trocauquebec

trocauquebec

Liste anglais: DEFG

Liste anglais: DEFG

Voir liste: ABC / HIJKL / MNOP / QRS / TUVWXYZ

 

Dallara Tony / 14 Big Big Hits  Dallara Tony - 14 Big Big Hits.jpg

1-Quando siamo in compagnia - Come potrei dimenticarti - Norma -

   To che sai di  primavera - Cosa vuoi - Ti devo dire no - Sei giovedi

2-Ghiaccio bollente - Come prima - Julia - Come noi - Romantica - Al di la - Noi

 Dan & Dale / Somewhere my love  Dan & Dale - Somewhere my love.jpg

1- Anytime - Take my love - Dear one - Sunset - Blue hour -

2-Greensleebes = Hawaiian moon - Walkin' on home = Cool cool night

 Stleely Dan / Can't buy a thrill  Dan Stleely-  Can't buy a thrill.jpg

1-Do it again - Kings = Midnits cruiser - Only a fool would say that -

2- Reelin' in the years - Fire in the hole - Brooklyn - Change of the guard = Turn that heartbeat

 Dash Sarah / Sarah Dash  Dash Sarah-  Sarah Dash.jpg

1-Sinner man - You - Touch and go - I can’t believe -  Do it for love - Change it

2-Give your man a helping hand - Look but don’t touch - We’re lovers after -

   Candy from your baby

 The Dave Clark five / The hits of the  Dave Clark five(The)  The hits of the.jpg

 

Dave Clark Five (The) / Session with  Dave Clark five (The) -Session with.jpg

1-I can’t you see that she’s mine - I need you I love you - I love you no more - Rumble -

   Funny On broadway

2-Zip a dee doo dah - Can I trust you - Forever and a day - Theme without a name - She’s

  all mine - Time

Davidson John / John Davidson - My best to you  Davidson John  John Davidson - My best to you.jpg

1-I’ll always remember - I couldn’t live - Without your love - Mame - That’s life –

  Somewhere

2-I really don’t want to know - Games that lovers play - Who am I - Try to remember

 Davis John / Sam - Disco single  Davis John  Sam -Disco single.jpg  1-love magic             2-Holler       

Davis Sammy Jr / Sammy Davis Jr Now Featuring Candy man  Davis Sammy Jr - Now Featuring Candy man.jpg

1-The candy man - This is my life - I am over 25 - Have a little talk with myself –

  Willoughby

2-I’ll begin again - I want to be happy - MacArthur park - Time to ride - John shaft

 Davis Sammy Jr /The sounds of Sammy Davis Jr.  Davis Sammy Jr- The sounds of Sammy Davis Jr..jpg

1-Candy man - Spinning wheel - What kind of fool am I - Birth of the blues - This time - The shelter of your arms - As long as she needs me - You're nobody - You've made me so very happy - Exodus

2-Mr. Bojangles - Time to ride - I'm over 25 - Singin' in the rain - I want to be happy -

  Talk to the animals - Put your hand in the hand - Willoughby grove - Have a little talk with myself  -I gotta be me

 

Day Doris / Day by night  Day Doris -Day by night.jpg

1-I see your face before me - Close your eyes - The night we called it a day -

   Dream a little dream of me - Under a blanket of blue - You do something to me

2-Stars fell on Alabama - Moon song - Wrap your troubles in dream - Soft as the starlighjt

  - Moonglow - The lamp is low

 Day Doris / Day dream  Day Doris -Day dream.jpg

1-You're my thrill - Bewitched - Imagination - I've only myself to blame - I'm confessin'

   - Sometimes I'm happy

2-You go to my head - I didn't know - If I could be with you - Darn that dream -

   When your lover has gone - That old feeling

 Day Doris / Greatest hits  Day Doris -Greatest hits.jpg

1-Everebody loves a lover - It’s magic - A guy is a guy - Secret love - Teacher’s pet -

  Bewitched

2-Whatever will be - If I give my heart to you - Shanghai - When I fall in love -

   Lullaby of Broadway - Love me or leave me

 Day Doris / Listen to Day  Day Doris- Listen to Day.jpg

1-Pillow talk - Heart full of love - any the wind blows - Oh what a lover you'll be no -

   Love me in the daytime

2-I enjoy being a girl - Tunnel of love - He's so married - Roly poly - Possess me - Inspiration

 Day Doris / Whatever will be, will be  Day Doris  Whatever-will be will be.jpg

1-Singin’ in the rain - Close your eyes - It’s easy to remember - If I give my heart to you

  -That old feeling

2-Whatever will be - Time to say goodnight - Moonglow - The lamp is low

 Dean Angella / Angella Dean  World X (1979 flarenasch)  Dean Angella -Angella Dean World X.jpg

1-How and forever        2-World X

 Dee Joey Dee / Peppermint lounge  Dee Joey Dee -Peppermint lounge.jpg

1-Peppermint twist – Part I – Ram – Bunk-shush – Ya ya – Sticks and stones – Shout

2-Peppermint twist – Part II – Hold it – Fanny mae – Honky tonk – Mashed potatoes –

 Dee Lenny / Organ Celebration  Dee Lenny -Organ Celebration.jpg

1-Can't smile without you - We're all alone - Don't it make my brown eyes blue -

   feelings' - Just the way you are

2-After the lovin' - The way we were - Moody blue - You light up my life -

   How deep is your love

 Dee Lenny / Organ varieties  Dee Lenny -Organ varieties.jpg

1-Ballin' the Jack - Adios - The birth of the blues - Chinatown - Ja da

2-Yes sir that's my baby - Cherry pink - What is this thing called love - I get ideas -

   Alabamy bound

Delgado Roberto / Blue Hawaii 2  Delgado Roberto -Blue Hawaii 2.jpg

1-Song of the Islands - Bali ha'i - Hawaii five - Sailing along blue Hawaii - Moonlight girl -

   Vaya con dios

2-Albatross - Beyond the reef - Red sails in the sunset - Tahiti moon - Hawaiian war chant -

   Aloa ohe

 Delgado Roberto / Calypso à la carte  Delgado Roberto -Calypso à la carte.jpg

1-Angelina - Jamaica Farewell - Jump in the line - These are the times - Soul calypso -

   Mama look a booboo

2- Rum and coca cola - Island in the sun - Creole dance - Coconut woman -

    Banana boat song - Matilda

 Delgado Roberto / Caramba  Delgado Roberto -Caramba.jpg

1-Rumba tambah - Besame mucho - Navidad negra - In a little spanish town - Siboney -

   Moliendo cafe - Macarenas

2-The peanut vendor - Tres palabras - Amapola - Miami beach rumba - Mucho mucho -

    Marinella - Taboo

 Delgado Roberto / Caramba 2000  Delgado Roberto -Caramba 2000.jpg

1-Eviva elamor - Brasil - Volare cantare - A media luz - Cuando calienta el sol -

   Eviva espana - Dolores - A banda - Bella italia - Valencia - Gigi l'amoroso - Taka taka -

   Rumba tambah -  Borrriquito

2-January  february - Manana - Ramaya - Caramba en la playa - El gato montez -

    Espana cani - Fiesta di beurba - Tango d'amor - The whistling scout - El bimbo - Tico

    tico - Tulpen aus Amsterdam

Delgado Roberto / Fiesta for dancing  Delgado Roberto - Fiesta for dancing.jpg

1-Fiesta Mexicana - The Mosquito - Eres ty - Un canto a Galicia - Happy Mexican

2-Ela Ela - It never rains in Southern California - Yellow boomerang - The french song -

   Last tango in Paris

 Delgado Roberto / Fiesta for dancing vol.2  Delgado Roberto - Fiesta for dancing vol.2.jpg

1-Paloma blanca - Tschiou tschiou - Who’s got the paper - funiculi funicula -

   Dolannes melody- Guantanamera

2-El matador - Morning sky - Griechischer wein - Fiesta barcelona - Adios- Mexico

 Delgado Roberto / Hifi -stereo - Samba - Caramba - South America Delgado Roberto - Hifi -stereo - Samba - Caramba - South America olé.jpg

