have eyes for you -

    If I had my life to live over - When I lost you - Beautiful dreamer

Snow Hank / Country Club  Snow Hank  Country Club.jpg

 

1-My Nova Scotia home -Squid jiggin'ground - Dangerous Dan McGrew - In the blue canadian rockies - Canadian pacific - The face on the barroom floor

 

2-I'm movin on - I've been everywhere - Just bidin' my time - The golden rocket - Ribbon of darkness - Snowbird - Too many tears - The broken wedding ring

 

Snow Hank / Down the trail of Achinhearts  Snow Hank  Down the trail of Achin’hearts.jpg

1-Born to be happy - Down the trail of Achin’ hearts - The rhumba boogie - I can care no more      - Would you mind

2-You’re the reason - Just keep a-movin - Wedding bells - Tangled mind - Roll along

    kentucky moon

Snow Hank / The highest Bidder and other favorites  Snow Hank  The highest Bidder.jpg

1-The highest bidder - Nobody’s child - Moanin’ - My little golden horsehoe - Hula rock

2-One more ride - My arms are a house - The next voice you hear - The only rose –

    Yodeling cowboy

Snow Hank / The Last Ride  Snow Hank  The Last Ride.jpg

1-The last ride - would you mind - Whispering rain - Why do you punish me -

    You pass  me by - Act 1 Act 2 Act 3

2-The star spangled waltz - Yellow roses - The blind boy’s dog - Keep your promise -

    Message from the  tradewinds -  Between fire and water

Snow Hank / The southern cannonball  Snow Hank  The southern cannonball.jpg

1-I'movin' in - Tangled mind - Panama - My blue eyed Jane - Under the double eagle -

    Paving the highway with tears

2-The southern cannonball - Let me go lover - When mexican Joe met jole blon -

   Trouble trouble - There wasn't an organ at our wedding - The boogie woogie flying cloud

Soccio Gino / Outline  Soccio Gino  Outline.jpg

1-Dancer - So lonely - The visitor          2-Dance to dance - There’s a woman

Souls Pilgrim / Is this all of us  Souls Pilgrim  Is this all of us.jpg

1-For the big country - C’monbaby - Letterbox - 5:38 to alcatraz - She keeps me happy

2-Train’s gotta roll on - Gimme back my  home - Lanes - Pariah in the woods -

    Redemption day

Space Art / Trip in the head center  Space Art  Trip in the head center.jpg

1-Speedway - Odyssey - Eyes shade - Watch it

2-L’obsession d’Archibald - Hollywood flanger - Psychosomatique

 

Sparks / Disco  Sparks  Tryouts for the human race.jpg    1-Beat the clock     2-Tryouts for the human race

Speedwagon Reo / Keep on loving you  Speedwagon Reo  Keep on loving you.jpg

1-Don’t let him go - Keep on loving you - Follow my heart - In your letter - Take it on  the run - 2-Tough guys - Out of season - shakin it loose - someone tonight -  I wish you  were there

Spencer Davis Group (The) / I' m  a man Spencer Davis Group The)  I' m a man.jpg

1-I’m a man - Erery little bit hurts - Searchin’ - I can’t  stand it - Dimples - Look away

2-Georgia on my mind - My babe - I can’t get enough of it - On the green light - Stevie’s

  blues - Midnight train

Spot  (The Ink) / Sincerely yours  Spot (The Ink )  Sincerely yours.jpg

1-You were only fooling - I want to thank your folks - If - The best things in life are free

  - dream awhile - Honest and truly

2-As you desire me - sincerely yours - With my eyes wide open I’m dreaming - All my life -

    Please me sun I hope to die if I told a lie - 

Springsteen Bruce / Born the U.S.A. (2)  Springsteen Bruce  Born the U.S.A..jpg

1-Born in the USA - Cover me - Darlington county - Working on the highway

    Downbound train - I’m on fire

2-No surrender - Bobby jean - I’m goin’ down - Dancing in the dark - My hometown

 

