trocauquebec

trocauquebec

Liste anglais: TUVWXYZ

Liste anglais: TUVWXYZ

 Voir liste: ABC / DEFG / HIJKL / MNOP QRS

 

T. Brooker / Dont stop your love (Version Extended)  T. Brooker  Don’t stop your love.jpg

1-Don’t stop your love                     2-Don’t stop your love:extended version

T. Brooker / & The M.G.'s Metting pot  T. Brooker  & The M.G.'s Metting pot.jpg

1-Melting pot - Back home - Chicken pox - Fuquawi

2-Kinda easy like - Hi Ride - L.A. Jazz song - Sunny monday

T-Connection  / Disco  T-Connection  Disco.jpg

1-Do what you wanna do             2- Got to see my lady

Los Indios Tabajaras / Maria Elena  Tabajaras Los Indios - Maria Elena.jpg

1-Maria Elena - Maran Cariua - Los Indios Danzan - A la Orilla del lago -

    Moonlight serenade - Baion bon

2-Pajaro Cmpana - Stardust - Ternura - Ay Maria - Vals Criollo - Jungle dream

Los Indios Tabajaras / The best of Los Indios Tabajaras  Tabajaras Los Indios   The best of Los Indios Tabajaras.jpg

1-Maria Elena - love is a Many - mama yo quiero - Valse in sharp - Pajaro campana – Marta

2-Always in my heart - Nao tenho lagrimas - Frenesi - Recuerdos - The 3rd man theme

Los Indios Tabajaras / The classical guitars of  Tabajaras Los Indios  The classical guitars of.jpg

1-Valse in a minor  Op. 34- Fur Elise - Recuerdos de la Alhambra - Hora staccato

2-Valse in A flat op. 69 -La ronde des lutins - serenata espanola - Romance de amor

Tajoli Luciano / Italian songs  Tajoli Luciano  Italian songs.jpg

1-Al di la - Pozzanghere - Tango italiano - La strada nel bosco - Carolina Dai -

    Dolce  Mammina - Cantastorie

2-Romagna mia - Mamma - Credimi - Plegaria - Ricorda - L’anellino - Come sinfonia

Tajoli Luciano / Italy’s gran  Tajoli Luciano  Italy’s gran.jpg

1-Come prima - Giuro d’amarti cosi - Passigiatella - addio signora - Venticello di Roma -

    Quattro sorelle

2-Boccuccia rossa - Il tempo si e fermato - Il cuore della donna - Arsura - L’edera - Il ponte

Tappen Ashley / Organ Stardust  Tappen Ashley  Organ Stardust.jpg

1-Stardust - El choclo - La paloma - American patrol - I'll take you home -

    Ida sweet as apple cider

2- I had a dream dear - Celito lindo - song of  India - Frankie and Johnnie - La golondrina

    In the evening by the moonlight - In the gloaming -

Tate Phil (orchestre) / Lets dance together  Tate Phil (orchestre)  Let’s dance together.jpg

1-Marlyn - cabaret - jeanne with the light brown hair - Call me - Teach me tonight

2-Let’s dance together - I’d do anything - Strangers in the night - Un poquito de amor -

    Start living start dancing

Taylor James / Flag  Taylor James  Flag.jpg

1-B.S.U.R. - Rainy day man - Millworker - Up on the roof - Chanson française -

    Sleep come free me

2-Company man - Johnnie comes back - Day tripper - Will not lie for you - Brother trucker

    - Is that the way you look

Taylor Sam / More blue mist / In the mood for sax  Taylor Sam  More blue mist.jpg

1-Tenderly - Prelude to a kiss - I'm in the mood for love - If I ever love again - Reflections

    - Stella by starlight - Love me

2-Willow weep for me - This love of mine - She"s funny that way - I should care -

    Close  your eyes

Tears For Fears / The hurting  Tears For Fears  The hurting.jpg

1-The hurting - Mad world - Pale shelter - Ideas asopiates

2-Memories fade - Suffer the children -Watch me bleed - change - The prisoner -

    Start of the breakdown

The Temptations / All directions  Temptations (The)  All directions.jpg

1-Funky music sho nuff turns me on - Run Charlie run - Papa was a rolling stone

2-Love woke me up this morning - I ain't got nothing - The first time ever - Mother nature - Do your thing

The Temptations / Power  Temptations (The)  Power.jpg

1-Power - Struck by lightning twice / Isn’t the night fantastic - How can I resist your love

2-Shadow of your love - Can’t you see sweet thing - go for it - I’m coming home

 

 

Tennille Captain / Captain Tennille  Tennille Captain  Captain Tennille.jpg

1-Love on a shoestring - No love in the morning - Deep in the dark How can you be so  cold

2-Do that to me one more time - Happy together - Baby you still got it -

    Never make a move too soon

Tex Joe / Bumps & Bruises  Tex Joe  Bumps & Bruises.jpg

1-Ain’t gonna bump no more - Leaving you dinner - Be cool -

    I mess up everything I get my hands on

2-We held on - I almost got to heaven once - Hungry for your love - Jump bad -

   There’s something wrong

Tex Joe / The best of Joe Tex  Tex Joe  The best of Joe Tex.jpg

1-Hold what you’re got - You got what it takes - a woman - I want to -

    I believe I’m gonna make it - I’ve got to do a little bit better

2-S.Y.S.L.J.F.M. - Papa was too - Show me - A sweet woman like you - The love you save

    -You better get it

Tex Joe / The Love You Save  Tex Joe  The Love You Save.jpg

1-The love you save - Live for yourself - Build your love - I don’t trust myself - Funny bone

    -A sweet woman like you

2-I’m a man - you better believe it baby - Close the door - If sugar was as sweet –

    Heartbreak hotel - Don’t let your left hand know

Thomas Evelyn / High energy  Thomas Evelyn  High energy.jpg

1-High energy  -Hi-NRG remix

2-High energy -London mix - High energy -Instrumental mix

Thompson Sydney / Ballroom Vol. 2  Thompson Sydney  Ballroom Vol. 2.jpg

1-Rainbow - Tango south of the vorder - In a little spanish town - Romance in Brazil -

    Somewhere my love

2-Upstairs downstairs - Kiss me goodbye - Miss annabelle Lee - For your rio rita -

    The touch of your lips

Thompson Sydney / For Latin American Dancing  Thompson Sydney  For Latin American Dancing.jpg

1-It hat to ve you - You’re driving me crazy - Eighteen carat samba - Latin lady -

    Catch a falling star - Melody d’amour - Que me estas queriendo

2-O tic tac do meu coracao - the thrill of Brazil - I’ll be seeing you - Sierra sue -

    I want to be happy - My blue heaven - Pennsylvania polka

Thompson Sydney / Foxtrot  Thompson Sydney  Foxtrot.jpg

1-There’s a kind of hush - Rose garden - Games that lovers play - And I love you so -

    I  left my heart in San-Francisco

2-Funny girl - Louise - What a difference a day made - Whispering - Bye bye blues