1-Mama Inez - Carioca - El colas - La bamba - Amor amor - Tequila - Besame mucho -

  Mexicana - Summer samba - El condor pasa - Negra Maria esther - Carnevalito - Rum

  and coca cola - Tabasco

2-Perfidia - La ragaxxa - Adios Mariquita Linda - Amapola - Un roco rio -

   Ave Maria no morro - maria elena - Vaya con dios - Banaba boat - Soul calypso - Corcovado –

  Pepito -El rancho frande - La felicidad

 Delgado Roberto / South America - Let's dance  Delgado Roberto -South America - Let's dance.jpg

1-Oye como va - Abraham und Sarah - Silver moon - Saludos amigos olé - Cecilia -

   We're all playing - In the same band

2-Montego bay - oh Kamerum - Black magic woman - Tijuana bolero - Knock three time -

   Chirpy chirpy cheep cheep

 Delgado Roberto / Vacation in the sun  Delgado Roberto - Vacation in the sun.jpg

1-The star of mykonos - Medley - Medley - Don’t cry for me argentina - Chiquitita - El

  torero Fernando

2-Fiesta mexicana - The mosquito - eres tu - Sweet leilani - aloa ohe - Banana boat song - Jamaica farewell - La paloma blanca

 

Denny Martin / Exotica  Denny Martin - Exotica.jpg

1-Quiet village - Return to paradise - Hong kong blues - Busy port - Lotus land

   Similau

2-Stone god - Jungle flower - China nights - Ami wa furi - waipu - Love dance

 

 Denny Martin / The best of Martin Denny  Denny Martin -The best of Martin Denny.jpg

1-Ebb Tide - Stranger in paradise - Moonlight and shadows - China nights -

   The enchanted sea - Ruby

2-Harbor lights - Flamingo - Bali ha’I - We kiss in a shadow - My funny valentine –

  Temptation

Depeche Mode / Strangelove  Depeche Mode - Strangelove.jpg

1-Strangelove - maxi-mix - Strangelove - midi-mix   2-Strangelove - blind mix - FPMIP

 Deuter Georg / Georg Deuter Celebration  Deuter Georg - Georg Deuter Celebration.jpg

1-Celebration of the moment - Life is love - Vom hohen himmel -

   Celebration of the moment 2

2-Grass grows by itself - Solitary bird - Le ciel est bleu - Easy is right

 Devilliers Jerry / Ballroom Orchestra  Devilliers Jerry - Ballroom Orchestra.jpg

1-In the medley mood - Bandstand boogie - In a swing mood - Sing sing -

   In the charleston mood

2-Take me out to the ball game - Begin the beguine - In a cha cha mood - Boogie -

   In the medley mood - Moonlight serenade

Devilliers Jerry / In the medley mood - Ballroom Orchestra  Devilliers Jerry  In the medley mood - Ballroom Orchestra.jpg

1- In the medley mood - In the mood - Boogie woogie bugle boy - Goody goody - Pennsylvania -     Chantanoaga choo choo - In the mood

2-Instrumental

 Devol Frank / More old sweet songs with Frank Devol  Devol Frank-  More old sweet songs with Frank Devol.jpg

1-Moonlight and roses - Kentucky babe - Meet me tonight in dreamland - Harrigan -

   Cuddle up little closer - O sole mio - Teddy bears’picnic - I wonder who’s kissing her now -

   Paper doll - After ball _ I’ll take you home again Kathleen - The Yankee doodle boy -

   Give My regards to broadway

2-You’re a grand old flag - Marcheta It’s delightful to be married - Alice blue gown -

   At a Georgia - You tell me your dream - Just a wearying for you - Kiss me again -

   When you were sweet sixteen

Diamond Neil / Hot August Night  Diamond Neil -Hot August Night.jpg

1-Prologue - Crunchy granola - Done too soon - Solitary man - Cherry cherry -

   Sweet Caroline

2-Porcupine pie - You’re so sweet - Red wine - Soggy pretzels -

   And the grass won’t play no mind - Shilo - Girl you’ll be a woman soon

 

3-Play me - Canta libre - Morningside - Song sung blue - Cracklin’ rosie

4-Holly holy - I am - Soolaimon- Travelling salvation show - Encore

 Diamond Neil / September Morn  Diamond Neil -September Morn.jpg

1-September Morn - Mama don’t know - That kind - Jazz time - The good lord loves you

2-Dancing in the street - The shlter of your arms - I’m a believer -

   The sun ain’t gonna shine -   Stagger lee

 Diamond Neil / The Hall Bartlett Film  Diamond Neil -The Hall Bartlett Film.jpg      Film

 Diamond Neil / Touching you - touchin me  Diamond Neil - Touching you - touching me.jpg

1-Everybody’s talkin - Mr Bojangles - Smokey lady - Holly holy

2-Both sides now - And the Singer sings his song - ain’t no way - NewYork boy -

  Until it’s time for you to go

Dickie Neville / Back to boogie the goodtime  Dickie Neville -Back to boogie the goodtime.jpg

1-The original Pine top’boogie- How long blues - St-Louis bluesw - Bad Penny blues –

  Honky tonk train blues - Honky tonk

2-Back to boogie - Boogie blues - Barrel house boogie - Swanee river boogie -

   Hamp’s boogie - Roll Em Pete

Difference / High fly  Difference - High fly.jpg

1-High fly – Searchin’ – Hey lover

2-Tell me – Walkin’ same way – Shake that groovy thing

 Dimension - The 5th Dimension Stoned soul picnic  Dimension - The 5th Dimension Stoned soul picnic.jpg

1-Sweet blindness - It’ll never be the same again - The saliboat song - It’s a great life -

  Stoned soul picnic

2-California soul - Lovin’ stew - Broken wing bird - Good news - Bobbie’s blues –

  The eleventh song

 

 

Disco / Ferrara  Disco - Ferrara.jpg   1-Shake it baby love       2-Love attack

  Disco /Gaye Evers & Nitelite  Disco -Gaye evers & Nitelite.jpg

1-Body party - Disco mix     2-Body party (vocal) - Body party (instrumental)

 Dodds Jay / Gorgy girl - Born free (20 golden moments of organ music) Jay Dodds  Gorgy girl - Born free (20 golden moments.jpg

1-Georgy girl - Born free - Moondust - Life is just a song - Meet me tonight in dreamland - Cudddle up a little closer - Reverie - The tale of the - Dark eye

2-Born free - You're mine - To a wild rose - Shine on harvest moon - Love round - Cuckpp waltz - Be mine - One fine day - Hymn to the sun - Moonbeams

 Domingo & Rampa / A night at the opera  Domingo & Rampa- A night at the opera.jpg

1-Fantaisie brillante - Whe stark is night dein zauberton - Il mo desoro - Demersseman

2-Dance of the blessed spirits - Tanz der seligen geister - Danse des esprits bienheureux

  Mappari tuttamor - Fantasia di concerto - Meditation

 Dominic’s Los / Los Dominic’s y Acapulco (disco)  Dominic’s Los -  Los Dominic’s y Acapulco (disco).jpg

1-Llamarada - L’infinito - Poutpourri mexicano - Mexico que -

2-Taka taka - Hoy tengo ganas de ti - Poutpourri espagnol

 

3-Nada - Kisses for you - Poutpourri de rock

4- feelings - Brasil y Africa - Rhine stone cowboy

 Domino Fats / Greatest hits  Domino Fats - Greatest hits.jpg

1-Blueberry hill - Jambalaya - Oh what a price - Domino twist - Let the four winds blow -

  Whole lotta loving

2-I’m gonna be a wheel someday - I’m in the mood for love - Please don’t leave me –

  Ain’t that a shame - So long

 Domino Fats / Stompin'  Domino Fats -  Stompin'.jpg

1-All by myself - Don't blame it on me - Are you going my way - Be  my guest - I can't

   give you anything but love

2-Along the navajo trail - Every night - She's my baby - Teen age love - Domino stomp

 

Domino Fats /  Two Sensational Album - In one Hit Package  Domino Fats  - Two Sensational Album - In one Hit Package.jpg  Record 2