Stacey Q / Two of heart  Stacey Q  Two of heart.jpg        1 & 2 - Two of hearts - Stacey’s dream

Stampeders / Rubes, Dudes & Rowdies  Stampeders  Rubes Dudes & Rowdies.jpg

1-Minstrel gypsy - No destination - Mumbo jumbo - got to get me back home - I don’t know

    - OH my lady

2-My Caroline - Julia get - Thunderclaps and lightning - Johnny lightning -Almost home

    Today is the beginning - Today is the beginning - 

Stand / R.E.M.  Stand  R.E.M..jpg    1-Memphis train blues        2-The eleventh untitled song

Stapleton Cyril / More dancing sounds of  Stapleton Cyril  More dancing sounds of.jpg

1-Time files - Green grass of home - algo bonito - carnival - I wish you love -Querida -

    Spanish gypsy dance

2-Lollipops and roses - Somewhere my love - The shadow of your smile - How soon -

    My blue heaven - Wonderful - Bill and Bobbie - I’m gonna sit right down

Starr Edwin / GRT Disco  Starr Edwin  GRT Disco.jpg    1- Contact       2-Working song

Starr Lucille / Lucille Starr  Starr Lucille  Lucille Starr.jpg

1-The french song - Dominique - La vie en rose - In a little spanish town - Colinda -

   Crazy arms

2-Sukiyaka - Wooden heart - Release me - Jolie Jacqueline - Yours - My man

Station Power (The) / Some like it hot and the heat is on  Station Power (The)  Some like it hot and the heat is on.jpg

1-Some like it hot and the heat is on

2-Some like hot 7’’ mix  - The heat is on (instrumental)

Statler Brother (The) / A tribute to country musics two  Statler Brother (The)  A tribute to country music’s.jpg

1-Red of Roses - Class of ‘57 - Do you remember these - I’ll go to my grave loving you -

    How to be a country star

2-Y’all come back saloon - Sail away - Come on in - You’re the one

Stein Ira & Walder Russel / Transit  Stein Ira & Walder Russel  Transit.jpg

1-The underground - Engravings - Marseille - Foreigh correspondence

2-Transit - Lost time - circe - The calling

Stevens Cat / Back to earth  Stevens Cat  Back to earth.jpg

1-Just another night - Daytime - Bad brakes - Randy -The artist

2-Last love song - Nascimento - Father - New York times - Never

Stevens Cat / Greatest hits  Stevens Cat  Greatest hits.jpg

 

1-Wild world - Oh very young - Can't keep it in - Hard headed woman - Moon shadow -

    Two fine people

2-Peace traub - Ready - Father & son - Sitting - Morning has broken - Another saturday night

Stevens Cat / Tea for the Tillerman  Stevens Cat  Tea for the Tillerman.jpg

1-Where do the children play - Hard-headed woman - Wild world - Sad Lisa

  Miles from nowhere

2-But I might die tonight - Longer boats - Into white - On the road to findout - Father &

  son - Tea for the tillerman

Stevens Cat / Teaser and the firecat  Stevens Cat  Teaser and the firecat.jpg

1-The wind - Rubylove - If I laugh - Changes IV - How can I tell you

2-Tuesday’s dead - Morning has broken - Bitterblue - Moonshadow - Peace train

 

Stewart Amii /  Stewart Amii  Knock on wood.jpg

1-Knock on wood       2-When you are beautiful

Stewart Billy / Teaches old standards new tricks  Stewart Billy  Teaches old standards new tricks.jpg

1-Temptation - Exodus - Fly me to the moon - Let’s fall in love - Somewhere - Ol’ man  river

2-Every day I have the blues - Who can I turn to - Moonlight in Vermont - Secret love -

    When i fall in love - It’s all right with me

Stewart Keith / Jamaica calling  Stewart Keith  Jamaica calling.jpg

 

1-A time for us - Counting colours - Take care of her - Sail sail - Jamaica calling - Cane  fields

 

2-Last thing on my mind - I’ll remember you - Caribbean llulaby - A time and place –

 

    Young man - Caribbean child

 