Thompson Sydney / La rumba  Thompson Sydney  La rumba.jpg

1-Amor - Dancing in the sun - Romantica - Love is blue - Arrivederci Roma

2-Murder on the orient express - spanish eyes - Yellow bird - she - South of the border

Thompson Sydney / Le paso dobles  Thompson Sydney  Le paso dobles.jpg

1-Y viva Espana - March of the toreadors - Spanish gypsy dance - Granada - El pico -

   Ay-ay paso doble

2-I want to hold your hand - Conquistador - El gato mendes - La morena - Van a balir -

   Bularias

Thompson Sydney / Quickstep  Thompson Sydney  Quickstep.jpg

1-Top of the world - Sing - The entertainer - Borsalino - The old fashioned way

2-For once in my life - The lady is a tramp - Happy feet - Save your kisses for me -

  Second hand rose

Three Suns (The) / Love in the afternoon  Three Suns (The)  Love in the afternoon.jpg

1-Let me call you sweetheart - The very thought of you - Lovers’bouquet -

    Love in the afternoon - Love - How deep is the ocean

2-I’ll get by - Breath of spring - I’m in the mood for love - My melancholy baby -

    Do I love you - Dream

Three Suns (The) / Twilight memories  Three Suns  (The)  Twilight memories.jpg

1-Twilight time - Don’t take your lofe from me - jalousie - under Paris skies - The petite waltz

2-Peg O my heart - Moonlight and roses - Arrivederci roma - Anna - Jet - Twilight memories

The Three Suns / Twilight time  Three Suns (The)  Twilight time.jpg

1-Twilight time - Stardust - jealousy - Carcarolle - as long as I’m dreaming

2- And there you  are - Oh Marie - Stella by ttarlight - Chopsticks - Till the end of time

 

Tiffany / Tiffany  Tiffany  Tiffany.jpg

1-Should’ve been me - Danny - Spanish eyes - Feeling s of forever - Kid on a corner

2-I saw him standing there - Johnny’s got the inside moves - Promises made -

    I think we’re alone now - Could’ve been

Tiger Glass / Diamond sun  Tiger Glass  Diamond sun.jpg

1-Diamond sun - Far away from here - I’m still searching - A lifetime of moments -

    Its love u fell

2-My song worlds crumble - Send your love - Suffer in silence - This Island earth

Tillotson Johnny / It keeps right on A-Hurtin’  Tillotson Johnny  It keeps right on A-Hurtin’.jpg

 

1-It keeps right on  A-Hurtin’ - Lonely street - I’m so lonesome I could cry -I fall to pieces -

    Funny how  time slips away -  What’ll I do

2-I can’t help it - Take good care of her - Four walls - Send me the pillow you dream on -

   Fool 1 - Hello walls

Timmins musician's / A dream come true  Timmins Musicians Association  A dream come true.jpg

1-Quand on eest en amour - Can't wait to love you - Seed before the rose -

    Blamee lies with me - Tennessee highway - More and more

2-Searching for you - Carmen - Charlie's angel- Keep rollin'on - Say you will -

    Timmins is the City

Todaro Jose / Canta Napoli  Todaro Jose  Canta Napoli.jpg

1-O sole mio - torna a surriento - Comme facette mammeta - Mattinata - Mama –

     Marechiare

2-La danza - santa Lucia - Dicitencello vuie - Maria Mari = Catari catari - funiculi funicula

Todaro Jose / Granada  Todaro Jose  Granada.jpg

1-Granada - Besame mucho - Maria bonita - estrellita - La golondrina - Perfidia

2-Malaguena - La paloma - Mucho mucho - Siboney - ay ay ay - Andalucia

Tood's Michael / Around the world in 80 days  Todd Michael  Around the world in 80 days.jpg

1-Around the world 1- Passepartout - Paris arrival - Sky syphony - Invitation to a bull fight -             India contry side - Around the world2

2-The pagoda of Pillagi - Temple of Dawn - Prairie sail car - Land Ho - Epilogue

Torres Miguel / Cha cha  Torres Miguel  Cha cha.jpg

1-Mocambo - Latin quarter - Brodqay - Trocadero - Cha cha latino - Cha cha Ritmico

2-Cha cha borinquen - Starlight - miami - Sweetheart - Baby doll - Let's

Trapp Family / Farewell concert  Trapp Family  Farewell concert.jpg

1-Sing we and chant it - La volta - Il bianco e dolce cigno - allemande and sarabande –

  Song of parting - In stiller nacht - Too movement

2-Three austrian dances - Peters bruennerle - Suite for three recorders - Pokare kare ana -

  Hawaiian wedding song - Le rossignol en amour - Walzing Matilda

Trapp Family / The sound of music  Trapp Family  The sound of music.jpg

1-Preludium - The sound of music - Maria - My favorite things - Sixteen going on seventeen

    - The lonely goatherd - Climb ev’ry mountain

2-Do-re-mi- Laendler - An ordinary - Couple - Processional and wedding march  -

    Edelweiss so long - farewell - Climb ev’ry moutain

Traumen Tanzen / Und verliebt sein  Traumen Tanzen  Und verliebt sein.jpg

Travolta John / Fever  Travolta John  Fever.jpg

1-Let her in - Never gonna fall in love again - Rainbows - A girl like you -

   Razzamatazz

2-I don’t know what I like - About you baby - baby, I could be so good -

    Big trouble - It had to be you - Good night, Mr. Moon

 

3-Slow dancing - You st my dreams to music - Whenever I’m away from you -

  Settle down - Back doors crying

4-Moonlight lady - all strung out on you - Can’t let you go - easy evil -

   What would they say - Right time for the night

Travolta John / Grease  Travolta John  Grease.jpg

1-Grease - Simmer nights - Hopelessly devoted to you - You’re the one that I want –

    Sandy

2-Beauty school drop-out - Look at me - Greased lightnin’ - It’s raining on prom night –

    Alone at the drive in movie - Blue moon

 

3-Rock n’ Rol is here to stay - Those magic changes - Hound dog - Born to hand jive –

    Tears on my pillow - Mooning

4-Freddy my love - Rock n’ roll party queen - There are worse things I could do - Look at me

   - We go together - Love is a many solendored thing - Grease

 

Travolta John / John Travolta  Travolta John  John Travolta.jpg

1- Let her in - Never gonna fall in love again - Rainbows - A girl like you - Razzamatazz

2-Baby I could be so good at lobin'you - Big trouble - It had to be you - Goodnight

Trax / Watch out  Trax  Watch out.jpg

1-Watch out for the boogie man     2-Breathless - Any way you want it - Dance

 

Joshua Tree (The) /

1-Where the street’s have no name - With or without you - Bulet the blue sky -

    Running to stand still

2-Red hill mining town - In God’s country - Trip through your wires - One tree hill - Exit

  - Mothers of the disappeared

Tribes / Sounds of the Woodstock age  Tribes  Sounds of the Woodstock age.jpg

1-Hitchin' a ride - Mississippi - Ooh ooh child - Evil ways - Give me just a little more time