1-When my dreamboat comes home - Please don’leave me -I’m gonna be a wheel

  someday - I.m in the mood for love - Let the four winds blow - Whole lot of loving

  -Jambalaya - Ain’t that a shame - So long

2-Blueberry Hill - Ballin’tehe Jack - Kansas city - Trouble in mind - Why don’t you do

   right On a slowboat to china - Heartbreak hill - Red sails in the sunset -I’ve got a right

   to cry  - The blues

 Donovan / Golden hour of Donovan  Donovan - Golden hour of Donovan.jpg

1-Universal soldier - Dunny hpfhr dytrry - Josir - Little tin soldier - Gold watch blues – Donna -  

  The ballad of Gerakdube - Colours - The war drags on

2-Catch the wind - turquoise - Candy man - Jersey thursday - Why do you treat me –

  Ballad of a crystal men - Hey gyp - The Alamo - I’ll try for the sun - Belated forgiveness plea

 Donovan / Slow down world  Donovan - Slow down world.jpg

1-Darkeyed blue Jean angel - Cryin’shame - The mountain - Children of the world -

    My love is true

2-A well known has-been - Slow widow - Slow down world - Liberation rag

 

 Dorsey Jimmy / Jimmy Dorsey  Dorsey Jimmy - Jimmy Dorsey.jpg

1-Angela mia - Ballerina - Moon over miam - Quin save - At sundown - If I were you

2-Three O'clock in the morning - On green dolphin street - A sunday kind of love - Pots and pans - Heartaches - Easy to love

 Dorsey Tommy / The fabulous Dorseys in Hi-fi  Dorsey Tommy - The fabulous Dorseys in Hi-fi.jpg

1-Nevada - Yesterdays - It started all over again - I dream of you - This love of mine - Rain

2-Wagon wheels - We've crossed the Widest river -Peace pipe - How far is it to Jordan -

   This is what Gabriel says - Judgment is coming

 

 

Douglas Carol / Midnight love affair  Douglas Carol - Midnight love affair.jpg

1-Carol’s theme 1 - Midnight love affair - Carol’s theme 11 - In the morning - Lie to me

2-Life time guarantee - Headline news - Crime don’t pay

 Dove Ronnie / Cry - Ronnie Dove  Dove Ronnie  Cry - Ronnie Dove.jpg

1-Walkin’ my baby - Tell the lady said goog-bye - It’s the talk of the town - The little

  white cloud that cried - Autumn - I can’t stop loving you

2-Wheel of fortune - I won’t cry anymore mountain to climb - Years of tears - Cry

 Drew Jimmy / Indigo  Drew Jimmy - Indigo.jpg

1-One room country shack - Baby Lou - Willie Jean - Mile and a quarter - Greegree -

    Confessin' the blues - Kissin' don't last - You've got to love her with a feelin'

2-Society red - Blue city - A Parisian thoroughfare - Born to be blue - The set up

 Ducchin Eddy / Dream along  Ducchin Eddy -Dream along.jpg

1-The story of starry night - Someone to watch over me - 's wonderful - On the Isle of May - Somebody loves me - If I could be with you - It had to be you - Save me a dream

2-None but the lonely heart - Lovely to look at - Why do I love you - Our love -

   The way you look tonight - Embraceable you - Moon love

 Ducchin Eddy / The Eddy Ducchin story - Tyrone power Ducchin Eddy - The Eddy Ducchin story.jpg

1-Chopin's E-flat nocture - Time on my hands - What is this thing called love -

   Shine on harvest moon - Smiles - You're my everything - April showers - Brasil

2- Three O'clock in the morning - The man I love - Just one of those things - Blue room -

    Am I blue - Stardust - Till we meet again

 Dudes / Dudes  Dudes -Dudes.jpg

1-Saturday night - Fuel injection - I just wanna dance - lylee lady - Deeper and deeper

2-Dancin’ shoes - Got me where you want me - My minds on you - Rock n’roll debutante  

   We’re no angels

 Duval Ramonn / Music from the movies . 1958  Duval Ramonn -Music from the movies . 1958.jpg

1-Some enchanted evening - Desire under the elms - A farewell to arms -

   Another time another place - Too much too soon - Dance from 'Bonjour tristesse-

2-The long hot summer - Gigi - The song of raintree county - A very precious love -

    Cowboy - Never love a stranger

 Dyland Bob / Greatest Hits  Dyland Bob -Greatest Hits.jpg

1-Rainy day women - Blowin’ in the wind - The times they are a changin’ - It ain’t me babe

   - Like a rolling stone

2-Mr. Tambourine man - Subterranean Homesick blues - I want you - Positively 4th street -

   Just like a woman

 Dyland Bob / Greatest Hits Vol. 11  Dyland Bob -Greatest Hits Vol. 11.jpg

1-Watching the river flow - Don’t think twice it’s all right - Lay lady lay -

   Stuck inside of mobile with

2-I’ll be your baby tonight - All I really want to do - My back pages - Maggie’s farm –

  Tonight i’ll be staying here with you

 

3-She belong to me - All along the watchtower - The mighty quinn - Just like tom

  thumb’s blues - A hard rain’s a gonna fall

4-If not for you - It’s for you - It’s all over now baby blue - Tomorow is a long time –

  When I paint my masterpiece - I shall be released - You ain’t goin’ nowhere -

   Down in the flood

Dylan Bob / New Morning  Dylan Bob -New Morning.jpg

1-New morning - Sing on the window - One more weeken - The man in me - Three angels -

   Father of night

2-If not for you - Day of the locusts - Time passes slowly - Went to see the gypsy - 

   Winterlude - If dogs run free

 Earth Rare / Willie remember ...  Earth Rare - Willie remember ....jpg

 

 Easton Sheena / Sheena Easton  Easton Sheena - Sheena Easton.jpg

Easton Sheena / You could have been with me  Easton Sheena - You could have been with me.jpg

1-A little tenderness - You could have been with me - Just another broken heart -

   I'm not worth the hurt - Savoir faire

2-A letter from Joey - Telephone lines - Johnny - Trouble in the shadows - When  he shines

 

 

Edwards Dave / Everybody likes rock and roll  Edwards Dave - Everybody likes rock and roll.jpg

1-Lonf version     2- Short version

Rock around the clock - Rock and roll music - Blue suede shoes - Good golly miss Molly - Johnny B. Goode - Long tall Sally

Electric Light orchestra / Face the music  Electric Light orchestra - Face the music.jpg

 Elgart Les / The greatest dance band in the land  Elgart Les - The greatest dance band in the land.jpg

Elgart Less - Larry / Big band Hootenanny  Elgart Less - Larry - Big band Hootenanny.jpg

 Ellington Duke / Ellington 66  Ellington Duke -Ellington 66.jpg

1-Red roses for a blue lady  - Charade - People - All my loving - A beautiful friendship –

  I want to hold your hand

2-Days of wine and roses - I can’t stop loving you - The good life - Satin doll - Moon river

   - Ellington 66

Ellington Duke / The Uncollected  1946 vol. 1  Ellington Duke - The Uncollected  1946 vol. 1.jpg

1-Take the a train - Crosstown - Passion flower - Magenta haze - Everything goes -

   The eighth veil

2-Riff n'drill - Blue abandon - Transblucency - Bugged Romeo - Jennie - Sono -

   Jeep is jumpin'

Elliott Carl / Square Dance Tonight  Elliott carl - Square Dance Tonight.jpg

1-Cotton eyed Joe - Rock valley Jig - Elliott's hornpipe - Maple sugar -

  New Brunswick hornpipe - Darling Nellie Gray - Red haired boy

2-Angus Campbell - Money mask - Shannon waltz - high level hornpipe

  Carleton county hornpipe - Maid behind the bar

 Ellis Ray / La dolce vita  Ellis Ray - La dolce vita.jpg

1-La dolce vita - The high and the mighty - Theme from the misfits - Spellbound -

   All the way - Parlami di me

2-Tara’s theme - Laura - Theme from A summer Place - Ruby - Que sera sera -

    Knew too much - April love - Theme from Exodus

 