Stewart Rod / Disco   Stewart Rod  Disco.jpg    1-daya think I’m sexy           2-Scarred and scared  

Stewart Rod / A night on the town  Stewart Rod  A night on the town.jpg

1-Tonight’s the night - The first cut i s the deepest - Gool for you  - The killing of georgie -

2-The balltrap - Pretty flaming - Big bayou - The wild side of life - Trade winds 

 Stewart Rod / Every picture tells a story  Stewart Rod  Every picture.jpg

1-Every picture tells a story - Seems like a long time - That's all right -

    Tomorrow is susch a long time

2-Maggie may - Mandolin wind - I'm lossing you - Reason to believe

 

Stivell Alan / Alan Stivell  Stivell Alan  Alan Stivell.jpg

1-Maro ma mestrez - Marig ar pollanton - Ian morrison reel - Tenval an deiz - An hani a garan

     - Suite irlandaise -

2-Suzy MacFuire - Brezhoneg'raok - ÉMetig - Eliz iza - Marv pontkalleg

 

Stone Rolling (The) / Some Girls  Stone Rolling (The)  Some Girls.jpg

 

1-Miss you – When the whip comes down – Just my imagination – Some girls – Lies

2-Far away – Respectable – Before they make me run – Beast of burden - Shattered

 

Straeter Ted / The romantic piano of Ted Staeter  Straeter Ted  The romantic piano of Ted Staeter.jpg

1-Stardust - all the things you are - Laura - falling in love with love - Time on my hands -

  September song

2-Smoke gets in your eyes - Stella by starlight - Debutante - Intermezzo - Blue moon -

  Deep purple

 

Strange Billy / Secret agent fille - ThunderballStrange Billy  Secret agent file.jpg

1- Thunderball- A man alone - The ipcress file - 9th man theme - I sp -

     Theme from the man from u.n.c.l.e. - The James Bond theme

2-Our man flint - The spy who came in from the cold - Run spy run - Get smart - 007 theme

  - Goldfinger

Strasser Hugo / Bittet zum tanz  Strasser Hugo  Bittet zum tanz.jpg

1-Bel ami - Du solis mein Glucksstern sein  - Es war ein Madel und ein Matrose - Elne

  insel aus Traumen geboren - Komm zuruck - Warum mussen Jahre vergeh’n -

2-Ragtime - Black - Vilja - Die - Durnier - Bummelpeetrus

Strasser Hugo / Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 66/67  Strasser Hugo  Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 6667.jpg

1-Evelyn - Hundert mann und ein befehi= Strangers in the night - Fridolin –

    Turnierwalzer - Chapolka

2-Juanita bananba - Darling Rosaly - Say si si - hold tight - Sloop John B - hallo boys

Strasser Hugo / Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 68 /69  Strasser Hugo  Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 68 69.jpg

1-Daniela - Don Pedro - Congratulations - Delilah - What a wonderful world - Jive two

2-Saludos to herb - words - Pata pata - Fiesta espanola - Gimme little sign - Rock sixty nine

Strasser Hugo / Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 69 /70  Strasser Hugo  Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 69 70.jpg

1-Les bicyclettes de Belsize - Tango Carina - Mathilda - La première étoile - Rising stars

  -Aquarius - Intako - Para esto - El primero - Oh happy day - Let’s dance

Strasser Hugo / Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 72/73  Strasser Hugo  Die Tanzplatte Des Jahres 7273.jpg   2 disques

Strasser Hugo / Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 73/74  Strasser Hugo  Die Tanz platte Des Jahres 7374.jpg

Strasser Hugo / Die Tanz platte Des Jahres  Strasser Hugo  Die Tanz platte Des Jahres (Carolin).jpg

1-Carolin - Tango habana - Topeka - Der schleier - Valse champagne - Olds mobile

2-Picadero - El berrero - rio negro - Memphis Tennessee - Zorba’s dance - Stop again

Strasser Hugo / Tanzhits 71  Strasser Hugo  Tanzhits ‘71.jpg

1-Indian reservation - the witch - Black night - Paranoid - Black magic woman - hi de ho