2-are you ready - Question - Mama told me not to come - Ride captain ride

 

 

Trick Cheap / Lap of Luxury    (image middle side 2)  Trick Cheap  Lap of Luxury.jpg

1-Let go  - No mercy - The flame - Space - Never had a - Lot to lose

2-Don't be cruel - Wrong side of love - All we need is a dream - Ghost town - All wound up

                                              

Trio / Da Da Da  Trio  Da Da Da.jpg

1-Sunday you need love                 2-Da da da - I don’t love you you don’t love me

Trio / (noir)  Trio  (noir).jpg

True Andrea / White witch  True Andrea  White witch.jpg

1-What’s your name - You make love worthwhile - Life is what you make it -

    It’s all up to you

2-N.Y. you got me dancing - white witch - sally can’t dance

Tucker Louise / Midnight blue  Tucker Louise  Midnight blue.jpg

1-Midnight blue - Only for you - Hush - Shadown=s

2-Waiting for Hugo - Voices in the wind - Jerusalem - Graveyard angel - Gettin’ older

Tull Jethro /Benefit  Tull Jethro Benefit.jpg

1-With you there to help  me - Nothing to say - Inside - Son - For Michael Colins

2-To cry you a song - A time for everything - Teacher - Play in time - Sossity you’re a woman

Tull Jethro / Living in the past  Tull Jethro  Living in the past.jpg

1-Song for Jeffrey - Love story - Christmas song - Living in the past - Driving song –

    Bourée

2-Sweet dream - Singing all day - Teacher - Witch’s promise - alive and well and living in

   - Just trying to be

 

3-(Recorded live at Canergie Hll)

4-Won’d ring again - Hymn 43 - Life is a long song - Up the pool - Dr. Bogenbroom -

    From later - Nursie

Tull Jethro / Stand up  Tull Jethro  Stand up.jpg

1-New day yesterday - Jeffrey goes to Leicester square - Bourée - Back to the family -

   Look into the sun

2-Nothing is easy - Fat man - We used to know - Reasons for waiting -

    For a thousand mothers

Twitty Conway / It's only make believe  Twitty Conway  It's only make believe.jpg

1-The story of my love - Beachcomber - Heavenly - Hey miss ruby - A huggin' and a  kissin'

2-It's only make believe - I'll try - Judge of hearts - Platinum high school - She's mine

Twitty Conway / Rest you love on me  Twitty Conway  Rest you love on me.jpg

1-I still believe in waltzes - Once is not enough kind of love - Hero for a day -I am the dreamer -    Rest you love on me

2-For all the right reason - we're gonna try it tonight - A bridge that just won't burn -

    When the feelin's right -

Tyler Jim / Impact Brass  Tyler Jim  Impact Brass.jpg

1-Hernando’s hideaway - Harlem nocturne - Harrison county - I didn’t know what time it was

    - Something’s coming - The varsity drag

2-I’ll take romance - Whatever lola wants - New York - End of a love affair - I remember you

    - Lagos

Tyler t. / T. Texas Tyler  Tyler t.  T. Texas Tyler.jpg

1-Bumming around - The scratchin' itch - Let'sget married - A boy and girl - Tired of it all

    Ain't got a lick of sense - 

2-Courtin' in the rain - Old blue - Hot rod rag - Light hearted guy - I tickled her under the chin -       She wouldn't do for you

U2 / The Joshua Tree  U2  The Joshua Tree.jpg

1-Where the streets have no name - I still haven’t found what - With or without you -

   Bullet the blue sky - Running to stand still

2-Red hill mining town - In god country - Trip through your wires - One tree hill- Exit -

  Mothers of the disappeared

U2 / War  U2  War.jpg

1-Sunday bloody Sunday – Seconds – New years’s day – Like a song – Drowning man

2-The refugee – Two hearts beat as one – Red light - Surrender

 

 

Vale Jerry /  Sing the great Italian hits  Vale Jerry   Sing the great Italian hits.jpg

1-Volare - Ciao ciao Bambina - Mama - I can’t get you out of my heart - O sole mio

2-Come back to sorrento - Return to me - I have but one heart - Just say I lover her –

  You’re breaking my heart

 

3-Amore scusami - Rusella E maggio - Veni su - Tango della gelosia - Mala femina

4-Non dimenticar -  Santa Lucia -Anema E. Core - Arrivederci Roma - Oh Marie

Vale Jerry / Time alone will tell  Vale Jerry  Time alone will tell.jpg

1-My love forgive me - My cup runneth over - Born free - all - time alone will tel

2-Love me with all your heart - Games that lovers play - This is my song -

    The day that we said goodbye

Valjean / The theme from Ben Cassey  Valjean  The theme from Ben Cassey.jpg

1-Ben Casey - Naked city - Bonanza - Perry Como show - Peter Gun - The bell telephone 

2-Dr. Kildare - Checkmate - G.E. Theatre - Gunsmoke - Alcoa premiere - Wagon train

Valli Frankie & The Four seasons / 40 Original songs  Valli Frankie & The Four seasons  40 Original songs.jpg

1-Opus 17 - Big girls don’t cry - dawn - silence is golden - Toy soldier - Will you love

  me tomorrow - don’t think twice - Too many memories - I’ve got you under my skin –

2-Swearin’t god - Rag doll - Walk like a man - workin’ my way back to you - Girl come

  running - Bye bye baby - alone - Hurt yourself - Save it for me - Ronnie

 

3-My eyes adored you - Bif man in town - Can’t take my eyes off you - ain’t that a shame

  - And that reminds me - Huggin’ my pillow - Watch the flowers grow - A patch of blue

  -Marlena - Let’s hang on

4-Our day will come - Tell it to the rain - connie o - Candy girl - C’mon Marianne –

  Beggin -The proud one - To give - The sun ain’t gonna shine

Valli Frankie / Vali Valli Frankie  Vali.jpg

1-Easily - We're all alone - Can't get you off my mind - So she says - Lucia

2-Boomerang - You're the song - Look at the world it's changing - Where were you -

   What good am I without you

Vangelis and Jon / The friends of Mr Cairo  Vangelis and Jon  The friends of Mr Cairo.jpg

1-The friends of Mr. Cairo - Back to school - Outside of this

2-State of indepence - Reside - Mayflower

Vannelli Gino / Brother to brother  Vannelli Gino Brother to brother.jpg

1-Appaloosa - The river must flow - I just wanna stop - Love & emotion - Feel like flying

2-Brother to brother - Wheels of life - The evil eye - People I belong to

Vannelli Gino / Storm at Sunup  Vannelli Gino  Storm at Sunup.jpg

1-Storm at Sunup - Love me now 0 Mama Coco - Father and son

2-Where I am going - Keep on walking - Love is a night - Gettin' high

Vargas Rafael / Tango  Vargas Rafael  Tango.jpg

 