The Emeralds / Bird Dance  Emeralds (The) -Bird Dance.jpg

1-Die kleine - Y viva espana - Come share the wine - The thief - Blue jay waltz -

  Fiesta time - Blue skirt waltz - Holiday scottische

2-Snow waltz - River of Babylon - Why me lord - Kit kat polka - Life in the finland woods -  

   That was yesterday - Saxy - Five foot two

 The Emeralds / Dance dance dance  Emeralds (The) - -Dance dance dance.jpg

1-Swing medley - Schttische - Slow waltz medley - Heel and toe polka - Scottish meedley -               Limbo - French minuet medley - Barn dance - American medley -

2-Irish waltz midley - Cinnamon twist - Cotton eyed Joe - Tango - Butterfly medley - Seven step      Mexican hat dance - Charleston - Bunny hop - Bird dance

 Enochlight / Let it be  Enochlight -Let it be.jpg

1-Born free - april in Portugal - On a clear day - On a slow boat to China - Everybody talkin -

   The girl from Ipanema

2-Let it be - Michelle - I’ll never smile again - Somebody  loves me - Cecilia -

   Bridge over  troubled water

Eric Max / Max Eric Trio / Wunderbar  Eric Max-  Max Eric Trio  -Wunderbar.jpg

1-Wunderbar - Lili Marlene - Quando quando - Seemann - Wir sind die lustigen

2-Du kannst nicht treu sein - Fraulein - Der frohliche wanderer - Morgen - Muss I denn

 Esmeralda Santa / Another cha-cha  Esmeralda Santa - Another cha-cha.jpg

1-Another cha cha - Cha- cha suite        2-Génération - Back to the beginning - Answer

 Esmeralda Santa / Don't let me be misunderstood1-  Esmeralda Santa - Dont let me be misunderstood.jpg

1-Don't let me be misunderstood - Esmeralda suite  2-You're my everything - Black pot

 

Essex David / Rock on  Essex David -Rock on.jpg

1-Lamplight - Turn me loose - On and on - Streetfight - Rock on

2-Ocean girl - Bring in teh sun - For Emily - We all insane - Tell him - Sept. 15th

 

Estefan Gloria / Rhythm is gonna get you  Estefan Gloria -Rhythm is gonna get you.jpg

1-Rhythm is gonna - Get you

2-Rhythm is gonna - Get you

 

 

Etheridge Melissa / Melissa Etheridge  Etheridge Melissa -Melissa Etheridge.jpg

1-Similar features - Chrome plated heart - Like the way I do - Precious pain -

   Don’t you need

2-The late september dogs - Occasionally - watching you - Bring me some water -

    I want you

Everly Brother (The) / A date with The everly Brothers  Everly Brother The) -A date with The everly Brothers.jpg

1- Made to love - That’s just too much - Stick with me baby -

    Baby what you want me to do - Sigh cry almost die - Always it’s you

2-Love hurts - Lucille - So how come - Donna Donna - a change of heart -

   Cathy’s clown

Eversong Leny / The swinging  Eversong Leny -The swinging.jpg

1-Granada - Pourquoi - solitude - Un tiquinho - Swing low sweet chariot - carmelita

2-Ça c’est l’amour - Gitano - Fascination - Dans le bleu du ciel - Esmagando rosas -

   I want to be happy

 B.T. Express / Do it  B.T. Express - Do it.jpg

1-Do it - This house is smokin' - Everything goodto you - Mental telepathy That's what I want -

2-If it don't turn you on - Once you get it - Do you like it - Express

 Midnight Express / Passport cancelled  Express Midnight - Passport cancelled.jpg

 Factory Fun / Fun Factory - Take your chance  Factory Fun - Fun Factory - Take your chance.jpg

 Fad J.J. / Supersonic the album  Fad J.J.  - upersonic the album.jpg

1-Supersonic - Way out - Blame it on the muzick - In the mix - Eenie meenie beats

2-My dope intro - Let’s get hyped - Now really - Time tah get stupid - Is it love

 Faith Percy / American serenade  Faith Percy - American serenade.jpg

1-Sunset / Stars fell on alabama - Tennesse waltz - Home on the range - Moonlight in

  Vermont - Californ-I-ay

2-Autumn in New York - Beautiful Ohio - Moon over Miami - Carolina moon –

   Shenandoah - Sweet Leilani

 Faith Percy / Bouquet  Faith Percy -Bouquet.jpg

1-Bouquet - Tenderly - Laura - The song from Moulin Rouge - Beyond the sea -

  Autumn leaves

2-Speak low - Solitude - Deep purple - Intermezzo - Ebb tide - Fascination

 Faith Percy / I'll take romance  Faith Percy -I'll take romance.jpg

1-Stranger in paradise - I'll take romance - The way you look tonight -

   The loveliest night of the year - And this mny beloved

2-Moon river - Autumn in New York - Oh lady be good - If I loved you

 Faith Percy / Jealousy  Faith Percy -Jealousy.jpg

1-Jealousy - Temptation - More than you know - The most beautiful girl - Ti Juana -

   Sophisticated lady

2-Begin the beguine - That old black agic - Right as the rain - Dancing on the ceiling -

   Where or when - I've told every little star

Faith Percy / Love theme from Romeo and Juliet  Faith Percy-  Love theme from Romeo and Juliet.jpg

1-Theme from 'A summer place - Spinning wheel - The april fools - Aquariun - Love -

    Hello tomorrow

2-Love theme "Romeo and Juliet' - Good morning starshine - Without the eyes of a child

 Faith Percy / The sounds of music  Faith Percy -The sounds of music.jpg

1-The sound of music - They didn’t believe me - This nearly was mine - I’ll be seeing you

   - Fascination

2-The man I love - The song is you - When I grow too old to dream - Climb ev’ry mountain

 

 

3-Granada - La golondrina - La cucaracha - Chiapanecas - Estrellita - El rancho grande -

   La paloma

4-Be mine tonight - Mexican hat dance - Guadalajara - Zangunga - Cuanto la gusta -

   Solamente una vez

 Faith Percy / Viva  Faith Percy-  Viva.jpg

 

Family / All in the family  Family -All in the family.jpg

1-Those were the days - Why god made hands - Sweet pie Roger - Transplants -

  A station wagon filled with nuns - No ribs

2-Do you love me - God is black - Vd day - Archie’s hangup - Bacon souffle & women’s lib

  - Jury duty - Shore yours

 Farmer Harry / Holiday for organ  Farmer Harry - Holiday for organ.jpg

1-La danza - Spanish gypsy dance - Pink champagne - Sabre dance - Hora staccato

2-Holiday for strings - can can - El relicario - Tambourine chinois - Dance of the comedians

 

 

Feldmans Charles K. / Casino Royal  Feldman’s Charles K. - Casino Royal.jpg

1-Casino royale theme - The look of love - Money penny goes for broke -

   Le chiffre torture of the mind - home James - Sir James trip to find mata

2-The look of love - Hi there miss good thighs - Little french boy - Flying saucer -

   The venerable Sir James Bond - Dream on James - The big cowboys - At casino royal

 Fender Freddy / Are you ready for Freddy - Secret Love  Fender Freddy -Are you ready for Freddy - Secret Love.jpg

1-Secret love - Loving cajun style - Take your time - I can’t put my arms around a memory

   - Cielito lindo is my lady - Begging to you

2-What’d I say - How much is that doggie in the window - Teadrops in my heart -

   The winter - I’m not through loving you yet - Goodbye clothes

 Fernandez Eduardo / Cha cha cha  Fernandez Eduardo - Cha cha cha.jpg

 Ferrante & Teicher / Pianos in Paradise  Ferrante & Teicher -Pianos in Paradise.jpg

1-Taboo - Shangri la - Ebb tide - Misty - Flamingo - African echoes - The breeze and I

2-Moon of Manakoora - Claire de lune - Negligee - Jungle drums - Adventure in Paradise