2-She’s comin’ back - On the pony express - candida - Jingo - San Bernadino -

  The fair is moving on

Strasser Hugo / Tanz test -platte Des Jahres  Strasser Hugo  Tanz test -platte Des Jahres.jpg

1-Mathilda - topeka- Daniela - Les bicyclettes de belsize - don Pedro - Red roses –

    Rosenfest

2-Antonio - Intako - Para esto - words - Chiquita - El supremo - Trumpet jive

 Strasser Hugo / Tanzweltmeister schaft 1970  Strasser Hugo  Tanzweltmeister’ schaft 1970.jpg

1-Meer der ruhe - Luciana - Red roses for blue lady - ferien express - Champion -

    Munsterland

2-Blues parade - La ganadora - Chiquita - Cha cha carrada - El supremo - Trumpet jive

Strasser Hugo / The dancing clarinet  Strasser Hugo  The dancing clarinet.jpg

1-The dancing clarine t- Red river fox - waltz on the range - Tango notturno -

    Steps on the Riverside

2-Spanish town - Rumba Mariquita Linda - Hat dance - Stormy weather - Ohio banks

Strawbs / Hero and heroine  Strawbs  Hero and heroine.jpg

1-Autumn - Sad young man - Just love - shine on silver sun

2-Hero and heroine - Midnight sun - Out in the cold - round and round - Lay a little light on me       - Hero’s theme

Street Italian Singers (orchestra) / Italian sing - along  Street Italian Singers (orchestra)  Italian sing – along.jpg

1-Volare - Cia cia bambina - Arrivederci Roma - Torero - Non dimentica - Torna a sorrento

2-Santa Lucia - vieni sul mar - mattinata - vieni su - O sole mio - La piccinina – Ciribiribin

    - Oh Marie

 

Streisand Barbra / …and other musical instruments  Streisand Barbra  …and other musical instruments.jpg

 

Streisand Barbra / Barbra Streisands greatest hits  Streisand Barbra  Barbra Streisand’s greatest hits.jpg

1-People - Second hand rose - My man - Happy days are here again- Free again -

    Don’t  rain on my parade

2-My coloring book - Sam you made the pants too long - Gotta move - Why did I choose you

     - He touched me

Streisand Barbra / Classical  Streisand Barbra  Classical.jpg

1- Beau soir - Brezairola - Verschwiegene liebe - Pavane - Après un rêve

2-In trutina - Carl orff - Lascia chio pianga - Mondnacht Dank sei dir herr - I loved you

Streisand Barbra / Barbra - Emotion  Streisand Barbra  Barbra - Emotion.jpg

1-Emotion - Make no mistake, he’s mine - Time machine - Best I could - Left in the dark

2-Heart don’t change my mind - When I dream - You’re a step in the right direction –

    Clear sailing - Here we are at last

Streisand Barbra / Butterfly  Streisand Barbra  Butterfly.jpg

1-Guava jelly – Love in the afternoon – Jubilation – Let the good times roll – Crying time

2-Grandma’s hands – I won’t last a day – Without you – simple man – Life on mars – Since

  I don’t have you

Streisand Barbra / Funny Girl (Omar Sharif) Blanc  Streisand Barbra  Funny Girl(Omar Sharif).jpg

1-Overture - I’m the greatest  star - If a girl isn’t pretty - Roller skate rag -

    I’d rather be  blue over you - His love makes me beautiful

2- People - You are woman - Don’t rain on my parade - Sadie sadie - The swan - Funny girl

    -My man - Finale

Streisand Barbra / Funny Girl (Sydney Chaplin) Noir  Streisand Barbra  Funny Girl (Sydney Chaplin).jpg

1-Overture - If a Girl Isn't Pretty - I'm the Greatest Star - Cornet Man -

    Who Taught Her Everything? - His Love Makes Me Beautiful -

    I Want to Be Seen With You Tonight -
2-People - You Are Woman - Don't Rain on My Parade - Sadie, Sadie - Find Yourself a Man -         Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat - Who Are You Now? - Music That Makes Me Dance -