1-La cumparsita - adios muchachos - La violetera - Tango espagnol - Estrellita

2-La paloma - Tango romantico - El choclo - Tango illusion

Vaughan Sarah / Linger awhile Sarah Vaughan  Vaughan Sarah  Linger awhile Sarah Vaughan.jpg

1-Linger awhile – These things I offer you – My tormented heart – Lonely girl –

    Mighty  lonesome feelin’ – Blues serenade

2-A lover’s quarrel – I confess – Don’t be afraid – I’m crazy to love you – Just a moment more

    – Sinner or saint

Vaughan Stevie Ray / and double trouble - Couldnt stand the weather  Vaughan Stevie Ray  and double trouble - Couldn’t stand the weather.jpg

1-Scuttle buttin’ - Couldn’t stand the weather - the things - I used to do - voodoo chile

2-Cold shot - Tin pa alley - Honey bee - Stang’s swang

 

Vee Bobby / I remember Buddy Holly  Vee Bobby  I remember Buddy Holly.jpg

1-That’ll be the day - It doesn’t matter anymore - Peggy sue - True love ways - It’s so easy

    - Heartbeat

2-Oh boy - Raining in my heart - Think it over - Maybe baby - Early in the morning -

    Buddy’s song

Vee Bobby / Recording session  Vee Bobby  Recording session.jpg

1-What’s your name - My golden chance - You better move on - Please don’t ask about

   Barbara - Forget me not - sharing you

2-In my baby’s eyes - Tenderly yours - I can’t say goodbye - Teardrops fall like rain –

   Guess who - a forever kind of love

Velvet Combos (The ) / Dreamy sax for dancing  Velvet Combos (The)  Dreamy sax for dancing.jpg

1-Hey Paula - i can’t stop loving you - Girl of my dream - harlem nocturne - Young love

2-Ebb tide - Twilight time - I’m in the mood for love - summertime - Moon of  manakoora

Ventures (The)  / Guitar freakout  Ventures (The)  Guitar freakout.jpg

1-Good thing - High and dry - Standing in the shadows of love - off in the 93rds –

    Cookout freadkout on lookout - wack wack

2-Mod east - I’m a believer - Guitar freakout - snoopy - Paper airplane - Theme from

Ventures (The) / Wild things  Ventures (The)  Wild things.jpg

1-Wild thing - Fuzzy and wild - Sweet pea - Wild and wooly - Wild child - Summer in the city

2-The pied piper - Wild trip - Hanky panky - Wildcat - How now wild cow - The work song

Verkroost John / Golden Hammond  Verkroost John  Golden Hammond.jpg

1-Hands up - Tico tico - Santa Maria - Rosamunde - The old calahan - La bamba - Canvan -         Mr Sandman

2-Rover's return - This ole house - Spanish eyes - Rock around the clock - La paloma -

    Why tell me why - Aloha-oé - Muss I denn

Villa Claudio / in 14 canzoni di Claudio Villa  Villa Claudio - in 14 canzoni di Claudio Villa.jpg

1-Bimbe belle - Binario - Ole ole - Il mio amore a fontana di trevi - Mi pequena -

    Lungo la riva Lasciami - Quando mi baci la domenica

2-Sempre piu solo - Quando canta il gallo - Tieneme cu tte - Sei tanto semplice -

    Strada degli amanti - sono sempre qui

Villa Claudio / Songs from Italy  Villa Claudio  Songs from Italy.jpg

1-Bocca desiderata - Stornello delle stagioni - Cancello chiuso - Campanaro -

    Bella dispettosa -Serenata al mio bambino

2-Cinque confetti - Stornellata romana - Prime appuntamento - Tango di mezzamento -

  Romanina del bajon - Buongiorno giuliana

 

 

Village People / Cruisin'  Village People -Cruisin'.jpg

1-Y.M.C.A. - The women - I'm a cruiser      2-Hot cop - My roomate - Ups and downs

Village People / Go West  Village People  Go West.jpg

1-In the navy - Go west - Citizens of the world

2-Wanna shake your hand - Get away holiday - Manhattan woman

 

Village People / Macho Man  Village People  Macho Man.jpg

1-Macho  man - I am what I am

2-Key west - Medley: Just a gigolo - I ain't got nobody - Sodom and Gomorrah

Vinton Bobby / 20 Greatest hits  Vinton Bobby  20 Greatest hits.jpg

1-Blue velvet - Roses are red - Please love me forever - Over the mountain - Long lonely night       - I love you the way you are - Twelfth of never - Trouble is my middle name -Blue on blue-

     Tell me why - 

2-Mr. Lonely - I love how you love me - Coming home soldier - Lonely - Halfway to paradise

    - My special angel - Every day of my life - Take food care of my baby -

     My  heart belongs to only you - There I’ve said it again

Vinton Bobby - Memories 100   Vinton Bobby - Memories 100.jpg   One hundred memories (two recor set)

Virtue Frank / Guitar boogie shuffle  Virtue Frank  Guitar boogie shuffle.jpg

1-Guitar boogie shuffle - Anna - Highland guitar - Toodleoo-kankgeroo -Cotton candy

    Pluckin'plankin' boogie - 

2-Marching guitars - Third man theme cha cha cha - White buck shoes - Guitars in-the-round -     Rollin' and a rockin' - Taboo

 Voggue /      Voggue.jpg

1-Love buzz - Here we are - Movin’ up - Fo gor it

2-Dancin’ the night away - Without your love - Back again

Vollenweider Andreas / Caverna magica  Vollenweider Andreas  Caverna magica.jpg

1-Caverna magica - Mandragora - Lunar pond - Schajah saretosh - Sena stanjena

2-Belladonna - Angoh - huiziopochtli - con chiglia - geastrum coronatum - La paix verde

Vollenweider Andreas / Down to the moon  Vollenweider Andreas  Down to the moon.jpg

1-Down to the moon - Moon dance - Steam forest - water moon - Night fire dance

2-Quiet observer - silver wheel - drown in pale light - The secret the candle and love –

    Hush - three silver ladies dance - la lune et l’enfant                                                                                                                                                

Vollenweider Andreas / White winds  Vollenweider Andreas  White winds.jpg

1-The white winds - The white boat - Hall of the stairs - The glass hall -

    The woman and  the stone

2-The stone - Phases of the three moons - Il flight feet & root hands - Brothership –

    Sisterseed -Thilogy - The white winds

Waikikis (The) / Greatest hits from Hawai  Waikikis (The)  Greatest hits from Hawai.jpg

1-Beyond the reef - Now is the hour - Tiny bubbles - The moon of Manakoora - Pearly shells

    - The hawaiian wedding song

2-Song of the Islands - sweet Leilani - Lovely hula hands - Bali Ha'i -Aloha oe

Waikikis (The) / Hawai honeymoon  Waikikis (The)  Hawai honeymoon.jpg

1-Hawaii honeymoon - remember boa-boa - The 3rd man theme - Song of the Islands –