 Ferrari Larry / Reminisce  Ferrari Larry -Reminisce.jpg

1-Lullaby of Broadway - Over the rainbow - Jalousie - The way you look tonight -

   When  you wish upon a star - Moonlight cocktail

2-Ebb tide - You'll never know - Sweet Leilani - It might as well be spring -

   Red sails in the Sunset - Swinging on a star

 Fiedler Arthur / Jalousie  Fiedler Arthur - Jalousie.jpg

1-Jalousie - Le Cid - 11 Guarany - La Sorella

2-Espana Cani - Brazilian dance - Zacatecas march - Jamaican rhumba - Danze piemontesi

 Fields Irving (& His Trio) / At the Emerald Room  Fields Irving (& His Trio)-  At the Emerald Room.jpg

1-Miami beach rumba - Lover - The glow worm - Around the world - Madalena -

  El cumbanchero

2-Oye Negra - St. Louis blues - Persian pearl - Malaguena - Slaughter on tenth avnue -

  The donkey serenade

Fischer Artie / Greased Lighting  Fischer Artie -Greased Lighting.jpg

1-My bonnie - Everybody’s somebody’s pool - It’s only make believe - Teenager’s romance

  - Teen angel - It’s all in the game - Purple people eater - Wooly bully – Handyman

2-Only you - Sh’boom - whole lotta shakin’ goin’ on - My boyfriend’s back - Chantilly lace -

   Little darling - running bear - Sea of love - wishin’ and Hopin

 Fischer Choir / From The Fischer Choir ...with love  Fischer Choir - From The Fischer Choir ...with love.jpg

1-Tulips from Amsterdam - Midnight in Moscow - Chorus of the hevrew slaves - Romeo

  Blue Danube waltz - Exodus

2-Funiculi funicula - Vaya con dios - Love me tender - Col. Bodgey march - My little friend

   - Cossack patrol

Fischer Choir / Opera Melodies  Fischer Choir -Opera Melodies.jpg

1-Overture & march of the Toreadors - Hunters’chorus - Gypsy chorus - Chorus of the

   herbrew slaves - Prelude and drinking song

2-Triumphant march - Pilgrims’chorus - Sailors’chorus - Peasants’ chorus - Bridal chorus

 Fischer Choir / The best of the Fischer  Fischer Choir  The best of the Fischer.jpg

1-Amazing grace - La paloma - Cossack patrol - Zhivago melody - Lili Marleen -

  Col. bogey march - Blue danube waltz - Vaya con dios

2-Brazil - Spanish eyes - When the saints go marchin’ in - Tulips from Amsterdam –

    Midnight in Moscow - Glory Halleluia - Song of joy

 Fischer Choir / The poet & 1  Fischer Choir -The poet & 1.jpg

1-The poet and I - Gold and silver - The happy wanderer - Glow worm - Barcarole –

  Tritsch tratsch polka - Gotthilf fischer - Hans Bertram

2-Play the music - Sparrow’s waltz - hock auf dem gelben wagen - Madonna from Peru -

   United - Good evening good night

Fischer Choir / The sensational Fisher choir vol.2  Fischer Choir -The sensational Fisher choir vol.2.jpg

1-Paloma Blanca - Katjushka the volga boatmen - Wooden heart - Spanish eyes - Lili

  Marleen - Land of hope and glory

2-Rosamunde - Plaisir d’amour - Glory halleluia - Fernando - Griechischer wein -

   Two guitars - Kalinka

Fisher Horst / and his golden trumpet  Fisher Horst - and his golden trumpet.jpg

1-Jalousie - Stardust - Bluebery hill - Notre Dame - Moonlight serenade

2-Alone again - Tombe la neige - Decuello - Butterfly - St-Louis blues

 Fisher Wild Man / An evening with Wild Man Fisher  Fisher Wild Man - An evening with Wild Man Fisher.jpg  2 disques

 

Fitzgerald Ella / Hello Dolly  Fitzgerald Ella -Hello Dolly.jpg

1-Hello Dolly - People - Can’t buy me love - The sweetest sounds - Miss Otis Regrets -

  My man

2-How high the moon - Volare - The thrill is gone - Memories of you -

   Lullaby of the leaves - Pete Kelly’s blue

 

 Fixx / Reach the beach the Fixx  Fixx -Reach the beach the Fixx.jpg   NEUF - scellé

1-One thing leads to another - Sing of fire - Running - Daved by zero - Opinions -

2-Reach to beach - Changing Liner - Privilege - Outside

 Flashdance  Flashdance.jpg

1-Flashdance What a feeling - He’s a dream - Love theme from flashdance -

   Manhunt - Lady lady lady

2-Imagination - Romeo - Seduce me tonight - I’ll be here where the heart is - Maniac

 Fleetwood Mac / Rumours  Fleetwood Mac - Rumours.jpg

1-Second hand news - Dreams - Never going back again - Don’t stop - Go your own way

  - Songbird

2-1-Chain - You make loving fun - I don’t want to know - Oh daddy - Gold dust woman

 Foggy River Boys (The) / Man on the midddle Cross  Foggy River Boys (The) - - Man on the midddle Cross.jpg

1-The devil and his old suitcase - Peace in the valley - There'll be no disappointment uo -

   Let us break bread together - Troubled river

2-The man on the middle cross -I cannot fail the lord - Let the lower lights be burning -

   Mama sang a song - What Love - He's my savior

 Fonda Jane / Workout record  Fonda Jane -Workout record.jpg

1-Can you feel it – In your letter – Stomp

2-Bridge over troubled water – Night down – Can you feel it – Bricklayers

 

3-Can you feel it – In your letter – Stomp

4-Bridge over troubled water – Night – Can you feel it – The bricklayers

  Fontaine Frank  / Idiot's delight  Fontaine Frank  -Idiot's delight.jpg

 1 et 2 - Stories

Fontanna / Cafe continental  Fontanna -Cafe continental.jpg

1-La mer - Pace Pigalle - Gamin de Paris - Le gondoliers - Anema E core

2-Arrividerci Roma - Around the world in 80 days - Histoire d’un amour - ädre –

   Adieu Lisbon

Fontanna / Memories are made of these  Fontanna - Memories are made of these.jpg

1-September song - I can’t get started - I dream of you - Embraceable you -

     In the still of the night

2-They say it’s wonderful - Dream - Falling leaves - When I grow too old to dream -

   I’m getting sentimental over you

 Foo Rockin' / Rockin Foo  Foo Rockin' - Rockin Foo.jpg

1- New friends - Old friends - Familiar places - Gabby hayes waltz - Kind old lady -

    Stranger in the attic

2-Down to cleaton - Back diamond mine - Browder ground- Boogaloo jungle -

   Rochester river

Footloose / Footloose  Footloose - Footloose.jpg

1-Footloose - Dancing in the sheets - Let’s hear it for the boy - Almost paradise

2-Holding out for a hero - I’m free - The girl gets around - Somebody’s eyes

 Foreigner / Agent provocateur  Foreigner - Agent provocateur.jpg

1-Tooth and nail - That was yesterday - I want to know what love is -

   Growing up the hard we - Reaction to action

2-Stranger in my own house - a love in vain - Down on love - Two different words –

  She’s too tough

Foresio Armando / Funiculi - Funicula  Foresio Armando - Funiculi - Funicula.jpg

1-Funiculi - funicula - Vieni sul mar lazzarella - Ah Marie la spagnola - O mio babbino caro

   - Marechiare - Dicitencello vuie - Luna rossa Volare

2-Torna a surriento - Vesti la giubba - Mattinata - Toselli's serenade - Carme -

   Reginella campagnola - Voce e notte Margarite

 Fountain Pete / New Orleans  Fountain Pete - New Orleans.jpg

1-While we danced at the mardi gras - A closer walk - When the saints coe marching in march

   - When it’s sleepy - Ol’man river - Cotton fields

2-Sweethearts on parade - Do you know what it means to miss new Orleans - Basin street blues

   - Lazy river - Way down yonder in new Orlean - Tin roof blues

 Fountain Pete / Plenty of Pete  Fountain Pete -Plenty of Pete.jpg

1-After you’ve gone - Medley - Don’t be that way - On the sunny side of the street

2- Just one of those things - Stranger on the shore - Jazz me blues - Blue skies

 Four Aces (The) / Love is a many splendored  Four Aces (The)- -Love is a many splendored.jpg