    Don't Rain on My Parade (Reprise) - 

Streisand Barbra / Funny Lady  Streisand Barbra  Funny Lady.jpg

1-How lucky can you get - So long honey lamb - I found a million dollar baby - Isn’t this better

    - Me and my shadow - If I love - I got a code in my doze - Great day

2-Blind date - Am I blue - It’s only a paper moon - More than you know - Let’s hear it for me

    Clap hand here comes Charley - 

Streisand Barbra  / Guilty  Streisand Barbra   Guilty.jpg

1-Guilty - Woman in love - Run wild - Promises - The love inside

2-What kind of fool - Life story - Never give up - make it like a memory

Streisand Barbra / Memories (2)  Streisand Barbra  Memories.jpg

1-Memory - You don’t bring - Me flowers - My heart belongs to me - New York state of mind

    - No more tears

2-Comin’ in and out - Of your life - Evergreen - Lost inside of you - The love inside –

    The way we were

Streisand Barbra / My name is Barbra  Streisand Barbra  My name is Barbra.jpg

1-My name is Barbara – A kid again – Jenny Rebecca – My pa – Sweet 200 –

    Where is the wonder

2-I’ve got no strings – If you were the only boy – Why did I choose you – My man

Streisand Barbra / My name is Barbra, two...  Streisand Barbra  My name is Barbra two....jpg

1-He touched me - The shadow of your smile - Quiet night - I got plenty of nothin’ -

    How much of the dream comes true second -

2-The kind of man a woman needs - All that I want - Where’s that rainbow -

    No more songs for me - Medley

Streisand Barbra & Summer Donna / No more tears  Streisand Barbra & Summer Donna   No more tears.jpg(Special one side only)

Streisand Barbra / One Voice  Streisand Barbra  One Voice.jpg

1-What kind of fool - Papa can you hear - The way we were - It’s a new world -It’s a new world

     - America

2-Somewhere - Evergreen s- Something’s coming - People - Over the rainbow - Guilty

Streisand Barbra / People (2)  Streisand Barbra  People.jpg

1-Absent minded me - When in Rome - Fine and Sandy - Supper time - will he like me -

    How does the wine taste

2-I’m all smiles - autumn - My Lord and Master - Love is a bore - Don’t like goodbyes -

    People

Streisand Barbra / Songbird (2)  Streisand Barbra  Songbird.jpg

1- Tomorrow - A man I loved - I don’t break easily - Love breakdown -

     You don’t bring  me flowers

2-Honey can I put on your clothes - One more night - Stay away - Deep in the night - Songbird

 

Streisand Barbra / Stoney end  Streisand Barbra  Stoney end.jpg

1-I don’t know where- I stand – hand off the man – If you could read- My mind –

    Just a  little lovin’ – Let me go – Stoney end

2-No easy way down – Time and love – Maybe – Free the people – I’ll be home

Streisand Barbra / Streisand - Kristofferson / A star is born  Streisand Barbra  Streisand - Kristofferson  A star is born.jpg

1-Watch closely now - Queen bee - Everything - Lost inside of you - hellacious acres –

    Love theme from a star is born

2-The woman in the moon - I believe in love - Crippled crow - Finale: with one more look

    - Love theme from  a star is born

Streisand Barbra / Superman  Streisand Barbra  Superman.jpg

1-Superman - Don’t believe what you read - Baby me bay - I found you love - Answer me

2-My heart belongs to me - Cabin fever - Love comes from unexpected places -

    New  York state of mind - Lullaby for myself

Streisand Barbra / The Broadway Album  Streisand Barbra  The Broadway Album.jpg

1-Somewhere - If I loved you - Being alive - Pretty women - Putting it together

     I loves you Porgy

2-Something’s coming - Can’t help lovin’ that man - Send in the clowns - I have dreamed

  - Not while I’m around

Streisand Barbra / The Main Event  Streisand Barbra  The Main Event.jpg

1-The main event fight - The body shop

2-The main event figtht - Coopeland meets the coasters - Big girl don’t cry - Angry eyes -