    Road to waikiki - When the Saints go to Hawaii

2-Ta-hu-wa-hu-wai - Palisa - the shadows - Carnival in Honoluu - Sugar moon -

    Happy Hawaii

Waikikis (The)  / Hawai tattoo  Waikikis (The) -  Hawai tattoo.jpg

1-Hawai tatto - aloha parade - I’ll remember sweet Hawaii - Tiki tiki puka - canival of

    Venice - Hilo Kiss

2-Tahiti tamoure - Mauna loa - Honolulu rose - Pacific punch - Honululu rag

Waikiki (The) / Surfriders  Waikiki (The)  Surfriders.jpg

1-Hawaiian war chant- Moon of manakoora - Song of the islands - Hawailan rock - aloha

2-Hawaiian people eater - Luau lei - Kula ha - drowsy waters - Hawaiian love song

Waikiki (The) / Hawaii Kai  Waikiki (The)  Hawaii Kai.jpg

 

 

Wakeman Rick / The six wives of Henri V111  Wakeman Rick - The six wives of Henry V111.jpg

1-Catherine of Aragon - Anne of Cleves - Catherine Howard

2-Jane Seymour - Anne Boleyn The day thou gavest lord is ended - Catherine Parr

War / Deliver the word  War  Deliver the word.jpg

1-Ouverture - In your eyes - gypsy man

2-Me and Baby Brother - deliver the word - Pouthern parl of tesa - Blisters

 

Ward Anita - Disco  Ward Anita - Disco.jpg    1-Make believe lovers    2-Ring my bell

Warren Rusty  Song for Sinners  Warren Rusty  Song for Sinners.jpg

1-Song for Sinners part 1              2- Song for Sinners part 11

Warwicke Dionne / The Dionne Warwicke story  Warwicke Dionne  The Dionne Warwicke story.jpg     45 chansons

Waxman Chris / Phase 4 stereo - Organized  Waxman Chris  Phase 4 stereo - Organized.jpg

1-Mas que nada - Matchmaker - Lara's theme from Doctor Zhivago - Love is blue -

    Honey - What the world needs now is love

2-Up up and away - The impossible dream - Highway speed -Strangers in the night -

    Can't take my eyes off of you - Born free

Web Emerald / Catspaw  Web Emerald -Catspaw.jpg

1-Fog - A stir upon the waters - Catspaw 

2-Time particles - Open passage - Biosphere - Soft silence

Welk Lawrence / Blue Hawaii  Welk Lawrence  Blue Hawaii.jpg

1-blue Hawaii - Born free - Beyond the sea - summer wind - aloha oe

2-Around the world - Song of the Islands - Harbor lights - Isn’t it romantic - Land of  dreams

Welk Lawrence / Champagne dance party  Welk Lawrence  Champagne dance party.jpg

1-Ain’t she sweet - Linger awhile - The umbrella man - One look at you

2-Start the day right - That’s a plenty - Unfortunate blues - Hard to get gertie - Daddy’s  lullaby

Welk Lawrence / Dance party  Welk Lawrence  Dance party.jpg

1-What are you doing tonight - dancing doll - skatin’ waltz in swing - Why is it - fancy free

    - Doo wacka doo

2-A dream is a wish your heart makes - Biddidi bobbodi boo - I’m throwing rice - Windy river

    -Weddin’day - swiss lullaby

Welk Lawrence / Most requested t.v. favorites  Welk Lawrence  Most requested t.v. favorites.jpg

1-Tie a yellow ribbon - The entertainer - Little green apples - Honey - And I love her so -

    Raindrops keep fallin’ om my head

2-Candy man - It’s impossible - The morningside of the mountain - Yesterday - Rose garden

    - Adios au revoir

Welk Lawrence / The wonderful music  Welk Lawrence  The wonderful music.jpg

1-Zip a dee  doo dah - When you wish upon a star - Getting to know you -Malaguena

    Moonlight and roses     

2-Young at herart - Standing on the corner - Mack the knife - Moonlight bay - Nola

Welk Lawrence / Yellow bird  Welk Lawrence  Yellow bird.jpg

1-Yellow bird - Don’t worry - Good night Irene - Runaway - cockin’ bird hill - Marianne

2-My love for you - Heartbreak hotel - Harbor lights - Love those eyes - Loch lomon –

   Juanita

Wells Junior / Its my life baby  Wells Junior  It’s my life baby.jpg

1-It’s my life baby - It’s so sad to be lonely - Country girl - You lied to me - Stormy  monday

    -Shake it baby

2-Checking on my baby - early in the morning - Stomach ache - Look how baby - Slow slow

    - Everything’s going to be alright

Wende Horst / Accordeon  Wende Horst  Accordeon.jpg

1-Accordeon - Un fiume amaro - Schneewalzer - Love story - Raindrops -Butterfly

    Keep falin' on   my head 

2-Dansez le tchou tchou ki - Home on the range - Liebeslied jener - Sommernacht -

    Alley cat - Milord - Fascination

Wende Horst / Accordeon à la carte vol. 2  Wende Horst  Accordeon à la carte vol. 2.jpg

1-Hello Dolly - Congratulations - mama -  Lara's theme - Il silenzio - Bonnie and Clyde -

   Ueber die praerie - Volga boatmen - Was machst du mit dem - Alle naebber akke -

   Puppet ib a strubg - Delilah - Vieenna blood - La Seine

2-La bostella -Hava Nagilah - A banda - The last waltz - Die kirschen in Nachbars garten  

   - Fascination - Love is blue - What a wonderful world - Guantanamera - Anatevka -

     If I were a rich man - The girl from Ipanema - Brazil - Tico tico

 

Wende Horst / Hits à la carte  Wende Horst  Hits à la carte.jpg

1-Ein student aus Uppsala - Tschitti - Die Liebe kommi am Abend - Hinter den Kulissen

    von Paris -Lamplight - Crimson and clover - Das Madchen Carina - Wenn die

    Kraniche zieh'n - Ich sing ein Lied fur Dich - Boom bang a Bang - Liebesleid - Azzuro -

    Immer mehr - Lab doch den Sonnenschein

2-Ob-la-di, ob-la-da - Get back - Dizzy - Lily the pink - Benebene- Lady carneval -

    Wassernabb - Ich denk an Dich - Heidschi Bumbeidschi - Alle abenteuer dieser Erde -

    Casatchok - Er stegt un Tor - Primab allerina - Hey

 

 

Wernov Ed / Unforgettable (film melodies)  Wernov Ed  Unforgettable (film melodies).jpg

1-Edeweb - Greensleeves - Limelight - red river - Down in the valley - candlelight

2-Home on the range - winnetou melodie - Tumbling tumbleweeds - Old folks at home –

  Glory halleluhja - wiegenlied

Wernov Ed / Velvet sound in stereo  Wernov Ed  Velvet sound in stereo.jpg

1-Edelweiss - Greensleeves - Limelight - Red river valley - Down in the valey –

  Candlelight

2-Home on the range - Winnetou melody - Tumbling tumbleweeds - Old folks at home -