1-Love is a many splendored thing - Someone to love - If you can dream - Bahama mama

 - To love again

2-The world outside - No other arms - A woman in love - Friendly persuasion

 Four Ladds (The) / The Four ladd's greatest hits  Four Ladds (The) -The Four ladd's greatest hits.jpg

1-The mocking bird - Standing on the corner - Istanbul - The bus stop song - Gilly gilly by the sea - There's only one of you

2-Enchanted island - Moment to rmember - Who needs you - No Not much -

   Down by the Riverside - Put a light in the window

 

 

Francis Connie / 20 Favourites  Francis Connie - 20 Favourites.jpg

1-Who’s sorry now- Everybody’s somebody’s fool - Lipstick on you collar -Mama

  Don’t break the heart - Frankie - Second hand love - Vacation - Together - Malaguena

2-Where the boys are - Among my souvenirs - Stupid cupid - Breaking’in a bran new –

  My yiddishe mama - My happiness - My heart has a mind - Al Di La - Many tears ago 

  – Exodus

Francis Connie / A new kind of Connie  Francis Connie  - A new kind of Connie.jpg

1-Will you still be mine - My man - More - The sweerest sounds - I’m glad there is you

   - Where did Ev’ryone go

2-Ma - I found myself a Guy - I’ve got a crush on New York town - My kind of Guy - 

  You can take it from me - Where can I go without you- Like someone in love

 

Francis Connie / Sing along with Connie Francis (brylcreem' présents)  Francis Connie - Sing along with Connie Francis.jpg

1-Sing along - Home on the range - My wild irish rose - I love you  truly

   Tavern in the town

2-And the band played on - You tell me your dream - Down in the Valleuy -

   In the good old summertime - Auld lang syne

 Francis Connie / The very best of Connie Francis  Francis Connie -The very best of Connie Francis.jpg

1-Who’s sorry now - Everybody’s fool - Follow the boys - Lipstick on your collar -

  My happiness - Vacation - Among my souvenirs - Where the boys are

2-Frankie - I’m gonna be warm this winter - My heart has a mind of its own -

   Second hand love - Don’t break the heart - Stupid cupid - Breakin’in a brand new broken heart

 Fudge Vanilla /  Fudge Vanilla - Vanilla Fudge.jpg

1-Ticket to ride - People get ready - She’s not there - Bang bang

2-Illusions of my childhood- You keep me - Illusions of my childhood (2) -

   Take me for a little while

 Funny Girl / Selections Funny Girl  Funny Girl - Selections Funny Girl.jpg

1-People – My man – I’m an Indian – Second hand rose

2-Ma he’s making eyes at me – Rings on my fingers – Bedelia – East side west side

 

G Kenny / Duotones  G Kenny - Duotones.jpg

Gabriel Peter/ Peter Gabriel  Gabriel Peter-Peter Gabriel.jpg

1-Red main – Sledgehammer – Don't give up – That voice again

2-In your eyes – Mercy street – Big time – We do what we're told

 Garcia Pedro / Tango  Garcia Pedro - Tango.jpg

1-Adios Pampa Mia - El Africano- Ole Guapa - Inspiracion - Derecho - Uno

2-Grisel - Tomo y obligo - La Cumparsita - Adios Argentina - Plegaria - A media luz

 Garfield / Reason to be Garfield  Garfield -Reason to be Garfield.jpg

1-Glamour - Buffalo to Boston - Ride the thunderbolt - The hounds - Houston

2-Johna than’s rainbow - Over a dry martini - Midnight dream - Win some lose some

  Cold on the streets

 

Garfunkel and Simon  / Bridge over troubled water  Garfunkel and Simon  - Bridge over troubled water.jpg

1-Bridge over troubled water - El condor pasa - Cecilia - Keep the customer satisfied -

  So long Frank Llovd Wright

2-The boxer - Baby driver - The only living boy in New York - Why don’t you write me -

  Bye bye - Song for the asking

 Garfunkel and Simon  / Greatest hits  Garfunkel and Simon  -Greatest hits.jpg

1-Bridge over troubled - Mrs Robinson - The sound of silence - The boxer - the 59th street bridge song - Scarborough fair - I am a rock - Kathy’s song

2-Cecilia - america - Bookends - Homeward bound - El condor pasa - For emily –

  Whenever - I may find her

 Garfunkel and Simon / Special bonus full  Garfunkel and Simon - Special bonus full.jpg

1-Bookends theme - Save the life of my child - America- Overs - Voices of old people –

  Old  friends - Bookends theme

2-Fakin’it - Punky’s dilemma - Mrs Robinson - A hazy shade of winter - At the zoo

 Garfunkel and Simon / The concert in Central Park  Garfunkel and Simon -The concert in Central Park.jpg

1-Mrs Robinson - Homeward bound - america - Me and Julio down by the schoolyard-

  Scravorough fair

2-April come she will - Wake up little Susie - Still crazy after all - American tune - Late

 

3-Slip slidin' away - A heart in New York - Kodachrome - Bridge over troubled water

4-Fifty ways to leave your lover - The boxer - Old friends - the 59th street bridge song -

  The sounds of silence

 Garfunkel and Simon / Wednenay morning, 3AM  Garfunkel and Simon -Wednenay morning 3AM.jpg

1-You can tell the world – Last night I had the strangest- Dream – Bleecker street -

   Sparrow – Benedictus – The sounds of silence

2-He was by brother – Peggy – Go tell it on the mountain – The sun is burning –

  The times they are a changin' – Wednesday morning

 

Garland Judy / I feel a song coming on  Garland Judy- I feel a song coming on.jpg

1-I feel a song comin"on - Among my souvenirs - Do I love you - It's a great day for the Irish

   - Happiness is a thing called Joe

2-Little girl blue - by myself - I concentrate on you - Life is just a bowl of cherries -

   Anyplace I hang my hat

 Garrett Tommy / 50 Guitars of tommy Garrett vol.2  Garrett Tommy -50 Guitars of Tommy Garrett vol.2.jpg

1-El rancho grande – Mexicalli rose – Cielito lindo – Fantasia mexicana –

   Magic is the  moonlight – malaguena

2-Mexican hat dance – amor – Estrellita – Green eyes – La paloma – Vaya con dios

Garrett Tommy / 50 Guitars Espana   Garrett Tommy -50 Guitars Espana.jpg

1-Lady of spain - Quiet nights of quiet stars - Conquest - mediation - La violetera -

   Adios mariquita Linda

2-Valencia - In a little spanish town - El religario - Blue tango - Marcheta - Temptation

 

Garrett Tommy / 50 Guitars go Italiano  Garrett Tommy -50 Guitars go Italiano.jpg

1-O solee mio - Al-di-la - Summertime in Venice - Non dimenticar - Return to me -

   La  strada

2-Vlare - Come back to sorrento -Mattinata - Ciao bambina - a nema e core -

   Arrivederci  Roma

 Garrett Tommy / 50 Guitars Return to Paradise  Garrett Tommy -50 Guitars Return to Paradise.jpg

1-Enchanted island – Pearly shella – Quiet village – Soft sands – bali ha'i' –

   Red sails in the Sunset

2-Off shore – Return to Paradise – Beyond the reef – South sea trade winds – Flamingo –

   Ebb Tide

Garrett Tommy / 50 Guitars South of the border  Garrett Tommy -50 Guitars South of the border.jpg

1-Guadalajara - Come closer to me - Frenesi - Be mine tonight - Adios -

   La virgen de la macarena

2-Besame mucho - You belong to my heart - La bamba - Perfidia  -South of the border - Granada

 Gart John / South of the border  Gart John -South of the border.jpg

1-The peanut vendor – Quiereme mucho – A gay ranchero – La golondrina –

  Chipanecas – Always in my heart – The breeze and I

2-South of the border – Jungle drums – Green eyes – Amapola – Mexican hat dance

  Maria Maria – El relicario

 Gary John / Choice  Gary John -Choice.jpg

1-Georgia on my mind – Tammy – I'll remember her – Charade – somewhere –

   Luck be a lady

2-I'll be seeing you – Love is here to stay – I ain't down yet – How deep is the ocean –