    It’s your foot again - I’d clean a fish for you

Streisand Barbra / The Second Barbra Streisand Album  Streisand Barbra  The Second Barbra Streisand Album.jpg

1-Any place I hang - My hat is home - Right as the rain - Down with love - Who will buy

  - When the sun comes out

2-Gotta move - My coloring book - I don’t care much - Lover come back to me -

    I stayed  too long at the fair - Like a straw in wind

Streisand Barbra / Wet  Streisand Barbra  Wet.jpg

1-Wet - Come rain or come shine - Splish splash - On rainy afternoons - After the  rain

2-No more tears - Niagara - I ain’t gonna cry tonight -Kiss me in the rain

Streisand Barbra / YENTL  Streisand Barbra  YENTL.jpg

1-Where is it written - Papa can you hear me - This is one of those moments - No wonder -

    The way he make me fell - Nowonder (part 2)

2-Tomorrow night - Will someone ever look at me that way - No matter what happens -

    A piece of sky - The way he make me fell - No matter what happens

 

Style Council / The Style Council / Our favourite shop  Style Council  The Style Council  Our favourite shop.jpg

1-Home breakers - All gone away - Come to Milton keynes - Internationalists -

    A stones  throw away - Shout to the top - With everything to lose

2-A man of great promise - Down in the seine - The lodgers - Luck - Boy who cried wolf

   - Our favorite shop - Walls come tumbling down

 

 Stylistics / Rockin roll baby  Stylistics  Rockin’ roll baby.jpg

1-Only for the children - Could this be the end - Let them work it out - Make it last -

    Pay back is a dog

2-Love comes easy - There’s no reason - Rockin’ roll baby - You make me feel brand new

    - I won’t give you up

Stylistics / Round 2  Stylistics  Round 2.jpg

1-I’m stone in love with you - If you don’t watch out - You and me - It’s too late –

    Children of the night

2-You’ll never get to heaven - Break up to make up - Peek a boo - You’re as right as rain

    - Pieces

Stylistics / The  Stylistics (The miracle)   Stylistics  The  Stylistics.jpg

1-The miracle - she did a number on me - Star on a tv show - Heavy fallin’out

2-What’s happenin’ baby - go now - Don’t put it down til you been there - Hey girl come

  and get it - From the mountain

 Stylistics / The  Stylistics  (Stop look listen ) Stylistics  The  Stylistics (Stop look listen ).jpg

1-Stop look listen - Point of no return - Betcha by golly wow - Country living -

    You’re a  big girl now

2-You are everything - People make the world go round - Ebony eyes - If I love you

Styx / Equinox  Styx  Equinox.jpg

1-Light up - Lorelei - Mother dear - Lonely child

2-Midnight ride - Born for adventure - Prelude - Suite madame blue

Sugar Gang / Rappers delight  Sugar Gang  Rapper’s delight.jpg 1 & 2- Rapper’s delight (short and long version)

Summer Donna / A Love trilogy  Summer Donna  A Love trilogy.jpg

1-Try me - I know - We can make it - Try me I know we can make it

2-Prelude to love - Could it be magic - Wasted - Come with me

Summer Donna / Bad girls  Summer Donna  Bad girls.jpg

1-Hot stuff - Bad girls - Love will always find you - walk away

2-Dim all the lights - Journey to the centre of your heart - One night in a lifetime

 

3-On my honor - There will always be a you - All through the night - My baby understands

4-Our love - Lucky Sunset people

Summer Donna / Four seasons of love  Summer Donna  Four seasons of love.jpg

1-Spring affair - Summer fever

2-Autumn changes - Winter melody -Spring reprise

 

Summer Donna  / Greatest hits - On the radio Vol. 1&11  (Voir Streisand)

(Donna Summer/Barbra Streisand / No more Tears)

Special one side record

Summer Donna  / I Remember Yesterday  Summer Donna   I Remember Yesterday.jpg

1-I remember yesterday - Love’s unkind - Back in love again - I rember yesterday  (reprise)