  Glory halleluja - Wiengenlied

West Bam / The roof is on fire  West Bam  The roof is on fire.jpg     1-The roof is on fire       2-The wall

Wham / Fantastic  Wham  Fantastic.jpg

1-Bad boys - A ray of sunshine - Love machine - Wham rap

2-Club tropicana - Nothing looks the same in the light - Come on - Young guns

 

Wham / Make it big  Wham  Make it big.jpg

1-Make me up before you gogo - Everything she wants - Heartbeat - Like a baby

2-freedom - If you were there - Credit card baby - cçCareless whisper

Wham / Music from the edge of Heaven  Wham  Music from the edge of Heaven.jpg

1-A different corner - Blue - Where did your heart goet - Last christmas

2-The edge of heaven - Battlestations - I’m your man - Tham rap

 Whispers (The) / The Whispers  Whispers (The) -  The Whispers.jpg

1-Homemade lovin - Jump for joy - If I don’t get your love - Whisper in your ear

2-Love at its best - Can’t do without love - Pretty lady - You’ll never get away

White Barry / Cant get enough  White Barry  Can’t get enough.jpg

1-Mellow mood (pt 1) - You’re the first the last my everything - Can’t believe you love

  me

2-Cant get enough of you love babe - Oh love well we finally made it - Love you more

  than anything - Mellow mood (pt 11)

White Barry / Just another way to say I love you  White Barry  Just another way to say I love you.jpg

1-Heavenly that’s what you are to me - I’ll do for you anything you want me to -

  All  because of you - Love serenade (part 1)

2-What I am gonna do with you - Let me live - Love serenade (part 11)

White Barry / Let the music play  White Barry  Let the music play.jpg

1-I don’t know where love has gone - If you know won’t you tell me - I’m so blue 

2-Baby we better try to get it together - You see the trouble - Let the music play

White Barry / Together Brothers  White Barry  Together Brothers.jpg

1-Somebody’s gonna off the man - So nice to hear - Alive and well - Find the man -

   You gotta case - Killer’s lullaby - Theme from together brothers - Getaway -

   People of tomorrow

2-Somebody’s gonna off the man (inst) - The rip - Stick up - Dreamin’ - Killer’s back 

  Do drop in - Killer don’t do it - Here comes the man - Dream on - Honey please can’t

  ya see - Can’t seem to find him - People of tomorrow are the children of today

White Jimmy / Saloon tunes  White Jimmy  Saloon tunes.jpg

1-Pretty baby Canadian capers - Sidewalks of New York - Meet me to night in dreamland

  - Colonel bogey

2-Piano roll blue - Jada Chicago - Alabama bound - Darktown strutters ball -

    Sweet georgia brown

Whitfield David / Cara Mia  Whitfield David  Cara Mia.jpg

1-Lady of Madrid - How when or where - You are Ev’rywhere - santa Rosa Lea rose -

  Beyond the stars - When you lose the one you love

2-I’ll never stop loving you - Mama - Open your heart - The lady - Angelus - Caramia

Whitman Slim / All my best  Whitman Slim  All my best.jpg

1-Indian love call - Ramblin rose - My happiness - Room full of roses -

   Blue eyes cryin' in the rain - When my blue moon turns to gold again -

   Have I told you lately that I love you - There goes my everything - My heart cries for you -

   Let me call you sweetheart

2-Rose Marie - Vaya con Dios - Roses are red - Somewhere muy love - I love you because -          Una paloma blanca - I can't stop loving you - Sail along silvery moon -

    You belong to my heart - Red River valley

Whitman Slim / Slim Whitman favorites  Whitman Slim  Slim Whitman favorites.jpg

1-Love song of the waterfall - Bandera waltz - I talk to the waves - Indian love call –

   China doll - An amateur in love

2-Keep it a secret - How can I tell - Secret love - Rose Marie - Beautiful dreamer - Catrle  call

Whitney Moxie / Dancing around the world  Whitney Moxie  Dancing around the world.jpg

1-I’ll see you in my dreams - When there’s a breeze on lake Louise  - Medley -

   Under  Paris skies - Medley - Woodchoppers ball

2-Medley

Whittaker  Roger / Roger Whittakerss greatest Hits  Whittaker  Roger  Roger Whittakers’s greatest Hits.jpg

1-The last farewell - Durham town - Whistle stop - Mammy blue - song for erik - Special

  kind of man

2- New world in the morning - I don’t believe if anymore - Mon pays bleu - Mexican

  whistler - Why - canada is

 

Who The  / Face dance  Who (The)   Face dance.jpg

 

Who (The) / Tommy  Who (The)  Tommy.jpg

Who (The) / Tommy by The Who  Who (The)  Tommy by The Who.jpg

1-Prologue 1945 - Captain walker - Bernie’s holiday camp - 1951 What about the boy - 

  Amazing journey - Christmas - Eyesight  to the blind

2-Acid queen - Do you think it’s alright 1- Cousin -Do you think it’s alright 2- Fiddle

  about - Do you think it’s alright 3 - Sparks - Extra extra - Pinball wizard

Who The Guess - American woman  Who The Guess - American woman.jpg

1-American woman - No time - Talisman - No sugar tonight

2-969 - When friends fall out - 8:15 - Proper stranger - Humptu’s blues

 

 

Wild Connections /  Wild Connections.jpg     NEUF scellé

1-Save a place for me - deep green - Carlin how - Old man of the ocean

2-Skinningrove bay - North country girl - Kilten castle - The abbess St-Hilda

 

Williams Allen / Hits of the 60s Hammond organ  Williams Allen  Hits of the 60’s Hammond organ.jpg

1-Moon river - Yesterday - Hello dolly - strangers in the night - Love is blue - Lara’s theme

2-The sound of music - aquarius - shenandoah - Clair de lune - Fascination - Elvira

Williams Andy / Andy... Williams Andy  Andy....jpg

1-Michelle - Can’t take my eyes off you - On the street where you live - Alfie

    I’ll see you in my dreams - 

2-Pennies from heaven - Let it be me - First born - I’ve got loving on my mind - Mollie A

Williams Andy / Andy Williams  Williams Andy  Andy Williams.jpg

1-Unchained melody - Do you mind - It’s all in the game - Are you sincere - Lonely  street

2-The vilage of St-Bernadette - Let it be me - Beyond the reef - I wish you love -

    The Hawaiian wedding song

Williams Andy / Andy Williams' greatest hits  Williams Andy  Andy Williams' greatest hits.jpg

1-Moon river - Days of wine and roses - Dear heart - Can't get used to losing you -

    Happy heart 

2-Born free - Almost there - Charade -The Hawaiian wedding song - More -May each day

Williams Andy / Call me irresponsible  Williams Andy  Call me irresponsible.jpg

1-Charade - Mona Lisa - Call me irresponsible - I'll never stop loving you - Madrigal -

    Be  my love

2-More - Laura - Anniversary song - Gigi - The song from Moulin Rouge - Love letters