   Don't blame me – Younger than springtime

 Gary John / The big voice & John Gary  Gary John -The big voice & John Gary.jpg

1-What now my love – Till – Fly me to the moon – Because of you – Without a song –

  While we're young

2-No arms can ever hold you – Yesterday – The shadow of your smile – Love is a many

  splendored thing – Be my love – if ever I would leave you

 Marvin Gaye / Midnight love  Gaye Marvin -Midnight love.jpg

1-Midnight lady - Sexual healing - Rockin' after midnight - Til tomorrow

2-Turn on some music - Third world girl - Joy - My love is waiting

 The Gaylords / That's amore the Gaylords  Gaylords (The) -That's amore the Gaylords  That's amore the Gaylords.jpg

1-Arriverderci Roma – Domani – For the first time – Non dimenticar – Eh cumpari –

   Tell me you're mine

2-Volare – Return to me – That's amore – Tell me that you love me – Oh ma-ma - dormi

 Gaynor Gloria / Experience  Gaynor Gloria -Experience.jpg

1-Casanova brown - Do it yourself - How high the moon

2-The prettiest face - I've ever seen - What'll I do - Tell me how - I'm still yours - Walk on by

 Gaynor Gloria / Never can say goodbye  Gaynor Gloria -Never can say goodbye.jpg

1-Honey bee - Never can say goodbye - Reach out

2-All I need is your good lovin - Searchin together - False alarm - Real good people

 Genesis / A trick of the tail  Genesis -A trick of the tail.jpg

Genesis / Genesis Live  Genesis  Genesis-Live.jpg

1-Wather of the skies - Get' em out by friday - The return of the giant hogweed

2-Musical box - The knife

 

 

 Gentle Giant / Gentle Giant Free hand  Gentle Giant -Gentle Giant – Free hand.jpg

1-On reflection – Free hand

2-His last voyage – Talybont - Mobile

 Georgio / Motown  Georgio  Motow-.jpg

1-Bedrock (club mix)                    2-Bedrock

 Gershwin George / Rhapsody in blue- American in Paris  Gershwin George -Rhapsody in blue- American in Paris.jpg

1-Rhapsody – Stanley back – The London festival Prchestra

2-American in Paris – Stanley black – The London festival

 Gibson Debbie / Electric Youth  Gibson Debbie -Electric Youth.jpg

1-Who loves ya baby - Lost in your eyes - Love in disguise - Helplessly in love - silence speaks

   - Should’ve been the one

2-Electric youth - No more rhyme - Over the wall - We could be together -

   Shades of the past

Gibson Debbie / Out of the blue  Gibson Debbie -Out of the blue.jpg

1-Out of the vlue – Staying together – Only in my dream – Foolish beat – red hot

2-Wake up to love – Shake you love – Fallen angel – Play the field – Between the lines

 Gilla / Bend me shape me  Gilla -Bend me shape me.jpg

1-Bend me shape me – Ebony musikverlag – Say yes – Gentlemen callers not allowed –

   Help help

2-hold on – first love – Johnny – Why don't you do it – The girl from Ipanema

 Giltrap Gordon / Fear of the dark  Giltrap Gordon -Fear of the dark.jpg

1-Roots – Nightrider – Inner dream – Weary eyes

2-Fast approaching – Melancholy lullaby – Fear of the dark - Visitation

 Giorgio / From here to eternity  Giorgio- From here to eternity.jpg

Giorgio / Knights in white satin  Giorgio -Knights in white satin.jpg

1-Knights in white satin - In the middle of the knight - Knights in white satin

2-Oh l’amour - Sooner or later - I wanna funk gunk with you tonite

 Glahé Will / Tanzende finger vol 1 (polkas & waltzes)  Glahé Will -Tanzende finger vol. 1.jpg

1-Pennsylvania – Scheewalzer – herz – Finken – tanzende

2-too fat polka – Kuckucks – Musikanten – annen – anneliese

 Glahé Will / World hits (polkas & waltzes)  Glahé Will -World hits.jpg

1-Rosamunde – snow waltz – Amboss polka – heartache – Pennsylvania –

   Finch waltz – Dancing fingers

2-Liechtensteiner polka – The cuckoo waltz – Clarinet – Too fat polka –

  Musician polka – Annen – Anneliese

 Gleason Jackie / How sweet it is  Gleason Jackie -How sweet it is.jpg

1-If he walked into my life – Strangers in the night – The shadow of your smile – Lara's  theme

  – You're gonna hear from me – the second time around

2-How sweet it is – I wanna be loved by you – autumn waltz – Au revoir – I will wait for you

 

 

Goings Jimmy / Santa Esmeralda   Goings Jimmy -Santa Esmeralda.jpg

Gold Ernest / Exodus (film)  Gold Ernest -Exodus (film).jpg

1-Theme of Exodus - Summer in Cyprus - Escape - Ari - Karen - Valley of Jezrell -

   Fight for survival

2-In Jerusalem - The brother - Conspiracy - Prison break - Dawn - Fight for peace

 The Golden Ring / A minute of your time  Golden Ring (The) -A minute of your time.jpg

1-A minute of your time - Help yourself - Delilah - Gren gren grass of home -

  Release me - Detroit city

2-I’ll never fall in love again - I’m comin’ home - Let the heartaches begin -

   There must be a way - It’s not unusual

 Goodman Al / Jerome Kern's Roberta  Goodman Al -Jerome Kern's Roberta.jpg

1-Let's begin - You're devastating - Yesterdays - I won't dance

2-The touch of your hand - Lovely to look at - Smoke gets in your eyes -

   Something had to happen

 Goodman Al / Quiet music- vol. 3  Goodman Al -Quiet music- vol. 3.jpg

1-Dark eyes - Valse sentimentale - Tango du rêve - trees - Serenade espagnole -

   Lover come back to me

2-To a wild rose - Artist’s life - serenade - glow worm - Berceuse - Country gardens

 

Goodman Al / South Pacific  Goodman Al -South Pacific.jpg

1-A cockeyed optimist - Some enchanted evening - There is nothin’ like a dame -

   Bali ha’I

2-I’m gonna wash that man right outa my hair - A wonderful Guy -Younger than springtime

  - This nearly was mine

Goodman Al / Waltz time  Goodman Al -Waltz time.jpg

1-Missouri waltz - Let me call you sweetheart - three O,clock in the morning - Beautiful

  Ohio - Naughty waltz - On Miami shore

2-Blue danube - Danube waves - over the waves - skaters waltz - Merry widow waltz -

  Luxembourg

 

Goodman Benny / All-time greatest hits  Goodman Benny -All-time greatest hits.jpg

1-Sing sing sing - A string of pearls - Stompin'at the savoy - avalon - Let's dance

2-Six flats unfurnished -One o'clock Jump - Jersey bounce - Memories of you - Liza

 

3-I got rhythm - Body and soul - Don't be that way - After you've gone - Flying home -

4-A smo-o-oth one - Why don't you do right - Benny rides again - Clarinet a la king -

   Let's do it , let's fall in love

Goodman Benny / The Benny Goodman story  Goodman Benny -The Benny Goodman story.jpg

1-Let's dance - Down south camp meetin' - King porter stomp - It's been so long -

   Roll'em - Bugle call rag

2-Don't be that way - You turned the tables - Goody goody - Slipped disc -

   Stompin' at the savoy - One o'clock jump

 

3-Memories of you - China boy - Moonglow - Avalon

4-And the angels sing - Jersey bounce - Sometimes I'm happy - Shine - sing sing

 Goodman Benny / The complete Vol. 111  1936  Goodman Benny -The complete Vol. 111  1936.jpg

1-You turned the tables on me - Here's love in your eyes - Pick yourself up - Down south     

   camp meeting - St-Louis blues - Love me or leave me - Bugle call rag - Moonglow

2-Dinah - Exactly like you - Vibraphones blues - When a lady meets - You're giving me a

   song and a dance - Organ grinder's swing - Peter piper - Riffin' at the ritx

 