2-Black lady - Take me - Can’t we just sit down - I feel love

Summer Donna / Live and more  Summer Donna  Live and more.jpg

1-One upon a time - Fairy tale high - Faster and faster - Spring affair - Rumour has it -

   I love you

2-Only one man - I remember yesterday - Love’s unkind - My man medley - The man I  love

   - I got it bad and that ain’t good - some of these days - The way we were - Mimi’s  song

 

3-Try me I know we can make it - Love to love you baby - I feel love last dance

4-MacArthur park suite - MacArthur Park - One of a Kind - Heaven knows - Macarthur

  Park (reprise)

Summer Donna  / Love To Love You Baby (ROUGE)  Summer Donna   Love To Love You Baby.jpg

1-Love to love you baby          2- Try me I know we can make it

Summer Donna  / Love To Love You Baby  Summer Donna   Love To Love You Baby 2.jpg

1-Love to love you baby - Full of emptiness - Need a man blues

2-Whispering waves - Pandora's box - Ful emptiness (reprise)

 

 

 Sunshine band (The) / The sound of Sunshine  Sunshine band (The)  The sound of Sunshine.jpg

1-Shotgun shuffle - Rock your baby - Funky - S.O.S. - Miss B.

2-Hey J. - Just a groove - Sunshine city - I love you

 

Supertramp / Breakfast in America  Supertramp  Breakfast in America.jpg

1-Gone hollywood - The logical song goodbye stranger - Breakfast in America -

    Oh darling

2-Take the long way home - Lord is it mine - Just another nervous wreck -Child of vision

    Casual conversations - 

Supertramp / Crime of the century  Supertramp  Crime of the century.jpg

1-School - Bloody well right- Hide in your shell - Asylum

2-Dreamer - Rudy If everyone was listening - Crime of the century

Supertramp / Crisis what crisis  Supertramp  Crisis what crisis.jpg

Supremes (The) / Sing Holland . Dozier . Holland  Supremes (The)   sing Holland . Dozier . Holland.jpg

1-You keep me hangin’ on - You’re gone - Love is here and now you’re gone -

    Mother you smother you - I guess I’ll always love you - I’ll turn to stone

2-It’s the same old song - Going down for the third time - Love is in our hearts -

    Remove this doubt - there’s no stopping us now - Love is like a heat wave

Supremes (The) / Smash hits  Supremes (The)  Smash hits.jpg

1-Reflections - Where did our love go - The happening - What the world needs now is  love -          You keep me hangin’ on - I’m gonna make you love me

2-I second that emotion - Stoned love - Baby love - Love child - Stop in the name of love

     - in and out of love

Supremes (The) / Super Supreme  Supremes (The)  Super Supremes.jpg

1-Opening introduction - Put on a happy face - I am woman - stop in the name of love -

  The boy from Ipanema - Rock a bye your baby with Dixie Melody

2-Queen of the house - Group introduction - somewhere - Back in my arms again -

    You’re nobody till somebodyloves you

 

Survivor / Eye of the tiger   Survivor  Eye of the tiger.jpg

1-Eye of the tiger -  Feels like love - hesitation dance - the one that really - Mathers -

    I’m not that man anymore

2-Children of the night - Ever since the world bagan - american heartbeat - silver girl

Swayze Patrick / Dirty dancing  Swayze Patrick  Dirty dancing.jpg

1-The time of my life – Be my baby – She’s like the wind – Hungry eyes – Stay – Yes

2-You don’t own me – Hey baby – Overload – Love is strange – Where arc you tonight –

  In the still of the night

Sweet Sensation / Sencerely yours  Sweet Sensation  Sencerely yours.jpg      1- & 2 - Sincerely yours

Sylvester / Step 11 (dance disco heat)  Sylvester  Step 11.jpg

1-You make me feel - dance disco     

2-Grateful - I took my strength from you - Was ut sinetgubg tgat U saud -

    Just you and  me forever

 



04/09/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 390 autres membres