Williams Andy / ''Danny Boy''  Williams Andy  ''Danny Boy''.jpg

1-Danny boy - Tammy - The twelfth of never - I'm old fashioned - Come to me - Secret  love

2-The heather on the hill - Can I forget you - It could happen to you - I want to be wanted

   - Summertime - Misty

Williams Andy / Lonely street  Williams Andy  Lonely street.jpg

1-Lonely street - summer love - Unchained melogy - Autumn leaves - I’m so alone -

    Say  it isn’t

   so Gone with the wind

2-I’m so lonesome I could cry - When your lover has gone - In the wee small hours -

   You don’t know wht love is - Willow weep for me

Williams Andy / Moon river  Williams Andy  Moon river.jpg

1-Love is a many splendored thing- A summer place - Maria - Never on sunday -

   As time  goes by - The exodus song

2-Moon river- Tonight - The second time around - Tender is the night -

    It might as well   be spring - three coins in the fountain

Williams Andy / Show  Williams Andy  Show.jpg

1-They long to be close to you - Musical bridge - Joanne - Never my love - Musical

  bridge 2 -Make it with you - el condor pasa - station break

2-Snowbird - Musical bridge 3 - Leaving on a jet piane -  Hello young lovers - Closing

   What are you doing the rest of your life- Musical bridge 4 - Spanish Harlem 

 

Williams Andy / Sound of music  Williams Andy  Sound of music.jpg

1-The sound of music - That old feeling - quiet nights of quiet stars - Let it be me -

    Try to  rember - If ever I would leave you

2-The very thought of you - The summer of our love - You don’t know what love is -

    Embraceable you - I wish

 

3-On the street where you live - Mam’selle - when your love has gone - How wonderful

  to know - The touch of your lips

4-Say it isn’t so - If I lve again - autumn  leaves - People - May each day

Williams Andy / Youve got a friend  Williams Andy  Youve got a friend.jpg

1-You’ve got a friend - Help me make it through the night - How can you mend a broken

  heart - Rainy days and monday - Never can say goodbye

2-It’s too late - I’ll be there - Here comes that rainy dat feeling again - If - For all we

  know - A song for you

Williams Don / I believe in you  Williams Don  I believe in you.jpg

1-Falling again - It’s good to see you - I want you back again - Simple song - I beliebe in you

2-Ain’t amazing - Just enough love - I keep putting off Getting over you -Slowly but surely

    Rainy nights and memories 

Williams Don /Yellow Moon  Williams Don Yellow Moon.jpg

1-Stay Young - Im still look - The story of my life - Wrong end of the rainbow

  Yellow moon

2-Love is on a roll - Pressure makes diamond - If love gets there before

Williams Hank / The Golden Dream of Hank Williams  Williams Hank  The Golden Dream of Hank Williams.jpg

 

Williams John / Fiddler on the roof  Williams john  Fiddler on the roof.jpg

1- Prologue and tradition - Matchmaker - If I were a rich man - Sabbath prayer -

    To life - Miracles of miracles - Tevee's dream - Wedding procession

2-Sunrise sunset - Wedding celebration - First act finale - Entr'acte - Do you love me -

    Far from the home I love - Chava ballet sequence - The rejection scene -Anatevka

     - Finale - Any day now

Williams Paul / A Little bit of love  Williams Paul  A Little bit ou love.jpg

1-A little bit of love - sleep warm - Margarita - Sunday - The family of man

2-California Roses - She sings for free - Nice to be around - Then I’ll be home –

   Loneliness - Sad song

Williams Roger / Till  Williams Roger  Till.jpg

1- Till - april love - Arriverderci roma - Que sera sera - Jalousie - The high and the    mighty

2- Fascination - Tammy - The sentimental touch - Oh my papa - Brahms’ a flat waltz -

     Moonlight love

 

 

Willie and the Poor Boy / Great Rock N Roll  Willie and the Poor Boy  Great Rock N Roll.jpg

1-Baby please don't go - Can you hear me - These arms of mine - Revenue man -

    You  never can tell - Slippin' and slidin'

2-Saturday night - Let's talk it over - All night long - Chicken shack boogie - Sugar bee -

    Poor boy bougie

Willis Bruce / The return of Bruno  Willis Bruce  The return of Bruno.jpg

1-Comin’ right up - Respect yourself - Down in h=Hollywood - Young blood -

    Under the boardwalk

2-Secret agent may - James Bond is back - Jacpot - fun time - Lose myself -

    Fuirting with disaster

Willson Meredith / The music man  Willson Meredith  The music man.jpg

 

1-Main title - Rock island - Iowa stubborn - Ya got trouble - Piano lesson -

    If you don’t mind my saying so - Goodnight - My someone - Ya got trouble - Sincere -

    The sadder but wiser girl - Picka little, talk a little

2-Marian the Livrarian - being in love - Gary Indiana - The wells fargo wagon - Lida rose

    - Will -I ever tell you - Gary Indiana - Shipoopi - Till there was you -

     Goodnight   my someone - Seventy six trombones

Wine April / April Wine live at the El Mocambo  Wine April  April Wine live at the El Mocambo.jpg

1-Teenage Love - Tonight is wonderful time - Juvenile delinquent - Don’t push me  around

2-Oowatanite - Drop your guns - Slow poke - She’s no angel - You could have been a lady

Wine April / The best april Wine rock ballads  Wine April  The best april Wine rock ballads.jpg

1-Just between you and me - Child‘s garden - Like a lover like a song -

    You won’t dance  with me - I wouldn’t want to lose your love - rock n roll is a vicious game

2-Cum hear the band - Comin’ right down on top of me - Marjorie -Wings of love

    I’m on fire for you  baby -Lovin’ you 

 Winged Victory Singers /  Winged Victory Singers (The).jpg

1-I could have dance all night - With a little bit of luck - Wouldn't it be loverly -

   Get me to church on time - on the street where you live - I could have danced all night

   -Hello Dolly

2-Mala femmena - The impossible dream - Till there was you - Eili-

    May the food Lord bless and keep you

Winkle Van / Tee Garden & Van Winkle  Winkle Van  Tee Garden & Van Winkle.jpg

1-God love and rock n roll - Mona sweet Mona - Ruth colleen - Everything is goin to be

  alright - Goin back home

2-Eleanor rigby - You do - Homegrown - Okie from Muskokee

 Winter Johnny / Johnny winter  Winter Johnny  Johnny winter.jpg

1-I’m yours and I’m hers - Be careful with a fool - Dallas - Mean mistreater

2-Leland mississippi blues - Good morning little school girl - When you got a good  friend

    - I’ll drown in muy tears - Back door friend

Winter Johnny / Johnny Winter And Live  Winter Johnny  Johnny Winter And Live.jpg

1-Good morning - It’s my own fault - Jumpin’ Jack flash

2-Rock and roll medley - Mean town blues - Johnny B. Goode  

Winter Johnny / Saints & Sinners  Winter Johnny  Saints & Sinners.jpg

1-Stone county - Blinded by love - Thrty days - Stray cat blues - Bad luck situation