3-Alexander's ragtime band - Somebody loves me - Tain't no use - Bubgle call rag - Jam

    session - Goodnight my love - Oh yes take another guess - Didja mean it

4-Sweet sue - My melancholy baby - Tiger rag - Stompin' at the savoy - Whispering -

   When you and I were - Gee but you're swell - Smoke dream - Swing low sweet chariot

 Goofy / Somebody just poop  Goofy -Somebody just poop.jpg   1 & 2 -Somebody just poop

 Gorman Chris / Honky Tonk 70's  Gorman Chris -Honky Tonk 70's.jpg

1-The old fashioned way – My melody of love – On prend toujours un train –

   When I'm sixty four – ramdam – Michele

2-Those were the days – The most beautiful girl – L'homme de ma vie – Please tell her –

  Raindrops keep falling on my head – Ballade du temps passé

 Gorman Chris / My honky tonk heart  Gorman Chris -My honky tonk heart.jpg

1-Old piano roll blues – je m'voyais déjà – Chattanooga choo choo – Bye bye black bird

  – Elmer's tune – Sweet Georgia Brown

2-My honky tonk heart – On the sunny side of the street – Honky mania –

   Les cerisiers sont blancs – Twilight time – boogie woogie

 Gould Morton / Good night sweetheart  Gould Morton -Good night sweetheart.jpg

1-Tea for two - Make believe - What is there to say - Soft lights and sweet music –

   Beyond the sea

2-I can’t get started -September song - Through your eyes to your heart - My ship -

   Let’s put out the lights - Good night sweetheart

Graffiti American / 41 original Hits From The Sound Track of  Graffiti American -41 original Hits From The Sound Track of.jpg

  1- Rock Around The Clock, (We're Gonna) - Sixteen Candles - Runaway - Why Do Fools Fall In         Love - That'll Be The Day - Fannie Mae - At The Hop - She's So Fine - Stroll, The -

      See You In September -


  2- Surfin' Safari - He's The Great Imposter - Almost Grown -Smoke Gets In Your Eyes -      
      Little Darlin' - Peppermint Twist - Barbara Ann - Book Of Love - Maybe Baby - Ya Ya -

     Great Pretender-


 3- Ain't That A Shame - Johnny B. Goode - I Only Have Eyes For You -  Get A Job - To The

     Aisle - Do You Wanna Dance - Party Doll -Come Go With Me -  You're Sixteen, You're

     Beautiful - Love Potion No. 9 -

 

4-Since I Don't Have You - Chantilly Lace - Teen Angel -  Crying In The Chapel - Thousand Miles

    Away, A -  Heart And Soul - Green Onions - Only You - Goodnight, Well It's Time To Go -  All

   Summer Long -

Gramer Floyd / On the rebound  Gramer Floyd - On the rebound.jpg

1-On the rebound - Wonderland by night - I can just imagine - Faded love - Let it be me -

   Two of a kind

2-Danny boy - Corinna corinna - Tammy - First impression - San antonio Rose - Alma mater

 Grand Funk / Closer to home  Grand Funk -Closer to home.jpg

1-Sin's a giid nab's brother - Aimesslady - Nothing is the same - Mean mistreater - Get it together

2-I don't have to sing the blues - Hooked on love - I'm your captain

 Grant Earl / Ebb Tide  and other instrumenta favorites  Grant Earl- Ebb Tide  and other instrumenta favorites.jpg

1-Stormy weather - Bewitched - Canadian sunser - Dreamy - I’m in the mood for love -

  That’all

2-Ebb tide - My foolish heart - Deep purple - Misty - Evening rain - Theme from Exodus

 Grant Earl / Earl Grant  Grant Earl -Earl Grant.jpg

1-A brand new me – Elizabethan reggae – My cherie amour – Steady – Oh happy day

2-Looking back – Model a reggae – walk a mile in my shoes – Grant's pass – 

   You've lost that lovin' feelin'

Grant Earl / Earl Grant's golden favorites  Grant Earl - Earl Grant's golden favorites.jpg

Grant Earl / Just for a thrill  Grant Earl -Just for a thrill.jpg

1-Satin doll - Without a song - I'll never smile again - Star dust - You stepped out of a dream

  - Just for a thrill

2-Blue velvet - The sweetest sounds - Willo weep over me - Someone to watch over me -

   Where are you - Days of wine and roses

 Grant Earl / Spotlight on Earl Grant  Grant Earl -Spotlight on Earl Grant.jpg

1-Hey jealous lover - All the things you are - I am in love - I can’t stop loving you

  Call me irresponsible - Drown in my own tears

2-Love letters - Walk right in - This little girl of mine - Gravy waltz - Work song

   I left my heart in San Francisco 

 Grant Earl / Trade winds  Grant Earl -Trade winds.jpg

1-Trade winds – The firl from Ipanema – Street of dream – moon of Manakoora –

  eternally – Quiet village

2-Sweet Leilani – Ruby – Mediation – How high the moon – Love theme from 'El cid' –

  Summertime in Venice

 

 

Grebenshikov Boris / Radio silence  Grebenshikov Boris -Radio silence.jpg

1-Radio silence – The postcard – The wind – the time – Winter – That voice again

2-Fields of my love – Death of king Arthur – Real slow today – Mother - China

 Green Al / Al Green's greatest hits  Green Al -Al Green's greatest hits.jpg

1-Love and happiness – sha lala – Take me to the river – love – rhymes

2-For the good times – Keep the cryin' – livin' for you – full of fire

 Green Glass / The story Glass Green  Green Glass -The story Glass Green.jpg


Greenwood Lee / Streamline  Greenwood Lee -Streamline.jpg

 Greger Max / Shall we dance  Greger Max -Shall we dance.jpg

1-Tu t’en vas - Lady marmalade - Worldcup dancing - Ja ja der peter - Le moustique -   

  Never can say goodbye

2-Una paloma blanca - I do I do I do - El bimbo - Plaisir d’amour - La golondrina - Let’s jive

 Griffin Ken / 67 melody lane  Griffin Ken- 67 melody lane.jpg

1-Louisiana waltz - My old Kentucky home - Humoresque - Sunrise serenade - Oh ma Kodi polka - Londonderry air - The cuckoo waltz - Narcissus - Put your arms around me

2-By the waters of Minnetonka - Margie - Over the waves - The glow worm - Dark eyes -

   Ciriviribin - Symphony - Lilli Marlene - Juke box polka

 Griffin Ken / Anniversary song   Griffin Ken -Anniversary song.jpg

1-The anniversary waltz - When your hair has turned to silver - Let me call you sweetheart

   - Together - My happiness - Remember

2-Anniversary' song - Because - Wonderful one - It had to be you - Always - I love you truly

 Griffin Ken / Ebb Tide  Griffin Ken -Ebb Tide.jpg

 Griffin Ken / Latin americana  Griffin Ken -Latin americana.jpg

1-El choco - Yours - Green eyes - La paloma - Marcheta - Mexicali rose

2-Jalousie - Until tomorrow - La golondrina - Siboney - Little red monkey- April in Portugal

 Griffin Ken / lost in a cloud  Griffin Ken -lost in a cloud.jpg

1-I’m lost in the clouds - In the chapel in teh moonlight - No other love - half as much –

  Till I waltz again with you - sleepy time gal

2-Ebb tide - April in Portugal - Sentimental journey - Oh baby mine - I need you now -

  I don’t know why

Griffin Ken / Plays romantic waltzes  Griffin Ken -Plays romantic waltzes.jpg

1-Our heartbreaking waltz - I've written your name on my heart - Waltz of the roses -

    Cecile waltz - My best to you - Island Magic

2-Masquerade - I remember when - Roses - We all need love - I'm drifting back to dreamland

   - Melody of love

Gun Peter / The music from Peter Gun  Gun Peter -The music from Peter Gun.jpg

1-Peter Gunn - The brothers go to mothers - Dreamsville -Session at Pete’s pad - Soft sounds

2-Fallout - slow and easy - A profound cass - Not from Dixie

 

Gypsies / the most fabulous    Gypsies -The most fabulous.jpg

 



13/08/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 390 autres membres