2-Rollin’ cross the country - Rio in cel block - Hurtin’ so bad - Boney moroney -

    Feedback on highway

Witch Queen /  Witch Queen.jpg  1-Witch Queen - All right now -  2-Bang a gong - Got the tim

Wonder Stevie / Fulfillingness' first finale  Wonder Stevie  Fulfillingness' first finale.jpg

Wonder Stevie / Live  Wonder Stevie  Live.jpg

1-Intro pretty world - sunny - Love theme from Romeo and Juliet - shoo  be doo be doo

  da day - Everybody’s talking - My cherie amour - Yester me yester you yesterday -

  I’ve gotta be me

2-A place in the sun - Down to earth - Blowin’in the wind - by the time I get to phoneix -

  Ca purange - Alfie - For once in my life

Wonder Stevie / Song in the key of life  Wonder Stevie  Song in the key of life.jpg

1-Wish - Knocks me off - Pastime paradise - Summer soft - Ordinary pain -

2-Love’s in need of love today - Have a talk with god - Village ghetto land - Conctusion -

    Sir duke

 

3-Isn’t she lovely is - Joy inside my tears - Black man

4-Ngiciulela - If it’s magic - As is - Another star

Wonder Stevie / The woman in red  Wonder Stevie  The woman in red.jpg

1-The woman in red - It’s you - It’s more than you - I just called to say I love you -

2-Love light in flight - Moments aren’t moments - Weakness - Don’t drive -

Woods Rozalin / Wgatcha ' gonna do avout it  Woods Rozalin  Whatcha gonna do about it.jpg       1- & 2- Disco

 

Woodbury woody / Laughing room  Woodbury woody  Laughing room.jpg    1-The bright side      2-The blue side

 


 

Wunderlich Klaus / Hammond for lovers  Wunderlich Klaus  Hammond for lovers.jpg

1-Twillight time - Give me five minutes more - Maria Dolores - Ich hv' mich so an dich -

   Blues aus - Slow aus holiday for string - Once in A while - Baliszene -

    Slow aus   terrasse am Meer - Gern hab - Barcarole - Slow aus in einer Hafenstadt -

    Tango   bolero - Amapola

2-Kiss of fire - Hab ein blaue Himmelbett - Ich hab dlch und du hast mich - Mambo  jambo

  - Zwei in einer groben stadt - Frénésie - Brazil - Toselli - Harlem Nocturne -

   Moon river - Anna -Balao - Horst du mein helmiches rufen - wenn die liebe nicht war -

Wunderlich Klaus / Hammond pops 28 hits on parade  Wunderlich Klaus  Hammond pops 28 hits on parade.jpg

1-A spoonful of sugar - Memories of heidelberg - Java - Strangers in the night –

  Something stupid - Yesterday - Chim chim - Hallo pussy cat - Lord leicester - I was

  kaiser bill’s batman - Winchester Cathedral - Puppet on a string - Juanita banana

  -Schiwago melodi

2-Melissa - Love - Il silenzio - Spanish flea - Mame - Ataste Mrs. Applebee - Michelle –

  Penny lane - To whom it concerns - Tammy - feed the birds

Wunderlich Klaus / Hammond pops 2  Wunderlich Klaus  Hammond pops 2.jpg

1-The last waltz - Love in blue - Lalala - Ein hock der Liebe - Congratulations - Lady

  Madonna - Delilah

2-Sind sie der graf von Luxemburg - schon mub es sein dich zulieben - A banda -

  Wonderful world - Cotton fields - Und andere

Wunderlich Klaus / Hammond pops 5  Wunderlich Klaus  Hammond pops 5.jpg

1-Babuschkin - Zwischen wolga und Don - Das schone madchen von Seite - Oh Lady

    Mary - du - Oma Mama Bambola - Mah-na - Star meines Leeben - Wunder gibt es

    immer wieder - Let it be - Love a little bit - Die Maschen der Madchen - Oh Champs

    Elysées - Raindrops keep fallin' on my head

2-Caroline - ein Kleines Gluck - Kilimandscharo 0 an einem Sonntag in Avignon - Knock

   - Gruezi wohl - All kinds of everything - Traume im wind - Mademoiselle Ninette -

    Adiolé - Barfub im Regen - El Condor Pasa - Madchen gibt's uberall - Na na hey hey

    kiss him goodbye

Wunderlich Klaus / Hits again  Wunderlich Klaus  Hits again.jpg

1-Avenues and alleways - I’m on my way - Annabelle - Speak softly love - You’re a lady

  - Theme from - Mexico - Oh lonesome me - Kiss me - donna - Last date - Look at me –

  Delta queen - Clair

2-Popcorn - apache - Corn flakes - theme from shaft - If you could read my mind –

    Manana - Molina - Crocodile rock - Mama mia - i will follow him - diana - wig  wam bam

   - Sugar me - Standing in the road

Wunderlich Klaus / Super star sound  Wunderlich Klaus  Super star sound.jpg

1-Hummelflug - Love story - rhapsody in blue - raindrops keep fallin’on my head –

    Nocturne - Blumenwalzer

2-Baby elephant walk - Tico tico - I’ll never fall love again - Aquarius - The man I love

Wynette Tammy - Her original hits  Wynette Tammy - Her original hits.jpg

1-Womanhood - Till can make on my own...- Stand by your man - He loves me all the way -           Woman to woman

2-You and me - My man - Reach out your hand - Bedtime story - Another lonely song

 Yonder Down  / The country fiddlers Yonder Down   The country fiddlers.jpg

Young & Company  Young & Company.jpg         1-& 2 - I like  

Young Neil / On the beach  Young Neil  On the beach.jpg

1-Walk on - See the sky about to rain - Revolution blues - for the turnstiles -Vampire  blues

2-On the beach - Motion picture - Ambulance blues

Young Neil / After the gold rush  Young Neil  After the gold rush.jpg

1-Tell me why - After the gold rush - Only love can break your heart - Southern man

    Till the morning comes

2-Oh lonesome me - Don’t let it bring you down - When you dance I can really love -

    Believe in you - Cripple creek ferry

  

Younger Generation (The)   Younger Generation (The).jpg

1-We rap more mellow (micro)- We rap more mello (mini)

2-We rap more mello (maxi)

Zamfir / Solitude  Zamfir  Solitude.jpg

Zamfir / The lonely shephed  Zamfir  The lonely shephed.jpg

Zamfir / Tranquility  Zamfir  Tranquility.jpg

Zappa Frank / The mother / The Grand Wazoo  Zappa Frank  The mother  The Grand Wazoo.jpg

1-For Calvin - Grand Wazoo

2-Cletus awreetus-awrightus - Eat that question - Blessed relief

 

Zeppelin Led / Presence Zeppelin Led  Presence.jpg

1-Nobody’s fault but mine - Candy store rock - Hots on for nowhere - Tea for one

2-Achilles last stand - For your life - Royal orleans

       

 

 



07/09/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 390 autres membres